Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split Ac White

Reviews for Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White

Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split Ac White

60/100

Score

 7

Reviews

Price 47,500
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Cooling & Performance
CONS
Usability & Maintenance
Positive Feedback

6

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Cooling & Performance
100%
Noise & Vibration
Price & Value
100%
Usability & Maintenance
50%
50%
Power & Safety

Reviews in Detail

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
Reviews of Cooling & Performance Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2016
Although i didn't find too much of savings in my electricity bill but atleast satisfaction is there that inverter technology will optimise the cooling and electricity consumption
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2015
5 ton diakin split ac what i can do
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2016
35,690 and think i got a great deal considering the tonnage and that it's an inverter. , and have had no issues as of yet. during warranty period. if i face any issues in the future, i will update on this page .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2016
The product was available at good price
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
50% consumers are displeased with the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2016
Installation guys were great, cooling is great
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2016
Daikin is world leader in terms of quality product. have got remote problem in 4 months, raised request for the same .

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White is done on the basis of 7 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White is 60 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White in India is 47,500 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White are Price & Value, Cooling & Performance.
  • Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White lacks in Usability & Maintenance.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Daikin 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC White, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 47,500 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;