Adata Superior Sh02 2.5 Inch 1 Tb External Hard Disk

Reviews for Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk

Adata Superior Sh02 2.5 Inch 1 Tb External Hard Disk

11/100

Score

 44

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Usability
Design & Looks
CONS
Features
Data Protection & Security
Positive Feedback

35

Negative Feedback

2

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk
Performance
85%
15%
Compatibility
80%
20%
Price & Value
100%
Design & Looks
87%
13%
Data Protection & Security
100%
Usability
100%
Features
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk
Reviews of Performance Showing 5 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
15% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
The drive comes fat32 partition out-of-the box, the write speed hovering over 20-22mb/s at max to 19-18mb/s min. in real world file transfer. great product if you are looking for cheap storage solution up-to 1gb from a reputed company look no further
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2012
So small yet so power full i still cant believe it can hold 1 tb of data using it for one week no problem so far put a heavy load of usage upto 12 hours no prob at all i recommend this to every one cheers ; .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2012
In conclusion, i think this is definitely worth the cost for a stylish storage solution
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
Transferring speed is up to 20 mb/sec
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Diskinfo showed the drive inside as samsung hn-m101xbb, 5400 rpm. speed - sequential read 34mb/s, write 30mb/s. very good value for money as even the 1tb hdd's with external power supplies cost about 5500/- for 400/- more one gets a very compact and attractive package without a power brick
Reviews of Compatibility Showing 4 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Compatibility.
20% consumers are displeased with the Compatibility.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
5" portable lineup and the mini-usb port hold the usb cable steadily…
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2012
It comes with usb y cable & fat32 partition
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2012
I've tried the adata xhdd in ubuntu, fedora, windows 7, windows xp and on a mac with no issues whatsoever
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
It comes with a usb 2
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 8 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2012
Speed's good. good buy .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2012
Good to carry
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
White color looks good in desk. great product if you are looking for cheap storage solution up-to 1gb from a reputed company look no further
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2012
Flipkart service and delivery are really good. so small yet so power full i still cant believe it can hold 1 tb of data using it for one week no problem so far put a heavy load of usage upto 12 hours no prob at all i recommend this to every one cheers ; .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2012
This hdd is very good looking, slim yet powerful. guys pls format this first to ntfs partition for large file support before use .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2012
And come on, no matter what the manufacturer's manual says, we all drop our electronics at some point and their hardiness is what makes us fall in love with and recommend a product. in conclusion, i think this is definitely worth the cost for a stylish storage solution
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
Comparing to other hdd, the price is fair .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Very good value for money as even the 1tb hdd's with external power supplies cost about 5500/- for 400/- more one gets a very compact and attractive package without a power brick
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 6 out of 8
87% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
13% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
White color looks good in desk
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2012
About this adata external hdd i gotta say it pretty handy and compact you can easily carry it with in your shirt pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2012
This hdd is very good looking, slim yet powerful
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2012
Very light, very compact, and so goddamm cute. the design on the front is very pretty. it has a metallic finish so i suppose it is well-protected. in conclusion, i think this is definitely worth the cost for a stylish storage solution
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
Most interesting fact is its size. there is pure white color on its down, so there is a chance to get dirty easily
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
The hdd is very petite and attractive, about the size of a wd my passport - i. very good value for money as even the 1tb hdd's with external power supplies cost about 5500/- for 400/- more one gets a very compact and attractive package without a power brick
Reviews of Data Protection & Security Showing 2 out of 2

100% consumers are displeased with the Data Protection & Security.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2012
Guys pls format this first to ntfs partition for large file support before use .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
You can download free software like norton anti virus
Reviews of Usability Showing 6 out of 8
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 30, 2012
Fits into your pocket easily. so easy to carry around
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2012
Its small and very light. good to carry
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
0 cable and 931gb usable space for user. 5" portable lineup and the mini-usb port hold the usb cable steadily…. there is a blue led light
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2012
About this adata external hdd i gotta say it pretty handy and compact you can easily carry it with in your shirt pocket
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2012
It comes with usb y cable & fat32 partition
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
Its pretty small and fit to our pocket. 0 y cable
Reviews of Features Showing 3 out of 4

100% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2012
There is a blue led light
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2012
You can download free software like norton anti virus
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Software has to be downloaded separately from adata's website

Online Price in India 5 days ago

For Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk
STORAGE CAPACITY
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk is done on the basis of 44 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk is 11 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 18th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 5 days ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk are Price & Value, Usability, Design & Looks.
  • Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk lacks in Features, Data Protection & Security.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Adata Superior SH02 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;