Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window Ac White(raw518kudz1)

Reviews for Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1)

Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window Ac White(raw518kudz1)

15/100

Score

 27

Reviews

Price 32,390
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Cooling & Performance
CONS
Power & Safety
Usability & Maintenance
Noise & Vibration
Positive Feedback

14

Negative Feedback

13

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1)
Cooling & Performance
71%
29%
Noise & Vibration
40%
60%
Price & Value
75%
25%
Usability & Maintenance
37%
63%
Power & Safety
33%
67%

Reviews in Detail

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1)
Reviews of Cooling & Performance Showing 7 out of 7
71% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Performance.
29% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
However it takes time around 15-20 mins to cool
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Packaging was good, although the cooling coil in the front had minor dents but that is not a major issue. cooling is satisfactory so far
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2017
Nice cooling
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2016
If i talk about its cooling then it is not that satisfactory what everyone expects from hitachi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
Bought this ac yesterday and immediately after using it for 4 hours, i was disappointed as the ac was not cooling down the room and there was no chill effect even at temp of 16 degrees. as per my room dimensions only a 1 ton ac should be enough to cool down the room but i wanted to do a proper investment from a future perspective and due to this i bought a 1. 5 ton. takes really long to bring down the room to a comfortable temperature but does not bring it to the set temp even after 4 hours. noise is bearable depending on the fan speed. raised a complaint on the very first day directly with hitachi as the cooling was not satisfactory. but was not well trained and stated that the cooling cannot be improved and hitachi will only be this efficient and nothing is wrong with the ac. you are better of buying a non regular ac brand and you would still get a better cooling efficiency .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
I hv perches this product from near by stores, cooling is good but ac sound is too much high
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
I was using this product earlier in a smaller 10x10 room directly above my bed that time cooling seemed fine. later on i shifted the ac to a slightly bigger room n from that time i was never satisfied on the cooling front. i have a haier split ac installed in my other room it performs the perfect cooling even at temp set @25,but for this ac i dont feels the comparable cooling to the haier split ac even @23 set temperature. several hitachi technicians came n they told me that cooling is perfectly fine. however i feels the cooling is not upto the mark compared to my split ac
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 5 out of 5
40% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
60% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Ac part was not working properly and giving noise so raised a request for replacement but now its been more than 12 days but no one has given the solution
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Product is good but its making too much noise even without compressor running
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Not happy with the noise by the compressor
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
Noise is bearable depending on the fan speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
Noise level is more than 75 decibel
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
25% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Packaging was good, although the cooling coil in the front had minor dents but that is not a major issue. 5k less than the market price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 10, 2016
A/c is good value for money without a doubt .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
I have purchased this ac last year @31000 from the local store,considering the brand image
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 8 out of 8
37% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
63% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Installation guy had no experience in installation so he damaged the ac and striked with hammer on the ac which had lot of dents on the ac cover
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Received it next day and installation people also installed it next day after delivery. first of all i must say the installation is done in most unprofessional way. the guy who cam to install was totally unaware how to install it. most horrible experience i ever had with installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Product quality - 3/5. installation - 4/5. not satisfied with delivery quality. satisfied with product quality. regular followups were taken by installation team even before arrival of product. satisfied with installation part .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
But installation service was very poor. and after installation my ac is running with hissing noise
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
My ac is devlivered next day of purchase and i got message from jeeves for installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Person who came for installation dint knew anything
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 21, 2016
Once they sold their product there duty finished product quality is very worst
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2016
Where i get remote for this model
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 3 out of 3
33% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
67% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Product is good but its making too much noise even without compressor running
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Not happy with the noise by the compressor
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Faulty product delivered to me

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
32390
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUD) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
32900
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW 518 KUDZI) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
34000
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAV518HUD) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
35600
In Stock
Lowest price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAT518HUD) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
36500
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) is done on the basis of 27 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) is 15 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) in India is 32,390 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) are Price & Value, Cooling & Performance.
  • Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1) lacks in Power & Safety, Usability & Maintenance, Noise & Vibration.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Window AC White(RAW518KUDZ1), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 32,390 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;