readyviews logo

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window Ac White

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White is available at lowest price of 31,811 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Noise & Vibration

Reviews for Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1)

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window Ac White

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 57

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Cooling & Performance
55%
23%
Noise & Vibration
80%
20%
Price & Value
46%
27%
Usability & Maintenance
60%
14%
Power & Safety
50%
25%

Reviews in Detail

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Reviews of Cooling & Performance For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Showing 10 out of 33
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
Less noice and makes room to chill quickly
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
Cooling is nice, noise level is considerably good comparing to my previous carrier a/c
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
Waste of money even taking 1-2 hours to cool the room temperature. compare to lg a/c its 30% performance but price are same
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Cooling is very good but have some sound
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 14, 2016
Take too much time to cool a 12by12 feet room .
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 07, 2016
I hv perches this product from near by stores, cooling is good but ac sound is too much high
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 07, 2016
I hv perches this product from near by stores, cooling is good but ac sound is too much high
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 08, 2016
The ac makes a bit of noise when the fan is at top speed but pretty much manageable at the lowest setting
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jan 07, 2016
Luks gud , works gud , cools gud
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 22, 2015
Cools with amazing efficiency. also change of temperature between 25 and 26 degrees is very abrupt. 26 is very hot and 25 is quite but not intolerably cold
Reviews of Noise & Vibration For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Showing 10 out of 14
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 28, 2016
After few days of operation, the sound of the motor inside ac has increased which defeats the company's self proclaimed statement that it operates very silently
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
Cooling is nice, noise level is considerably good comparing to my previous carrier a/c
Bad
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
I bought this product because i wanted a quiet ac and this had the lowest noise level specifications
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 20, 2016
High db noise but very effective cooling, lets see how much difference it makes to electricity bill .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 07, 2016
Noise level is more than 75 decibel
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 07, 2016
Noise level is more than 75 decibel
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 08, 2016
The ac makes a bit of noise when the fan is at top speed but pretty much manageable at the lowest setting
Good
At Snapdeal
On Sep 26, 2015
It cooling is too fast , look smart, but it's noise
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2015
Best window ac available in the market, works well but generates quiet a lot of sound as in window ac so that's expected & i don't consider it a down point
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 01, 2015
It does its job well of cooling the room but if i had one complaint with the product, it would be the noise level. out in operation if you can and only buy it if you can live with the noise level
Reviews of Price & Value For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Showing 10 out of 25
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2016
My product is working satisfactorily and as such i have no issues .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 31, 2016
Good deal good product☺️
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 12, 2016
Love the brand and the working
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 22, 2016
Hitachi laze plus is so good but warranty card was not filled by seller
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
A/c is good value for money without a doubt .
Good
At Amazon
On May 30, 2016
Working good but it came without booklet and warranty card
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
Waste of money even taking 1-2 hours to cool the room temperature. compare to lg a/c its 30% performance but price are same
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
90-15-266934after being physically and verbally abused the hitachi's engineer is now threatening me on phone and the hitachi company is not doing anything in the matter i have never ever seen such a low standard for a brand i will never in my life buy a hitachi product please guys don't buy don't get abused .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 07, 2016
The brand says it all
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 08, 2016
Howeoone issue remains with all hitachi acs, their remote sucks or their sensor sucks. this happened not just to me but my friend who bought hitachi ac from a different vendor faced the same issue .
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Showing 10 out of 25
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 11, 2016
Amazon service as well as product quality is excellent. later i was told by amazon executive that their might be problem with warranties of the product as i did not wait for their technician to come for installation and commissioning
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jul 16, 2016
Installation was not a easy task with authorised tech
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 28, 2016
Even the installation was done in a hurry
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 14, 2016
Even though the packing looked to be good, the condenser got damaged in some places and body of the ac at one place
Bad
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
Piece of junk metal. i believe this is a design flaw as i saw a lot of reviews complaining about the same but the old reviews seem to have disappeared from all ecommerce sites now
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Hitachi's authorised installation engineers misbehaved, manhandled, and verbally abused me on asking for an identity card
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 07, 2016
But the service received during installation was horrible. the service guy who came on the 2nd day after i registered for installation was so ill equipped and did a shoddy installation
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2016
If light goes and after some time and current come,wether ac works automatically or we have to get up and to push the start button from remote ??
Good
At Snapdeal
On Mar 14, 2016
Liked the timely delivery and installation
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 08, 2016
Howeoone issue remains with all hitachi acs, their remote sucks or their sensor sucks
Reviews of Power & Safety For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
Showing 5 out of 6
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 25, 2017
Faulty product delivered to me
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2016
Let me check on the power consumption and update my review after few months
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Apr 07, 2016
Not stopping there, he dropped my new stabilizer and broke it into many pieces .
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 04, 2015
Safe delivery
Good
At Snapdeal
On May 14, 2014
Nice energy efficient ac

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White
COLORS
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Kaze Plus RAW518KUDZ1 Window Air Conditioner air-conditioner  at snapdeal India
29299
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Kaze Plus RAW518KUDZ1 Window Air Conditioner air-conditioner  at snapdeal India
31484
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi RAW518KUD Kaze Plus Window AC (1.5 Ton, 5 Star Rating, White) air-conditioner  at amazon India
30000
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
31811
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAV518HUD) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
34350
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Summer TM RAT518HUD Window Air Conditioner air-conditioner  at shopclues India
37625
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 31,811 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS