readyviews logo

Grey Spectrum Black Box Mp3/sd Card/aux/fm Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery

GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery is available at lowest price of 640 on Amazon with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Connectivity ,Feature & Performance

Reviews for GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery

Grey Spectrum Black Box Mp3/sd Card/aux/fm Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 49

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Power & Storage
40%
40%
Design & Looks
100%
Connectivity
83%
Feature & Performance
66%
7%
Future Ready
Price & Value
72%
6%

Reviews in Detail

For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Reviews of Power & Storage For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Oneway you save some battery on mobile phone , i love to listen loads of music, by using usb to the player
Bad
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
We have to charge the inbuilt battery first, then use it, unsure if i can run on direct ac source need to check
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 22, 2016
Rechargable battery n small compact light wt. sd card n fm radio play well
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2016
Fm scanning and volume setting is to be done, every time the battery gets discharged
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 11, 2016
If a seven star rating was allowed, i would give this product that''''''''''''''seven-in-one1 amazon amazingly fast delivery2 battery 3hours plus3 sd card/ pendrive/ card reader- mobile connectivity4 fm crystal clear5 portable & light wood body6 beautiful display7 loud & clearthe corrugated gift box reminded me of black dog whiskeysuggestion
Reviews of Design & Looks For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2016
Very nice
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Volume is loud, also checked different equilizer modes its nice. music box is light can be carried easily anywhere. looks small in size but performs its work nicely
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very nice usb music player for the price
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 22, 2016
Very powerful sound with nice comfortable small remote. rechargable battery n small compact light wt
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 11, 2016
If a seven star rating was allowed, i would give this product that''''''''''''''seven-in-one1 amazon amazingly fast delivery2 battery 3hours plus3 sd card/ pendrive/ card reader- mobile connectivity4 fm crystal clear5 portable & light wood body6 beautiful display7 loud & clearthe corrugated gift box reminded me of black dog whiskeysuggestion
Reviews of Connectivity For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Unpacked the item and played music through usb it plays very well. oneway you save some battery on mobile phone , i love to listen loads of music, by using usb to the player
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very nice usb music player for the price. plays mp3 songs from usb flawlessly
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 22, 2016
Usb play is erratic
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2016
Usb and card works fine
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
Hope the next versions include bluetooth as well .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 11, 2016
If a seven star rating was allowed, i would give this product that''''''''''''''seven-in-one1 amazon amazingly fast delivery2 battery 3hours plus3 sd card/ pendrive/ card reader- mobile connectivity4 fm crystal clear5 portable & light wood body6 beautiful display7 loud & clearthe corrugated gift box reminded me of black dog whiskeysuggestion
Reviews of Feature & Performance For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Showing 10 out of 15
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 11, 2016
The volume button not functioning. sound is good, quality is poor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2016
I had to return it as sound quality is not so good for my purpose
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
Unpacked the item and played music through usb it plays very well. volume is loud, also checked different equilizer modes its nice. remote control does all functions as per its built. music box is light can be carried easily anywhere. oneway you save some battery on mobile phone , i love to listen loads of music, by using usb to the player
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 02, 2016
Multi functional rechargeable speaker .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 01, 2016
Good sound and bass .
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
When we play the content, it actually plays at a bit faster pace than normal
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 23, 2016
Its a great speaker for the given price. sound is loud and clear. please dont expect woofer effects
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very nice usb music player for the price
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 22, 2016
Very powerful sound with nice comfortable small remote. usb play is erratic. sd card n fm radio play well
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2016
Fm scanning and volume setting is to be done, every time the battery gets discharged. clear midrange sound. display is good .
Reviews of Price & Value For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 11, 2016
Sound is good, quality is poor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 21, 2016
I had to return it as sound quality is not so good for my purpose
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 16, 2016
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 07, 2016
I received my order it was in good shape. its good buy .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 01, 2016
Good sound and bass .
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Very useful device but price can be a bit lower
Good
At Amazon
On May 19, 2016
Fantastic item, full value for the money paid .
Bad
At Amazon
On May 15, 2016
Ultimate product quality at very low cost. total value for money
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 23, 2016
Its a great speaker for the given price
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2016
Very nice usb music player for the price

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery
Lowest price of GREY SPECTRUM Black Box MP3/SD Card/AUX/FM Speaker Powered By Rechargeable Battery audio-player  at amazon India
640
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 640 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS