readyviews logo

Apple Mkmj2hn/a 2gb Ipod Shuffel

Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel is available at lowest price of 4,029 on Amazon with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Feature & Performance ,Price & Value
Bad Features - Connectivity

Reviews for Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel (Space Grey)

Apple Mkmj2hn/a 2gb Ipod Shuffel

72/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 47

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB IPod Shuffel are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Power & Storage
60%
Design & Looks
62%
Connectivity
50%
Feature & Performance
75%
9%
Future Ready
Price & Value
65%
5%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Reviews of Power & Storage For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Showing 5 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
Battery life is good but charging takes time
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 13, 2016
But the memory could've been better as it gives only 2gb which is not sufficient .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
The voice over function is super functional as it lists out battery percentage, playlists change. the absence of screen was never felt by me as a problem but the space limitation is a problem if you are one who has 500+ songs for player. the ipod also has a usb functionality in it but you wouldn't probably need it due to space constraint
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 03, 2016
Its has very good product but after using the month the color of ipod is remove at the corner of the ipod the battery is very good
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
Quick delivery by amazon really impressed as it came via postal service & an excellent product with new features such as voice play back for playlist, battery time
Reviews of Design & Looks For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Showing 8 out of 11
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 26, 2016
I'll have to look for a better alternative to the headphones if i want them to stay on and have good quality sound .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 29, 2016
Nice compact gadget
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Nice product from apple for music lovers
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 13, 2016
Good one from apple with a nice sound qualityand quite small in size,it's very lite in weight as mentioned 12g
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
The primary requirement for me was that it should be light weight, produce fairly good sound and should be easy to use on the go
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 13, 2016
Ipod is okay but in this color you'll get scratches soon as compared to silver .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 09, 2016
Nice one amazon love it
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 03, 2016
Its has very good product but after using the month the color of ipod is remove at the corner of the ipod the battery is very good
Reviews of Connectivity For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Showing 2 out of 2
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Best portable mp3 player .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
I plugged this player to the aux input of my car and i could easily notice the difference in sound quality between them. the ipod also has a usb functionality in it but you wouldn't probably need it due to space constraint
Reviews of Feature & Performance For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Showing 10 out of 15
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 26, 2016
Shuffle is the basic quality mp3 player for workouts and running. the player is great, sleek and has that apple touch barring the headphones. i'll have to look for a better alternative to the headphones if i want them to stay on and have good quality sound .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Best portable mp3 player .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Nice product from apple for music lovers. quality of sound
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 13, 2016
Good one from apple with a nice sound qualityand quite small in size,it's very lite in weight as mentioned 12g
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Loved the on time delivery performance of amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 10, 2016
Superb and excellent are two of the many words that your mind shall say when you hear music through this ipod .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
The primary requirement for me was that it should be light weight, produce fairly good sound and should be easy to use on the go. the only problem with the voice over button is its position which is somewhat difficult to access. the sound quality is better than all the android phones that i have used and they are not the cheap ones either. i plugged this player to the aux input of my car and i could easily notice the difference in sound quality between them. the same goes for earphone sound quality as well, it's loud and quite clear. also with a better earphone it will sound even better. the absence of screen was never felt by me as a problem but the space limitation is a problem if you are one who has 500+ songs for player. also using i tunes might take a bit time but once you get used to it, it will help you to manage your music really smoothly
Good
At Amazon
On May 19, 2016
Sound is superb
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 09, 2016
Great sound .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 18, 2016
This is awesomemusic is clearlyand bit sound is bestthank u amazon
Reviews of Price & Value For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Showing 10 out of 25
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 04, 2016
As always, just another apple product with great quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 26, 2016
Shuffle is the basic quality mp3 player for workouts and running. i'll have to look for a better alternative to the headphones if i want them to stay on and have good quality sound .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
Battery life is good but charging takes time. overall a good product .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Quality of sound
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 04, 2016
Good product
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 13, 2016
Good one from apple with a nice sound qualityand quite small in size,it's very lite in weight as mentioned 12g
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Good stuff, except the earphone .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 09, 2016
The primary requirement for me was that it should be light weight, produce fairly good sound and should be easy to use on the go. the sound quality is better than all the android phones that i have used and they are not the cheap ones either. i plugged this player to the aux input of my car and i could easily notice the difference in sound quality between them. the same goes for earphone sound quality as well, it's loud and quite clear. i could put about 300 songs at 130 kbps quality and they sounded more than good for me
Good
At Amazon
On May 25, 2016
I like the build quality and amazing finish of the product. plus i got a good discount from amazon

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel
Lowest price of Apple MKMJ2HN/A 2GB iPod Shuffel (Space Grey) audio-player  at amazon India
4029
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,029 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS