readyviews logo

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Ac White)

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White) is available at lowest price of 35,990 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooling & Performance
Bad Features - Noise & Vibration ,Usability & Maintenance ,Power & Safety

Reviews for Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White(RAU518KWD(S))

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split Ac White)

79/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 237

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White) are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Cooling & Performance
67%
Noise & Vibration
22%
12%
Price & Value
55%
26%
Usability & Maintenance
39%
30%
Power & Safety
23%
53%

Reviews in Detail

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Reviews of Cooling & Performance For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Showing 10 out of 68
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 18, 2016
But, the out of the box performance of the ac is pretty good. basic cooling seems to be quite decent for a fairly large room of 10ft by 25ft
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2016
Simply awesome product , quick chill about 15 - 16 minutes , great sophisticated attractive look
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
But by this summer the coolant has leaked and it stopped cooling. now this year i had to refill the coolant again. he didn't even showed me that he has done proper amount refilling of the coolant
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
But by this summer the coolant has leaked and it stopped cooling. now this year i had to refill the coolant again. he didn't even showed me that he has done proper amount refilling of the coolant
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 06, 2015
5/5 for the indoor unit design and cooling
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2015
Cooling is awesome and i installed it in my hall which is open in one side still cooling time and effect is very great
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2015
Indoor fan is not working
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2015
The indoor unit looks cool though it looks little bit bulky comapred to other acs in the market. performance is really good in my top floor room of 12 * 12. it is high during fan 3 mode
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2015
Copper coiling, good temperature control, nice air circulation, awesome cooling. little noisy at higher air speed
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2015
Copper coiling, good temperature control, nice air circulation, awesome cooling. little noisy at higher air speed
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Showing 10 out of 17
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
Smooth running without noise .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2015
Smooth running without noise .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 09, 2015
This product generate too much noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 09, 2015
This product generate too much noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2015
With silent mode its very quiet that you cant even predict if its running
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2015
Low noise. silent mode is even lower noise
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2015
Low noise. silent mode is even lower noise
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2015
The cooling is quick and silent
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2015
The cooling is quick and silent
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2015
Just that it's not completely silent .
Reviews of Price & Value For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Showing 10 out of 68
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
This service is in warranty period, so i didn't pay anything. but issue is more about quality of service
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
This service is in warranty period, so i didn't pay anything. but issue is more about quality of service
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 20, 2015
It is on warranty
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 20, 2015
It is on warranty
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 10, 2015
Standard installation was included in the price. i purchased the ac because installation was included and if it is not i want to return the ac and get my money back .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 10, 2015
Standard installation was included in the price. i purchased the ac because installation was included and if it is not i want to return the ac and get my money back .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 07, 2015
Its the best you get in market with these features and price range
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2015
I regret ordering online should have ordered from the local vendor must have have cost rs
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2015
I regret ordering online should have ordered from the local vendor must have have cost rs
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 19, 2015
5 star split ac at this price, is the best deal
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Showing 10 out of 104
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 24, 2017
Poor quality and service from flipcart, still waiting for refund
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Bad quality. took 2 weeks to come for installation even though it was paid. leaked the gas due to installation mistakes
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 18, 2016
I was scared of the installation bungles after reading majority of the 1 star reviews. however, we had no trouble in scheduling the installation of the ac. the two folks who installed the ac worked diligently and carefully to leave us with a professional looking installation contrary to reports from other folks. this is our second hitachi ac purchase and on both occasions, the installation team was great .
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
No installation support and amazon is as helpless as it can get
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
The installation engineer who came last year looked not well trained and source of all problem. hitachi is supposed to do a service check within 1 year of installation. the important point is, you may buy a very good ac but if your installation. and installation engineer. but issue is more about quality of service. their service quality is bad as their service engineers are not good. they don't commit anything about the quality of service. please take care of installation process
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 23, 2016
The installation engineer who came last year looked not well trained and source of all problem. hitachi is supposed to do a service check within 1 year of installation. the important point is, you may buy a very good ac but if your installation. and installation engineer. but issue is more about quality of service. their service quality is bad as their service engineers are not good. they don't commit anything about the quality of service. please take care of installation process
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 22, 2016
Actually the offer here is without installation and the stabilizer, including those two will go nearly 40000/- rs so if we purchase same from the retail shop is much better than purchasing in online. apart from this the purchase experience is very very worst, the seller not placed the remote in the shipment and it is very difficult to install ac without this. the flipkart unable send the remote and cash back for this, my self purchased the remote from the hitachi dealer
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 18, 2016
Everybody knows the quality of hitachi. product delivered in 3 days & also installation process completed by them within 4 days successfully .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 18, 2016
Everybody knows the quality of hitachi. product delivered in 3 days & also installation process completed by them within 4 days successfully .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 11, 2015
Installation support was very impressive
Reviews of Power & Safety For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
Showing 10 out of 22
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 09, 2015
Delivery of faulty product
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 09, 2015
Delivery of faulty product
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 11, 2015
My ac was lying idle for few days even in high heat
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 11, 2015
My ac was lying idle for few days even in high heat
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 22, 2015
I got faulty indoor unit
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 02, 2015
First, flipkart sends me a faulty indoor unit and then i have to scream at their extremely sensitive and intelligent customer service folks for 2 weeks continuously before they send a replacement. and just when you thought life got better, they insist that both the units must be uninstalled despite hitachi service folks telling me that replacing the faulty one was enough
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 02, 2015
First, flipkart sends me a faulty indoor unit and then i have to scream at their extremely sensitive and intelligent customer service folks for 2 weeks continuously before they send a replacement. and just when you thought life got better, they insist that both the units must be uninstalled despite hitachi service folks telling me that replacing the faulty one was enough
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2015
Power consumption
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2015
Power consumption
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2015
Working great in this heat

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White)
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC White(RAU518KWD(S)) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
35990
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi RAU518AVD Split AC ( 1.5 Ton, 5 Star Rating, White) air-conditioner  at amazon India
41190
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi Zunoh 200f 1.5 TR - RAU518AVD Split Ac air-conditioner  at shopclues India
45815
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 35,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS