readyviews logo

Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera

Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera is available at lowest price of 4,490 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Picture Quality ,Video Quality ,Features & Performance
Bad Features - Battery ,Memory & Storage

Reviews for Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera(Red)

Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera

57/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 70

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Picture Quality
78%
15%
Video Quality
100%
Ease of Use
42%
15%
Features & Performance
80%
14%
Price & Value
52%
32%
Battery
20%
80%
Future Ready
Memory & Storage
25%
50%
Design & Looks
75%
25%

Reviews in Detail

For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Reviews of Picture Quality For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 10 out of 22
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2013
Picture quality is superb .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2013
Very good picture quality, compact easy to use, nice zoom quality as well
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 15, 2013
Daytime photos are effective. resolution is sufficient for basic photos. display got a problem with in 8 months of usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2012
It's better to use the data cable provided with camera to copy the images to you pc/laptop than to use the memory card directly .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2012
Looks exactly the same as the pics on the website, clicks good photos too. its very light
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 22, 2012
It is just so awesome, everything abt it whether be its picture quality, its color, its case or the gifts which i have received with it are indeed the best
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2012
My father had took pics n he loved it totally
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2012
Usage is easy like changing setting, lots of presets and auto flash and auto pic mode made this use without much changes .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2012
A good camera for a person who is just entering photography field. light weight, powered by aa battery, clear display, so many automatic per-programmed function that gives user-friendly touch. * optical zoom is only 5x, no other go bcoz in this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2012
Picture quality is very good. flesh is awesome for night images. zooming feature is quite good
Reviews of Video Quality For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 4 out of 4
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2013
But in haste, i forgot to notice that it does not do hd recording. most entry-level cameras come with hd recording now
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2012
If yo are looking for good video quality, this is not the one. video format is vga
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2011
Video quality also nice
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2011
I purchased this coolpix l23 it but quite not satisfied with the quality of image and video
Reviews of Ease of Use For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 7 out of 10
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2013
Very good picture quality, compact easy to use, nice zoom quality as well
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2012
But only one problem i have faced is with it's memory card, that after using the memory card from card reader when i inserted it in back to camera
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2012
Very handy and easy to use. usage is easy like changing setting, lots of presets and auto flash and auto pic mode made this use without much changes .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 24, 2011
I brought this camera for my father for diwali as i wanted one with easy operation
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2011
Hope i would get fast and easy handover and good service
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2011
It is a simple camera without any manual settings
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2011
This is my 4th online buy from flipkart i got my cam to the very nxt wrkng day itself, i bought this camera for my sister the camera is very sleek and easy to handle and its very simple and the pics are very gud wen compared other models in the same price
Reviews of Features & Performance For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 15, 2013
Awesome camera with brilliant performance. picture quality is superb .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2013
Very good picture quality, compact easy to use, nice zoom quality as well
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 15, 2013
Daytime photos are effective. resolution is sufficient for basic photos. night time flash is not at all good,
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2012
Secondly, nikon lenses are very good
Good
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2012
Looks exactly the same as the pics on the website, clicks good photos too. its very light
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2012
Usage is easy like changing setting, lots of presets and auto flash and auto pic mode made this use without much changes .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2012
Light weight, powered by aa battery, clear display, so many automatic per-programmed function that gives user-friendly touch
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2012
Picture quality is very good. more than 17 modes of operation
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2012
Low light photos are terrible with a lot of noise and shake. flash always overexposes and bright light photos are are also over exposed
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2011
The cam quality is good in low lighting also. video quality also nice
Reviews of Price & Value For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 10 out of 25
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2013
I picked this camera in a hurry because the price was really low at the time of purchase. if that's not a concern for you, this is a good camera for the price .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 15, 2013
Cheap and equal value for money .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 23, 2012
The price is worth it. i preferred it over sony because sony is only left with its brand name and is costly. you'll have to pay the price .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2012
But you can't expect more for this price range .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 21, 2012
I found this camera awfully cheap for its spec. its truly value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 27, 2012
Too gud for d price u pay
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 20, 2012
This is good option for those who want to have economical digital camera with best features in small price
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2012
* gud model and great value for money as a starter. * optical zoom is only 5x, no other go bcoz in this price
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 08, 2012
Camera is a superb value for the price
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2012
Over all a best buy for the price range
Reviews of Battery For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 5 out of 6
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 21, 2013
Provided chargeable aa battery with charger .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2012
* freebies included carry-case, charger and rechargeable. * rechargeable charger and battery is not from nikon, its. good till now, so user don't expect nikon charger and. battery
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 10, 2011
The initally shipped camera had some heating problem and the battery drained off when the camera was in switched-off condition
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 19, 2011
All is well but aa size battery is awful coz it gets depleted vry quickly with more no of recharges .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2011
I got one camera bag,camera pouch,two rechargeable batteries with charger and a 4gb card im very happy and as usual 10/10 to flipkart .
Reviews of Future Ready For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 1 out of 1
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2013
But in haste, i forgot to notice that it does not do hd recording. most entry-level cameras come with hd recording now
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 4 out of 4
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2012
But only one problem i have faced is with it's memory card, that after using the memory card from card reader when i inserted it in back to camera. it asked me to format the card as if it doesn't accepting my card again. it's better to use the data cable provided with camera to copy the images to you pc/laptop than to use the memory card directly .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 18, 2012
Battery, memory card, designer watch and pen
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 22, 2011
When received, found the sd card missing, but rest of the package was in perfect condition. flipkart had the memory card sent immediately without an fuss upon my request
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2011
I got one camera bag,camera pouch,two rechargeable batteries with charger and a 4gb card im very happy and as usual 10/10 to flipkart .
Reviews of Design & Looks For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Showing 5 out of 9
Good
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2012
Looks exactly the same as the pics on the website, clicks good photos too
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 29, 2012
If yo are looking for good video quality, this is not the one
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2012
If you are not looking for a reliable cam from nikon or canon then this product is the best buy for anything less than 5000 .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 01, 2011
I personally recommend you if u r looking for cheap and best product .
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2011
Well looking at price, please do not go for it

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera
Lowest price of Nikon Coolpix L23 Point & Shoot Camera(Red) camera  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 4,490 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS