readyviews logo

Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split Ac White

Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White is available at lowest price of 47,500 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Cooling & Performance ,Price & Value

Reviews for Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White

Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split Ac White

75/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 12

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Cooling & Performance
100%
Noise & Vibration
Price & Value
100%
Usability & Maintenance
50%
50%
Power & Safety

Reviews in Detail

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Reviews of Cooling & Performance For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Showing 5 out of 6
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
Although i didn't find too much of savings in my electricity bill but atleast satisfaction is there that inverter technology will optimise the cooling and electricity consumption
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
Although i didn't find too much of savings in my electricity bill but atleast satisfaction is there that inverter technology will optimise the cooling and electricity consumption
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 18, 2015
5 ton diakin split ac what i can do
Reviews of Price & Value For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Showing 4 out of 4
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
35,690 and think i got a great deal considering the tonnage and that it's an inverter. , and have had no issues as of yet. during warranty period. if i face any issues in the future, i will update on this page .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
35,690 and think i got a great deal considering the tonnage and that it's an inverter. , and have had no issues as of yet. during warranty period. if i face any issues in the future, i will update on this page .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
The product was available at good price
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
The product was available at good price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Showing 5 out of 6
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 09, 2016
After raising a request and giving time slot for installation i waited for whole day and even after so many calls no one came for installation
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
Daikin is world leader in terms of quality product. have got remote problem in 4 months, raised request for the same .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 13, 2016
Daikin is world leader in terms of quality product. have got remote problem in 4 months, raised request for the same .

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 47,500 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS