readyviews logo

Nikon D3200 24.2mp Digital Slr Camera With Af-s 18-55mm Vr Kit Lens, 8gb Card, Camera Bag

Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag is available at lowest price of 28,900 on Amazon with
Good Features -Picture Quality ,Video Quality ,Ease of Use
Bad Features - Future Ready ,Memory & Storage

Reviews for Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag

Nikon D3200 24.2mp Digital Slr Camera With Af-s 18-55mm Vr Kit Lens, 8gb Card, Camera Bag

70/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 167

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera With AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Picture Quality
71%
20%
Video Quality
66%
34%
Ease of Use
61%
6%
Features & Performance
71%
14%
Price & Value
57%
4%
Battery
42%
43%
Future Ready
Memory & Storage
16%
17%
Design & Looks
42%
8%

Reviews in Detail

For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Reviews of Picture Quality For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 10 out of 47
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
18-55 mm lens is for general purpose kit lens which will giv u decent images in all conditions of photography .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2015
Disappointed with brand new nikon dslr d3200though this would have been my best buy as far as cameras is concerned since i have a passion for good snaps portraits but it was not to be. let me tell you it was a rapid gradual from point and shoot category to much hyped and sophisticated dslrs which are sought after for pic quality and performance. but my happiness turned into a night mare as i couldn’t take even a single snap as there was a always an error of "press shutter release again" which would pop up and wont allow any pics
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 10, 2014
Picture quality is superb and me being a beginner find the features really good and using them is as easy as it gets
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 22, 2014
I am trying this hands on with various exposure settings and it is awesome. the photo quality is stunning and i can feel the performance of this dslr in low light
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 07, 2014
Contrast is good .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2014
Awesome picture quality and mostly compatible with all lenses
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2014
Pictures are crystal clear and professional
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2014
Better image quality than canon 1100d, stylish designnow i can capture ma favourite memories with ma camthanks to nikon for this product & thanks to amazaon
Good
At Amazon
On May 10, 2014
It has the best picture quality
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2014
Works great for video shooting too .
Reviews of Video Quality For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 7 out of 7
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 21, 2014
Works great for video shooting too .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 30, 2014
The issue i had with the camera was video and lens compatibility. video because the video stabilization is a bit slow
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 23, 2014
After shooting a movie clip i transfered it to a pen drive. but sadly my tv shows a message stating that " audio format not supported " i have to find out a solution for that
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 09, 2014
Video full auto focus4
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2014
Image and video quality is very good
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 26, 2013
Video is good, very easy to use
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 20, 2013
For someone looking to use this camera for still photography as well as shooting videos this is a wonderful camera to own at good price point
Reviews of Ease of Use For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 10 out of 21
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
For a first time dslr user, very easy to use and maneuver around the features
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 10, 2014
Picture quality is superb and me being a beginner find the features really good and using them is as easy as it gets
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2014
User friendly
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2014
Awsome performance , i am using the dslr for the first time,its very easy to use and gives you excellent clicks
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2014
Great stuff and easy to use for amateurs like me
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2014
I love its quality, handling, clearity, easy to use must buyits best product from nikon, must buy, can be used by any of family members, auto mode enables point and shoot mode for newbies, and also professional mode after learning about the product and upgrade lenses .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2014
Easy to handle, 4. easy functions, 5
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 24, 2014
For me getting used to this camera was very quick thanks to the easy interface and layouts on the camera. low light images were pretty good even at 1600 iso and 3200 iso with usable images and less noise which can be taken care of in post processing
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 30, 2014
Easy to use
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 23, 2014
In simple words i loved the whole experience of one day delivery
Reviews of Features & Performance For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 10 out of 50
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
Only u need to learn some basics of photography,use guid mode to learn and then u can go for manual mode. is 18-35 mm lens for better bookah effect. 18-55 mm lens is for general purpose kit lens which will giv u decent images in all conditions of photography .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2015
Let me tell you it was a rapid gradual from point and shoot category to much hyped and sophisticated dslrs which are sought after for pic quality and performance. but my happiness turned into a night mare as i couldn’t take even a single snap as there was a always an error of "press shutter release again" which would pop up and wont allow any pics
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 10, 2014
Picture quality is superb and me being a beginner find the features really good and using them is as easy as it gets
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 22, 2014
The photo quality is stunning and i can feel the performance of this dslr in low light
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2014
Awesome picture quality and mostly compatible with all lenses
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2014
I have got good reviews for my clicks from friends and family
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2014
Better image quality than canon 1100d, stylish designnow i can capture ma favourite memories with ma camthanks to nikon for this product & thanks to amazaon
Good
At Amazon
On May 10, 2014
It has the best picture quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 19, 2014
I bought this camera in february 2014 & by today my shutter count is around 2370
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 18, 2014
Awsome performance , i am using the dslr for the first time,its very easy to use and gives you excellent clicks
Reviews of Price & Value For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 10 out of 32
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
Worth it for a first camera purchase .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 20, 2015
Disappointed with brand new nikon dslr d3200though this would have been my best buy as far as cameras is concerned since i have a passion for good snaps portraits but it was not to be
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 10, 2014
Got the camera on duwali sale for ₹21k, which is quite less than the market price
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 17, 2014
Good entry level dslr and got it for very good price from amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2014
It comes to me in a good condition & brand new genuine product in a affordable price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2014
They gave money back for it
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 03, 2014
One of the finest product with extra ordinary features this model is possessing at a competative price in this cateogory
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 12, 2014
Nikon d3200 deserves a 5-star rating as it is one of the best things you can get at this price and certainly the best camera at this price, according to me
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2014
Also amazon provides great deals on this camera and it is around 4-5 k cheaper than the camera in the local store
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 27, 2014
And suprisely the product came well packed brand new
Reviews of Battery For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 7 out of 7
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 24, 2014
I also had the option of d3300 but i went with the d3200 as this little monster has everything that a beginner needs to start with before you get on to the bigger power houses
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 23, 2014
The only advice is to have a backup battery also purchased
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 15, 2014
Long lasting battery back-ups and also quickly chargeable .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 10, 2014
Battery life is good .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 16, 2013
It is power hungr. battery drains out even before yuo do 100 shots
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 17, 2013
The battery is also awesome , my fried has nikon d5100 , and d5200 its almost the same price but the battery for him is not goog he gets 300-350 shots , for me i already took 400+ and the battery is still 70% up so i can take many many more. awesome battery i am getting 500-600 shots
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 28, 2013
- pricedis-likes- battery
Reviews of Future Ready For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 3 out of 3
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 30, 2014
Lens because it doesn't have a auto-focus motor in the camera, it has to be in the len
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 10, 2013
Autofocus is quick
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 26, 2013
24 mp, full hd video, 720p at 60 frames/ sec are some of the features found only on this camera in this segment
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 6 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 22, 2014
The package has 8gb sandisk class 10 sd card and a free bag
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2014
But memory card was missing
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2014
The vendor offered a camera bag + a 4gb mem card
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 05, 2014
I also got a 4gb memory card with it. memory card. memory card .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2014
I got bit trouble to found memory card in packaging .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 13, 2013
Please note that the 4gb card is pasted on the polybag containing the dslr bag .
Reviews of Design & Looks For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Showing 10 out of 15
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 12, 2014
Anyone looking for an entry-level dslr, i would recommend that you go for nikon d3200 as this is a decision you won't regret .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2014
Definitely a yes for anyone looking to upgrade to a dslr .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 24, 2014
Amazing colors
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 10, 2014
Light weight and well designed to hold the camera while shooting. yes, i wud recommend this camera to others if your looking to start taking pictures professionally .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 30, 2014
Grip feels good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 24, 2014
It was launched in 2012, i was looking if some other brand or nikon only has launched something recently in this budget price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 23, 2014
-light weight body24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 16, 2014
Would strongly recommend to those who are looking for entry level dslr .
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 09, 2014
Light weight & handy,canon is literally like a canon2
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2014
If you are looking for a dslr below rs

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag
Lowest price of Nikon D3200 24.2MP Digital SLR Camera (Black) with AF-S 18-55mm VR Kit Lens, 8GB Card, Camera Bag camera  at amazon India
28900
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 28,900 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS