readyviews logo

Lg 2 Tons 3 Star Split Ac White

LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White is available at lowest price of 46,000 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooling & Performance ,Noise & Vibration ,Price & Value

Reviews for LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White

Lg 2 Tons 3 Star Split Ac White

84/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 23

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Cooling & Performance
100%
Noise & Vibration
100%
Price & Value
100%
Usability & Maintenance
55%
Power & Safety
100%

Reviews in Detail

For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Reviews of Cooling & Performance For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2015
So much noise while in operation and not so impressive in cooling
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Had ordered lg 2 ton himalayan cool ac from flipkart online in may 2015. ac is working fine and gives sufficient cooling to my living room + dining. energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective. lg swing is really good to cover the large area of my living + dining .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Had ordered lg 2 ton himalayan cool ac from flipkart online in may 2015. ac is working fine and gives sufficient cooling to my living room + dining. energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective. lg swing is really good to cover the large area of my living + dining .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2014
I bought lg air conditioner from local shop for the comfort of my ageing parents, but i have repented that decision ever since. i will strongly discourage anyone from buying lg air conditioners if you want peace of mind .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2014
I bought lg air conditioner from local shop for the comfort of my ageing parents, but i have repented that decision ever since. i will strongly discourage anyone from buying lg air conditioners if you want peace of mind .
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Showing 1 out of 1
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2015
So much noise while in operation and not so impressive in cooling
Reviews of Price & Value For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Good product, worth the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Good product, worth the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2015
After a gazillion followup calls, posts on fb and twitter and an email to the ceo, the issue was resolved and i got the indoor unit
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2015
After a gazillion followup calls, posts on fb and twitter and an email to the ceo, the issue was resolved and i got the indoor unit
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2014
The ac has failed even when it was in the warranty period. the dealer refused to honour the warranty conditions
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2014
The ac has failed even when it was in the warranty period. the dealer refused to honour the warranty conditions
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Showing 8 out of 8
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 24, 2015
Moreover the people who came from lg to install it were very casual and within
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Flipkart did a wonderful job at delivery and installation
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Flipkart did a wonderful job at delivery and installation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2015
Even now the installation is pending and i guess i will have to do a lot of followup calls for that too .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2015
Even now the installation is pending and i guess i will have to do a lot of followup calls for that too .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective
Good
At Snapdeal
On Aug 28, 2014
Good ac but installation took more than 10 days from voltas .
Reviews of Power & Safety For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Does its job pretty well given the heat and humidity in mumbai
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 02, 2015
Does its job pretty well given the heat and humidity in mumbai
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 07, 2015
Energy saving mode, himalayan cool mode are really effective

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For LG 2 Tons 3 Star Split AC White
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of LG LSA6NP3A1 L-Nova Plus Split AC (2 Ton, 3 Star Rating, White) air-conditioner  at amazon India
39400
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 2 Ton 3 Star LSA6NP3F/3A Split Air Conditioner air-conditioner  at snapdeal India
40322
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 2 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(LSA6NP3F) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
42491
In Stock
Lowest price of LG 2 Ton 3 Star LSA6NP3F/3A Split Air Conditioner air-conditioner  at shopclues India
45530
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 46,000 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS