readyviews logo

Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0mp Semi Slr

Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR is available at lowest price of 10,400 on Snapdeal with
Good Features -Picture Quality ,Features & Performance ,Price & Value
Bad Features - Ease of Use ,Memory & Storage

Reviews for Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR

Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0mp Semi Slr

69/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 416

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Picture Quality
66%
21%
Video Quality
46%
40%
Ease of Use
37%
21%
Features & Performance
66%
11%
Price & Value
75%
11%
Battery
41%
44%
Future Ready
60%
40%
Memory & Storage
30%
20%
Design & Looks
66%
7%

Reviews in Detail

For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Reviews of Picture Quality For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 167
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 04, 2017
Bekar he ye mujhe to maja nahi aaya photo quality me par joom accha he
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2017
Very nice zoom pic quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 17, 2017
Picture qlity was so good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 05, 2017
Very nice cemra and photo result is more then good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
It's zooming power is superb
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 24, 2017
I bought it for my vacation and camera spoiled my expectations though i got images but not upto mark
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jul 10, 2017
Image quality is great. zoom is okay. this camera is only meant for photography not for videography .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 13, 2016
It really consumes less battery but picture quality is good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 07, 2016
Its good in this range, but photos not reaches expected quality .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 05, 2016
Anyways i am uploading some photos taken by dis camera
Reviews of Video Quality For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2016
Love it super clear image just like a semi dslr but a "super power consumer" if u r finding to record or capture a function for 1 or 2 days u need all the 8 batteries charged rest is ok and super flash
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 23, 2016
In a recording video and video quality?
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2016
1 video cable
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 22, 2016
However not a good choice for someone who wishes to take videos with this .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2016
Video is good at 720p hd
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 12, 2016
Video is also great
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 24, 2015
A smooth zoom,gr8 picture quality,has a very satisfying battery life,easy access to menus and modes are quite requisite,a good grip,zooming while doing videos is okay
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 23, 2015
While using the video camera i get a 720 p resolution
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2015
I'm a dentist and i need to record my clinical works
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 17, 2015
It's an excellent camera, very sharp pictures and videos are excellent quality
Reviews of Ease of Use For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 32
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 05, 2016
So no usb charging
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
Easy to handle4
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 14, 2016
User interface is pretty helpful and easy
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 21, 2016
I like this camara as its very easy to use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2016
1 usb cable
Good
At Snapdeal
On Apr 13, 2016
Usb cable,
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
Easy to use, simple buttons, handy and works fine. easy for elderly and mid - aged people who are generally bothered by too many options
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 09, 2016
Which makes it so much fun & easy to shoot images where as this
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2016
Got every thing in my bundle package that i expected, sd card, lens cap, usb cable etc. usb cable uc-e16
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 12, 2016
But this camera is very easy and convenient to use. it is very easy to handle one
Reviews of Features & Performance For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 134
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 04, 2017
Bekar he ye mujhe to maja nahi aaya photo quality me par joom accha he
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2017
Very nice zoom pic quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2017
Good quality giving 5 star
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 17, 2017
Dnt expect dslr quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
Its great but if i can add external lenses with this camera like dslrs then it will be the greatest camera in this budjet
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 10, 2017
Image quality is great
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 13, 2016
It really consumes less battery but picture quality is good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 07, 2016
Its good in this range, but photos not reaches expected quality .
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2016
But battery performance is poor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 31, 2016
Cam is good but my memory card died up in just 4 months after complain no resolution given
Reviews of Price & Value For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 107
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2017
Will definitely give u feel of value for money .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 13, 2016
Value for money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 05, 2016
They are really longlasting but a bit costly
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
Nikon l340 is a good camera for its price range. don't compare with dslr camera, if it is to be compared with dslr then its price should also be compared. but, for the price range, it is pretty good. coming to the picture quality of its price range, l340 is pretty good. this camera is pretty good for its price and is recommended for casual photography work only
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
Considering the price range, i would recommend it, if you are looking for budget camera .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2016
Loved it i love taking pictures and it's my hobbylittle bit crazy but i am happy with the price and the freebies i gotit it would have online transfer option it would be betterat last my dreams come true#nikon i am loving it you are the best lens maker ever
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 08, 2016
Awsum product for the price tag, zoom quality are good enough
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 27, 2016
Best camera at this price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 15, 2016
This is the best product you can get for beginners at this price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2016
Very good camera at very low price .
Reviews of Battery For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 52
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
It's zooming power is superb
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 13, 2016
It really consumes less battery but picture quality is good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 05, 2016
Only prblm is it supports aa batteries. so no usb charging. so u have 2 be a little careful while dealing with aa batteries. u can perfer buying lithium aa batteries
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2016
But battery performance is poor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
Battery backup is good, one can take 300-400 shotscon
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 15, 2016
Product is good but they don't provide a aa battery charger and rechargeable battery also not provided
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2016
Batteries take about 6-7 hours to fully charge. one drawback i noted was that when you take the batteries out to recharge the clock of the camera would reset itself and we have to set date and time every time we place batteries in camera .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 28, 2016
Great battery backup
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
I am happy with this camera, it's very good product, i have received this camera with carry bag, 8gb memory card, battery charger with 4 chargeable batteries as well 4 duracell batteries, the packing and service of "snapdeal" is also good .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Batteries & charger
Reviews of Future Ready For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 6 out of 7
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 17, 2016
Nice pic shoots in daylight with autofocus .
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2016
Video is good at 720p hd
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 05, 2015
It gives a pic like hd
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2015
Pic quality is awesomw even the full hd video captured by it has no comparison
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2015
Video is good at 720p hd
Good
At Amazon
On May 21, 2015
Video is good at 720p hd
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 31, 2016
Cam is good but my memory card died up in just 4 months after complain no resolution given
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jul 08, 2016
My only suggestion to you is that you should buy products only from ws retail because i ordered this camera from mahaveer traders and the seal was already broken moreover the memory card was missing and the company doesn't help me
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Jun 27, 2016
There give me a bag,sd card ,same cable's and cam
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 21, 2016
I am happy with this camera, it's very good product, i have received this camera with carry bag, 8gb memory card, battery charger with 4 chargeable batteries as well 4 duracell batteries, the packing and service of "snapdeal" is also good .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 21, 2016
Includes 8 gb sd card
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 09, 2016
Its awesome that it gives 8gb sandisk sdxc memory card and a nikon carrying bag
Bad
At Snapdeal
On Jun 06, 2016
You get one camera pouch, 1 charger, 8 batteries ,one 8-gb memory card totally free .
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 17, 2016
It came along with cover, 2 gb memory card and chargable batteries
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 15, 2016
8 gb class 10 memory card
Neutral
At Snapdeal
On Apr 13, 2016
8gb sd card. nikon warranty card 2 years
Reviews of Design & Looks For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Showing 10 out of 23
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 05, 2016
Just have a look .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2016
Considering the price range, i would recommend it, if you are looking for budget camera .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2016
Looking very nice
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 17, 2016
If you are looking for an affordable camera then this is the best option
Good
At Snapdeal
On Jun 13, 2016
Very nice camera looks expensive,great for amateur photographers like me
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 06, 2016
Not good for people looking for dslr quality images
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2016
Nice product but not worth of money product zooming function is good for movie but some but it's too much time to fix the pixel when you click photo with this cam looking very good when u watching in cam but when you check those pic in laptop you will see when you open full pic pixel is out or pic is not clear as much
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 24, 2016
One thing the pic is not the same u see in the preview looks little faded when see it in larger screen need to set contrast some times
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 09, 2016
But if you're looking for a camera for "taking sharp shots" then nikon l340 is definitely not the best option .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 25, 2016
If you can take a look at this. please take a look at this camera .

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR
Lowest price of Nikon Coolpix L340 Point & Shoot Camera(Black) camera  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0Mp Semi Slr camera  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Nikon Coolpix L340 20.0MP Semi SLR camera  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Nikon Coolpix L340 20.2MP Point And Shoot Digital Camera with 28x Optical Zoom, 8GB Card and Camera Bag (Black) camera  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 10,400 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS