Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split Ac White(ftkh35qrv16)

Reviews for Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16)

Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split Ac White(ftkh35qrv16)

31/100

Score

 48

Reviews

Price 37,600
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Noise & Vibration
Cooling & Performance
Usability & Maintenance
CONS
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

33

Negative Feedback

15

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16)
Cooling & Performance
100%
Noise & Vibration
100%
Price & Value
52%
48%
Usability & Maintenance
66%
34%
Power & Safety
62%
38%

Reviews in Detail

For Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16)
Reviews of Cooling & Performance Showing 8 out of 8
100% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Very good performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
It requires 2-3 minutes to start throwing cold breeze. silent enough makes room super cool within 15-20 minutes
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Great experience with flipkart, price is reasonable, packaging is very good and product is very good, silent, cooling is powerful, with copper pipes included and good review given by my service person
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
E 40k for 1 ton ac. cool only. super silent indoor unit if running on medium fan speed. very fast cooling. power chill mode. no display of any temperature in indoor unit, only in remote control. both room and set temperature
Good
at Flipkart
on May 04, 2015
5 ton inverter split ac from flipkart at the price of 35800 , and after almost 10 days , i recieved the product with different model no
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2015
It takes upto 20minutes to cool the room
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
Provides a very fast & silent cooling
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2014
But the ac is not cooling
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
Silent enough makes room super cool within 15-20 minutes
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
Super silent indoor unit if running on medium fan speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
Provides a very fast & silent cooling
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 17
52% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
48% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2016
They will provide installation, free service and warranty. there is no issue of online purchased. this jeeves done installation with cost 2000 inr. in my case jeeves done installation and give me 1 year extended warranty with charges. but when i called for servicing, jeeves not ready, as per them first year service and warranty from daikin and extended warranty from jeeves is for 2nd year. when i called to daikin, they told, if daikin done installation you will gate service and warranty. but i dont think they will give me any warranty in case of my bad luck .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
So no extra cost for tubings if the length will be enough for your placement. within 3-5 yrs you will recover your cost by saving bill
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
So my installation cost gets reduced by 2500. i had called daikin for the warranty of the product. they said if you could do the installation from our authorized service centers then we will consider your product under warranty otherwise it gets invalid if you do it from other third party vendor
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2015
Good product at good price .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 22, 2015
Purchased from any e-commerce web site is not covered under any of the warranty. i have also purchased & now fighting with flipkart & diakin for warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2015
Sold me a product that the manufacturer wouldn't install or provide warranty. called customer service atleast 30 times to return the product and got my money back after 15 days
Good
at Flipkart
on May 15, 2015
Great experience with flipkart, price is reasonable, packaging is very good and product is very good, silent, cooling is powerful, with copper pipes included and good review given by my service person
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
I made many calls to flipkart to replace this unit, it was one of the worst experience of my life to deal to flipkart customer care and it got replaced on 4th may. meanwhile i come know from daikin that they will not provide any warranty as this product is purchased from flipkart and they are not authorized to sell our product. before buying this product i called flipkart to confirm about warranty and that time they said it will be under warranty but now i am in a fix. till now there is no resolution to this issue .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 12, 2015
I had booked the product and had to cancel as the daikin customer care clearly mentioned they don't provide warranty for purchases made through ecommerce websites
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
Combined price. that means you have to bare cost for minimum 4 meter of accessories which means
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2015
I got the ac and when i called the daikin people for installation i was told that there is no 1 year warranty and additional warranty on compressor if we buy it from any online portal. i dont know why flipkart has to provide wrong information on the product site confirming the warranty. i am waiting since 5 days and no response from flipkart to sort out this issue
Good
at Flipkart
on May 04, 2015
5 ton inverter split ac from flipkart at the price of 35800 , and after almost 10 days , i recieved the product with different model no. ftf50prv16 , later onwhen i have cmplaind about the same representative from flipkart said the product you have ordered is not in stock and we are refunding your money ,so despite of waiting for 10 days of the product recd
Good
at Flipkart
on May 03, 2015
And that too without cooper coil and at a price of 39k
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2015
So my installation cost was just rs. i also had to get an ac point done in my bedroom which cost me rs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2015
I am dealing with a big warranty issue now, i dont want others to get spoiled .
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 12 out of 12
66% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
34% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
Good product but installation is not good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2016
Product is average in quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2016
After delivery go for daikin installation. but flipkart also have there own service provider for installation called jeeves. this jeeves done installation with cost 2000 inr. in my case jeeves done installation and give me 1 year extended warranty with charges. when i called to daikin, they told, if daikin done installation you will gate service and warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
For 37000 bucks including installation. sleep mode i like the most. the indoor unit does not display the temp except in remote
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2015
I am using it since one and half month, over all satisfied with product, just one con it looks old fashioned, very simple design .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
They did the delivery on time and giving followup continuously for the installation. quality of service from flipkart is gr8. so my installation cost gets reduced by 2500. they said if you could do the installation from our authorized service centers then we will consider your product under warranty otherwise it gets invalid if you do it from other third party vendor. so i did installation through daikin
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2015
Sold me a product that the manufacturer wouldn't install or provide warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2015
It delivered to me on 29th apr and when daikin technician visited my place on 30th to install this he found outer unit is not working
Good
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
After the product delivery you have to call daikin customer care for installation. rs 60 per meter for drain pipe. rs 1500 for installation charge. before coming installation person called and said that daikin provide minimum 4 meter of pipe, wire and drain pipe. very good titanium filter. eco mode. power chill mode. turbo mode. good sleep off timer. same as night mode. easy to use remote control with light in lcd but no light in buttons. no display of any temperature in indoor unit, only in remote control. * no accessories supplied in the box , so you have to bare rs 6000 for installation. 4 star due to huge installation charge .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2015
I got the ac and when i called the daikin people for installation i was told that there is no 1 year warranty and additional warranty on compressor if we buy it from any online portal
Good
at Flipkart
on May 03, 2015
> i had to call daikin cc to place an installation order and it was installed very same day. >unit came with standard installation kit which included copper coils and wires .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2015
I booked the installation at the daikin call center a day before the ac was delivered. daikin has provided the copper tubing required for the ac installation in the box of the unit. so my installation cost was just rs. i am fairly happy with the daikin service, flipkart delivery is excellent and got the installation done the same day as it was delivered to me
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 8 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
38% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2016
So you need full automatic stabilizer to prolong the life indoor unit board
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2015
Copper pipe and power cable came along with the ac
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2015
I received a faulty product and when i registered complaint with the seller their engineer visited me but he charged for the visit. even worse, after charging the visiting charges, he also said that the product is faulty and went away. i feel as i have been cheated because i received faulty product which was not my fault
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2015
Now i just have an ac hanging on the wall and all i can do in this delhi heat is watch it hanging there
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 08, 2015
Saves energy by lowering wattage. power chill mode. stabilizer free
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2015
I got the ac and when i called the daikin people for installation i was told that there is no 1 year warranty and additional warranty on compressor if we buy it from any online portal
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2015
According to the specs it is energy efficient but i still have to see if that is true when i get my electricity bill for the month of may
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
Flip kart initiated installation, the service guys dont even know the connections from compressor to indoor unit

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
37600
In Stock
Lowest price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(DTKP35QRV16) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
39600
In Stock
Lowest price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKP35QRV16) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
39700
In Stock
Lowest price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKP35PRV16) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Daikin FTKP35PRV16 Split AC (1 Ton, White) air-conditioner  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
39000
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) is done on the basis of 48 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) is 31 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) in India is 37,600 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - White, white .
  • The Best features of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) are Noise & Vibration, Cooling & Performance, Usability & Maintenance.
  • Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16) lacks in Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC White(FTKH35QRV16), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 37,600 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;