Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Ac White(a/c Ssz53)

Reviews for Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53)

Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Ac White(a/c Ssz53)

62/100

Score

 232

Reviews

Price 24,390
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Cooling & Performance
Power & Safety
CONS
Noise & Vibration
Positive Feedback

169

Negative Feedback

63

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53)
Cooling & Performance
79%
21%
Noise & Vibration
54%
46%
Price & Value
82%
18%
Usability & Maintenance
60%
40%
Power & Safety
76%
24%

Reviews in Detail

For Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53)
Reviews of Cooling & Performance Showing 9 out of 59
79% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Performance.
21% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Great product, my room cools very quickly
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
Takes more then 20 minutes to cool my bedroom at turbo mode and at the lowest temperature. still i dont feel cold with the ac on at 20 degrees
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Excelent cooling but horizentat and vertical swing is a must for split acs which is missing in this m/c .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Cools my 25×15m room in less than 5 minutes. there is no horizontal swing but it doesn't matter as its placed right above my bed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Cooling is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Ac is quite good and cooling is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Ac is not at all cooling i have wasted my moni please dear friends dont buy its complete waste of money its not all cooling the room even after continues working for 2hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
--- cools room within five mins. 5 ton with 3 stars at rs 23000/- can't get better than this
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
It takes min 30 minutes to cool even a small room
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 11 out of 11
54% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
46% consumers are displeased with the Noise & Vibration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
No noise
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
Same day my ac make noise
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
It doesnt make too much noise as told by some buyers here. its silent
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Don,t buy this ac it makes lot of noise and shows e4 error no one is responding me i have complained 5 time since last 1 month
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
Outdoor unit make noise & indoor unit leakage of water
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
My ac's fan unit consistently made a 'tak tak' noise when the compressor stopped in the night. this noise after a while can be quite disturbing. basically the compressor is really powerful and tends to cool the room below the set temperature, after which the anti-freeze kicks in, which also brings a bit of noise
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 04, 2017
Not a single issue with this product except little noise outdoor unit
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 02, 2017
Its silent and chilling
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Horrible air conditioner outdoor unit is way too loud
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 20, 2016
The indoor unit runs very silently as the sound is barely audible
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Satisfied cooling and low noise levels make it more comfortable .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 12 out of 73
82% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
18% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Fabulous in this price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
Worth of money in this price,but survice is not good from manufacturer
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
It's really good one as compared with quality, cost and customer response .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Value for money product worth buying it .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
The installation team were demanded us for extra money which wont come under the actual installation charges. if we refused to give extra money they just want to leave the installation process in middle itself
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Nice ac in this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Price was good with flipcart with bank discount. better buy trusted brand product .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Value for money guys. dint wast your money on big brans. which take money for their brand's name .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Few managable issues here and there .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
I will edit this review after one more year to confirm if its performance is beyond the price. i got this one for a great deal @20284 after the promo offer and bank offer
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Never ever buy this my money get wasted
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Best ac at this price tag
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 6 out of 76
60% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
40% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Every time the installation people come, they say a different issue with the ac. i have spent 5k till not for the installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
I ordered the product on friday morning, got delievered on saturday noon by 1pm & installation was done on same day by 5 pm. i got the product in 18900 in a standard chartered cc discount scheme and didnt paid any installation charges, im also using panasonic and godrej ac which costs me 30k but believe me at a price of less then 20k one should have this 5 star rated ac
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Flipkart says they will do the installation within 2 to 5 days after dispatch of the item, but no one has called for installation. i raised a complaint on installation for which they responded after 5 days and did the installation on 8 day of dispatch with continues followup with flipkart team which i never expected. people from the brand has come for installation and did it, but with disturbing my house wiring which leads to no proper power in my master bedroom where the installation was done
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Installation. 5* once asked them to visit & check site of installation, rescheduled time of installation which was accepted by jeeves team. looks - 4* nice white body
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
The ac is very good but not happy with the installation. however if u check its included in the installation money. no entry done in d card also d worst part is they did not even give me an invoice for d payment that is made for installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Many advance features in remote
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 13 out of 13
76% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
24% consumers are displeased with the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
I bought this ac for rs 20990 , flipkart service and delivery is excellent and ac is working fine but i got faulty remote, the sensor of remote is not working, i registered complaint with sansui and is under process otherwise it is excellent product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Only 600rs charged by technician for compressor stand/bracket. i have attached compressor on the same wall as the indoor unit, but on other side, outside room
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
I got offer for free installation and i was charged only for extra power cable
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
Best ac in 1ton 5star class, low power consumption down to 1unit/hr
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
=> power wattage is least among all other ac's on internet. => compressor warranty is 5 years. compressor. some fellows are talking about compressor is made up of aluminium not that of regular copper. as most of copper compressor company's are giving u warranty of 3 yrs on compressor
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
The compressor is of very good quality. my ac's fan unit consistently made a 'tak tak' noise when the compressor stopped in the night. this is a normal split ac which switches the compressor on and off through the night. basically the compressor is really powerful and tends to cool the room below the set temperature, after which the anti-freeze kicks in, which also brings a bit of noise
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
And energy efficient
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Though it is mentioned a fivestar the energy efficiency is only a 3
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 06, 2017
Please dont keep such a cheap & faulty products on you site, or atleast take ownership & help customers in this case .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2016
Ac is working very good and cooling power is also nice
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 20, 2016
Apart from ac and installation costs, i had to purchase a stabilizer for rs 1800 for this ac
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 08, 2016
It's too good go for it if your looking for low amount, good quality low power consumption
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2016
No one came to fit the ac for weeks and even after that they left the job incomplete and the gas had leaked out due to faulty bolt and i had to get another service company to refill gas

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
24390
In Stock
Lowest price of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(SSD53.WS1-MDA) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) is done on the basis of 232 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) in India is 24,390 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) are Price & Value, Cooling & Performance, Power & Safety.
  • Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53) lacks in Noise & Vibration.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Sansui 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC White(A/C SSZ53), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 24,390 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;