readyviews logo

Nikon D3200 Dslr Camera

Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera is available at lowest price of 20,498 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Picture Quality ,Video Quality ,Features & Performance
Bad Features - Memory & Storage

Reviews for Nikon D3200 (Body with AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Lens) DSLR Camera(Black)

Nikon D3200 Dslr Camera

76/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 712

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Picture Quality
63%
20%
Video Quality
71%
20%
Ease of Use
53%
4%
Features & Performance
61%
19%
Price & Value
60%
22%
Battery
50%
27%
Future Ready
80%
10%
Memory & Storage
15%
16%
Design & Looks
48%
22%

Reviews in Detail

For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Reviews of Picture Quality For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 424
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2016
Really it's good for photography n mostly u needed a lens of 200/300mm
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 28, 2016
It was awesome and great camera for the begineers , brought it to click my son memories, highly satisfied with the image quality when compared to high end cameras
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2016
24 mp. better for low light sotuations as ots sensor size is bigger than canon 1200d
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 25, 2016
Best dslr to start photography at amture level
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Superb image quality, fully satisfied with the product
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Don't expect best clarity .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 05, 2016
Capture very nice pics. and nice user friendly instruction in cd as well as on display .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 04, 2016
As a new in photography nikon d3200 is best option for learning purpose .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
The lenses they provide are ok for normal photographs. they normally lack in distant photography, specially when you are looking for depth in the photograph
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Nice clarity and good shots pictures. better performance in low light. nikon lenses capture super-sharp images with vivid. digital and optical zoom is very accuracy. 100-300 photos and one shot video of 20-30 mins continuously
Reviews of Video Quality For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 51
Bad
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Record full hd 1080p. 100-300 photos and one shot video of 20-30 mins continuously
Bad
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Record full hd 1080p. 100-300 photos and one shot video of 20-30 mins continuously
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Coming to camera, its quite simple for novice user, the features are great, nice hd video recording
Good
At Amazon
On May 10, 2016
Best performance and very high video recoding quality thant canon in this price ramge .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 08, 2016
It has grt options, even u can capture a marriage total video wit this cam such a grt cam
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
Looking for the best video reviews, find it here for this product
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 20, 2016
Video does take a little getting used to inorder to use the settings optimally. video quality is good considering the fact that its a dslr
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 19, 2016
Video recording is ditto amazing but you can only record for 20 mins at one stretch. also if you're thinking of taking a video for 40mins. by recording it right after one stretch
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 14, 2016
Nice hd video recording5. 3 inch lcd screen useful for the videos recording8
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 24, 2016
I shoot video album with this also
Reviews of Ease of Use For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 123
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Functions - easy to understand
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 05, 2016
Its very user friendly. and nice user friendly instruction in cd as well as on display .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
I recently bought this camera as for me dslr camera are new to handle but surprisingly it was easy for me to understand in a day, operations are easy , would suggest this for any new beginner .
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
In-built guide is user friendly for the beginner'sbuy it
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Keval usb charging nahi hone se mene ise return kr diya he
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2016
There is a perception that its hard to use dslr, but its relatively easy. maybe not as easy as your camera phone but still easy
Good
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
In-built guide is user friendly for the beginner'sdis-advantage
Good
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
Easy to use and nice configuration within this range .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Coming to camera, its quite simple for novice user, the features are great, nice hd video recording
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Easy to handle with guide mode
Reviews of Features & Performance For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 477
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2016
Really it's good for photography n mostly u needed a lens of 200/300mm
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 28, 2016
It was awesome and great camera for the begineers , brought it to click my son memories, highly satisfied with the image quality when compared to high end cameras. its better to have camera instead of smart phone to click such a memorable events
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2016
And then came some offers in flipkart where canon eos 1200d with lens kit. 2 lens. 5k with single lens was available. even though i have only 18-55mm lens the output is really unbelievable. 18 mp, kit lens with 18 to 55 and 55 to 250mm. in nikon the servo motor comes in the lens. 9 focus points. inbuilt flash capacity is 9 meter. 18-55mm lens. auto focus servo motor present in lens. 11 focus points. inbuit flash capacity is 12 meter. better for low light sotuations as ots sensor size is bigger than canon 1200d
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 22, 2016
Iam already using d3200 which is a basic model of dslr with a kit of 18-55mm lens. but yes you can upgrade your camera by using other micro or macro lences as per your need .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
I would suggest go with another lens
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 01, 2016
I recently bought this camera as for me dslr camera are new to handle but surprisingly it was easy for me to understand in a day, operations are easy , would suggest this for any new beginner .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
The lenses they provide are ok for normal photographs
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
I went to many stores near me asked them y u cant give at this price they said that there lens will be duplicate
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Better performance in low light. nikon lenses capture super-sharp images with vivid. shutter speed is normal
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Camera ka charging system old he
Reviews of Price & Value For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 388
Good
At Flipkart
On Jul 09, 2016
Totally value for money, its great to have your own dslr
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2016
I choosed to go with nikon not for it price but for its features
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 24, 2016
Very happy for this camera value for money best products and lowest price .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Value for money
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2016
This porduct purchased from flipkart, satisfy with delivery time, compaired to retail shop its offer price was one log lesser also got proper waranty documents liable for all over india nikon service station .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 09, 2016
Its really good camera with reasonable price and i must suggest my all friends to buy this nikon from flipcart only
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
I went to many stores near me asked them y u cant give at this price they said that there lens will be duplicate
Good
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
This is the best dslr in this price .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2016
You can always upgrade your camera by purchasing better lens, but they are quiet costly .
Good
At Amazon
On May 26, 2016
Amazing as per price. ,if u r looking for best dslr under non expensive range
Reviews of Battery For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 83
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Battery backup - good
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Battery withstand approx
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Camera ka charging system old he. keval usb charging nahi hone se mene ise return kr diya he. ye kaha ki baat hui ki battery remove then charg
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Battery withstand approx. if you take more 120 photos, heat will occurs and battery will turn to power-off
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 30, 2016
Only con is its battery needs to be racharged after some 300 - 400 shots
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 19, 2016
, that isn't going to be easy because the camera heats up and says you have to let the battery cool down. buy an extra battery
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2016
The charger i have received seems to be fake as it can't be assembled. the rest of the camera is working okay for now but the parts of the charger are not compatible with each other. plus the quality of the charger appears to be low ab initio .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Mar 29, 2016
But this is very sorrowful to that after using of only one months the battery charger was not working , the charger found problem. when i contact with service center they said accessories is not under warranty i have to purchase a fresh new charger from any other retail shop, that price is likely 2000-2400. the i was hopeless, only one time charged the battery using charger if after that the product was found problem they should change this
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 22, 2016
Battery life has been good even with heavy usage
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 14, 2016
Full charged battery clicked only 150 photos with lcd display
Reviews of Future Ready For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Record full hd 1080p
Good
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Record full hd 1080p. in manual mode shutter speed is not so good as auto-focus
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Coming to camera, its quite simple for novice user, the features are great, nice hd video recording
Good
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2016
The autofocus of this camera it really good which gives you the freedom to capture in the dark view
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 14, 2016
Nice hd video recording5
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 26, 2015
Nice hd video recording
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 06, 2015
Nice video recording with full hd 1080 & hd 60p
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2014
U get a nikon dslr tutorial, cd with he camera which gives u hands on practice before u actually expolre your skills and the hdmi cable which comes in the pack is a handy accesory to watch ur videos in hd on ur tv right after u make them
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 31, 2014
Nice hd video recording
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 29, 2014
This digital slr camera provides full hd recording capabilities, great resolution and plenty of features to make picture-taking a pleasure no matter what your photography skills may be .
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 78
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 08, 2016
Memory card - 8gb sufficient for start
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2016
I am looking for a long tour so that i can have more clicks using this camera with lots of memory
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 18, 2016
8 gb class 10 card
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 04, 2016
Memory card shipped with the item is class 4 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 27, 2016
I don't get the sd card
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2016
Camera is good, but didn't got 8gb se card which was mentioned .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 25, 2016
Can i get a bag and 8gb memory card free with nikon 3200d
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 13, 2016
Also got discount from sbi debit card when purchase
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 15, 2016
Got 8 gb card free
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 13, 2016
5% off with hdfc debit/credit card in republic day sale
Reviews of Design & Looks For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Showing 10 out of 108
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 26, 2016
Those who looking for difference between these two here it is
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 10, 2016
Amazing bady grip
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 31, 2016
They normally lack in distant photography, specially when you are looking for depth in the photograph
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 29, 2016
Weight 2
Good
At Flipkart
On May 27, 2016
Excellent look
Bad
At Amazon
On May 26, 2016
,if u r looking for best dslr under non expensive range
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 24, 2016
Weight 2
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
Anyone more advanced should take a look at other models such as the 5200 .
Bad
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
This d3200 bundle is the ideal camera for someone who is looking to step up from point-and-shoot cameras and phone snapshots and get started with digital photography
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 19, 2016
I am looking for a long tour so that i can have more clicks using this camera with lots of memory

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera
Lowest price of Nikon d3200 (with af-s 18-55 mm vr lens) 24.2 mp dslr camera (black) + free nikon dslr bag + 8gb memory card camera  at paytm India
22485
In Stock
Lowest price of Nikon D3200 (Body with AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR II Lens) DSLR Camera camera  at shopclues India
26000
In Stock
Lowest price of Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) with 18-105mm VR II Kit Lens, 8GB Card and Camera Bag camera  at amazon India
31399
In Stock
Lowest price of Nikon D3200 (Body with AF-S 18-140 mm VR Kit Lens) DSLR Camera(Black) camera  at flipkart India
35749
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 20,498 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS