Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split Ac Pearl(yc9qky3)

Reviews for Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3)

Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split Ac Pearl(yc9qky3)

2/100

Score

 11

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Noise & Vibration
Power & Safety
Positive Feedback

10

Negative Feedback

1

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3)
Cooling & Performance
66%
34%
Noise & Vibration
100%
Price & Value
100%
Usability & Maintenance
100%
Power & Safety
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3)
Reviews of Cooling & Performance Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Cooling & Performance.
34% consumers are displeased with the Cooling & Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2015
Ac cooling was very quick for normal 10 x 12 room with 9ft height
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Good build quality and sufficient cooling power for a bedroom .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
8 ton ac in my 120 sq ft room. the recommended ton is 1. as soon as you turn it on it starts blowing cool air. it takes about 10-30mins to cool entire room depending on how hot/cool is the climate and the room. 8 will not cool the room that's why i wanted to install the ac right on top of my bed. the suggested temperature is 23-25 but it very uncomfortable when cold air is blown right on you, after 10 minutes you either have to turn vents towards another direction or increase the temperature to 27-28. and as soon as the entire room cools i have off the ac or else you get cold. the major question is that after turning off the ac, when entire room is cooled does the cooling stays for next hours? all ac does is they remove the hot air particles and fills with cold particles circulating the same air available in the room. now the hot air will be generated depending on how many people are there in the room, are there any appliances currently generating heat. so usually i use about 2 hours while sleeping at night and there is no heat generating appliances at work, so it stays at a comfortable temperature throughout the night, and when i walk to my other non ac room i can feel the hotter temeprature. till now satisfied with it's quality and performance. the air vents of the outside unit was damaged at 3 different places
Reviews of Noise & Vibration Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Noise & Vibration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2015
Ac is super silent no inside noise, even outside noise is comparatively less than other acs .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
The product was mentioned both heater and cooler, but the installation guy said this isn't has the feature, had to chase big time to return and get the money back .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Value for money at 19,000 and quick installation from the panasonic guys with all copper piping at 1750/- extra
Reviews of Usability & Maintenance Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability & Maintenance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
The product was mentioned both heater and cooler, but the installation guy said this isn't has the feature, had to chase big time to return and get the money back .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Value for money at 19,000 and quick installation from the panasonic guys with all copper piping at 1750/- extra. good build quality and sufficient cooling power for a bedroom .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
8 will not cool the room that's why i wanted to install the ac right on top of my bed. so human body generate heat so does appliances and utilities. till now satisfied with it's quality and performance
Reviews of Power & Safety Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Power & Safety.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2015
Good build quality and sufficient cooling power for a bedroom .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2014
So human body generate heat so does appliances and utilities. now the hot air will be generated depending on how many people are there in the room, are there any appliances currently generating heat. so usually i use about 2 hours while sleeping at night and there is no heat generating appliances at work, so it stays at a comfortable temperature throughout the night, and when i walk to my other non ac room i can feel the hotter temeprature. if there will be any joints in electric wire then they can't handle the heat generated and may cause short circuit .

Online Price in India 5 hours ago

For Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3)
CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3) air-conditioner  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3) is done on the basis of 11 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3) is 2 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 5 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3) are Price & Value, Noise & Vibration, Power & Safety.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Panasonic 0.8 Ton 3 Star Split AC Pearl(YC9QKY3), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;