Soundmagic E10s Wired Headset (black/red)

Reviews for SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red)

Soundmagic E10s Wired Headset (black/red)

74/100

Score

 167

Reviews

Price 2,399
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Performance & Sound Quality
Design & Looks
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

136

Negative Feedback

31

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red)
Performance & Sound Quality
85%
15%
Input & Connectivity
73%
27%
Design & Looks
84%
16%
Future Ready
76%
24%
Price & Value
80%
20%

Reviews in Detail

For SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red)
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 47
85% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Sound Quality.
15% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Sound Quality.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2016
It has got everything one can ask for in a quality headphone. the in-ear-monitors do a great job in delivering every minute detail of sound. it has no overwhelming bass
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
The sound is excellent; clear and well balanced, while still packing an extra punch when boosted with the equalizer on my oneplus two. my tastes range from western classical to post-rock to stuff like grimes; these earphones held up particularly well on more complex, layered music. i can hear far finer detail on songs i've been listening to for ages. the bass is satisfyin. the earphones themselves are very comfortable, and i love the angled jack. i'm generally quite rough on my wired electronics, but these are built very well, and appear set to last me a good long while. the button is not too easy to use, though, and i wish there was a volume control. i'm very happy with these overall, and would recommend them to anyone willing to spend in this range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Amazing sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
The best earphones i have used till date. product quality maybe an issue since the left earphone stopped working after 3 months in my first pair of e10s earphones. but no question about sound quality. delivers nice punchy bass without compromising on the treble and mids. doesn't handle sub bass sounds too well but you are looking in the wrong price segment if you need those .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
The sound quality of the headphones was as awesome as expected. the wires seem to be really durable and even after many months of rough use they still look like new ones. only small problem is that the extra set of various sizes of earbuds given in the box are impossible to fit to the headphones, owing to their very small opening .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Senheiser cx275s are better than this in terms of isolation and bass. however it takes the edge in terms of clarity at high volumes
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
Even my friends used it. sound quality, other features are as same as any other normal brands in the market .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Sound magic e10s is good ear phone for the daily use. i feel the it's priced more for the kind of sound quality it offers
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
These are good for those who love music in high volume
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Even though these have exceptionally great audio quality for the price, i wouldn't recommend it. 5 years after which the insulation plastic near the jack came loose and exposed the wire. i always carefully put my earphones in the hard case that is provided and have never given undue pressure to any parts. i have no choice but to conclude the build quality is subpar. tldr; great sound quality, subpar build quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
I have purchased and used the product for last 6 months now and pretty impressed about it. the noise isolation feature is pretty good. the sound quality is also good. the bass and treble is well balanced. overall a good product at this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
I bought these earphones over sennheiser cx 275 but not satisfied. sound quality is good, you can hear clear vocals with beats and bass too. but these doesn't fit well
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
I was not a big fan of in-ear earphones but its. * overall look and fell of materials - good. * well balanced base and treble. *note clarity is very good. we can also appreciate d various subtle effects used in a. song. *the wire that comes out of d ear piece needs a bit more protection .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2016
Sound is very exiting. superb bass punch .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2016
Bass is very bad. nothing extra ordinary in the quality
Reviews of Input & Connectivity Showing 15 out of 23
73% users reported satisfactory for the Input & Connectivity.
27% consumers are displeased with the Input & Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
The earphones themselves are very comfortable, and i love the angled jack. i'm generally quite rough on my wired electronics, but these are built very well, and appear set to last me a good long while. the button is not too easy to use, though, and i wish there was a volume control
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
The wires seem to be really durable and even after many months of rough use they still look like new ones
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
These are good for those who love music in high volume
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Even though these have exceptionally great audio quality for the price, i wouldn't recommend it. 5 years after which the insulation plastic near the jack came loose and exposed the wire
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
The noise isolation feature is pretty good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
Wire is made of excellent material so we can except long life of our headphones
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
*the wire that comes out of d ear piece needs a bit more protection .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2016
Twisted wiring increase wire strength and prevents tangling of wire
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 26, 2016
But the look and feel of the earphones is premium like and wire is long. has connector to pc , which mixes both speaker output and mic input
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2016
It is durable but avoid sudden pulling the wires when attached to ear. metal paint is durable too and dosen't come off easily. it has a one great feature of selecting between two modes "a & b" a for smart phones and b for older phones like nokia asha/lumia where there was an incompatibility with some earphones but this earphone fits all. it comes with a hard rubber case for storing it safely, extra ear buds of comforting sizes, a spliter so both mic and earphones can be used on a computer or peripheral audio device with separate mic ports, mic is very responsive and sensitive to low volumes
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2015
Excellent sound quality and very good noise isolation. the included computer adapter is useful for older computers which generally tend to have separate audio input and output ports
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
Sadly the product delivered malfunctioned after 5 days, the volume on all devices to which the earphone was connected automatically deacrease, but flipkart replaced it the order thay. but clarity, details, the airiness, the distinction between the instruments being played. i realized i was missing out on a lot of instruments previously while listening to the same track on my super bassy iem including beats, jvc and monster. overall these are a great piece of iem with neutral note, which offer great detailed sound, you will hear instruments never heard before in a track, with just a fair amount of bass. these are great value for money, the cable is twisted and never locks to a tangle
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2015
The power - you get at 100 % volume was delivered by xb50 at 60% only and i am not kidding
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2015
The earphone cable is tanglefree, the metal quality of the earphones is top-notch
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2015
Have used various earphones in different categories including bose, audio technica, sony and denon. 5mm jack which was the only shortcoming of the previous iteration. sound is very detailed and punchy along with great audio separation. 5000 smartphone and expect out of the world audio quality
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 39
84% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
16% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2016
It has got everything one can ask for in a quality headphone
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Still look like brand new after six months; i'd pretty much ruined my cx180s after the same amount of time
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Thanks for the product. amazing sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Product quality maybe an issue since the left earphone stopped working after 3 months in my first pair of e10s earphones. but no question about sound quality. doesn't handle sub bass sounds too well but you are looking in the wrong price segment if you need those .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
The sound quality of the headphones was as awesome as expected. the wires seem to be really durable and even after many months of rough use they still look like new ones
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
I feel the it's priced more for the kind of sound quality it offers
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Even though these have exceptionally great audio quality for the price, i wouldn't recommend it. i have no choice but to conclude the build quality is subpar. tldr; great sound quality, subpar build quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
I have purchased and used the product for last 6 months now and pretty impressed about it. the sound quality is also good. the carry case is good looking and small. overall a good product at this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
Sound quality is good, you can hear clear vocals with beats and bass too
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
* overall look and fell of materials - good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2016
Best in ears
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2016
Nothing extra ordinary in the quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2016
If you are looking for best earphone in this price range then go for it. the sound quality is awesome. build quality is also good. looks premium .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2016
The build quality is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2016
Bass is not that heavy so you can enjoy rock n metal songs pretty well, the humming that the punchy bass is nice for pop but edm you might not enjoy much. it is durable but avoid sudden pulling the wires when attached to ear. its body is metal made and the wires are twisted. i certainly never had an issue of tangling of the wires ever. metal paint is durable too and dosen't come off easily. the button is a +1 for the product hold the button for call end,press for receive call, press when not in call starts music, press twice instantly goes to next track, press thrice the previous track, and press again to pause. its design is very nice and simple not like fancy and odd designs like sony , akg or anything which hurts the ear after long listening hours, the ends are flat so you can also use them while pressing your ear on the pillow resting
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 12 out of 13
76% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
24% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
I'm generally quite rough on my wired electronics, but these are built very well, and appear set to last me a good long while
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Loved it - it had everything e10 had and also a mic and remote. the cheap,plastic insulation came loose again - near the mic this time
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
You cannot wear them for long duration
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 26, 2016
But the look and feel of the earphones is premium like and wire is long. has connector to pc , which mixes both speaker output and mic input
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2016
It has inbuilt mic. it comes with a hard rubber case for storing it safely, extra ear buds of comforting sizes, a spliter so both mic and earphones can be used on a computer or peripheral audio device with separate mic ports, mic is very responsive and sensitive to low volumes. its design is very nice and simple not like fancy and odd designs like sony , akg or anything which hurts the ear after long listening hours, the ends are flat so you can also use them while pressing your ear on the pillow resting
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2015
You also get a connector for pc, which has a separate port for mic
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2015
You should not see 300 or 400 bucks more, it is would for long term and every single day you will curse those 300-400 bucks you didn't go more with
Good
at Flipkart
on May 27, 2015
It has an inbuilt mic with a button for music and call control
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2015
Increasing bass on the eq won't distort it or compromise the tone as long as its under +25%
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2014
Mic works quite well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 19, 2014
The ears might hurt if used for a very very long time, tho this is true for most
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2014
Mic is great. but overall a great earphones with a great mic
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 45
80% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
20% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2016
The best pair of headphones your money can buy. the in-ear-monitors do a great job in delivering every minute detail of sound. it has no overwhelming bass
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
The sound is excellent; clear and well balanced, while still packing an extra punch when boosted with the equalizer on my oneplus two. my tastes range from western classical to post-rock to stuff like grimes; these earphones held up particularly well on more complex, layered music. the bass is satisfyin. i'm generally quite rough on my wired electronics, but these are built very well, and appear set to last me a good long while. still look like brand new after six months; i'd pretty much ruined my cx180s after the same amount of time. i'm very happy with these overall, and would recommend them to anyone willing to spend in this range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Amazing sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
But no question about sound quality. delivers nice punchy bass without compromising on the treble and mids. doesn't handle sub bass sounds too well but you are looking in the wrong price segment if you need those .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
The sound quality of the headphones was as awesome as expected. the wires seem to be really durable and even after many months of rough use they still look like new ones
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Senheiser cx275s are better than this in terms of isolation and bass
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
Sound quality, other features are as same as any other normal brands in the market .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Sound magic e10s is good ear phone for the daily use. i feel the it's priced more for the kind of sound quality it offers. 0 in the similar range are better than this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
Even though these have exceptionally great audio quality for the price, i wouldn't recommend it. tldr; great sound quality, subpar build quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2016
The sound quality is also good. the bass and treble is well balanced. overall a good product at this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2016
I bought these earphones over sennheiser cx 275 but not satisfied. sound quality is good, you can hear clear vocals with beats and bass too
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
* overall look and fell of materials - good
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 02, 2016
Sound is very exiting. superb bass punch .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2016
Bass is very bad
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2016
If you are looking for best earphone in this price range then go for it. the sound quality is awesome

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red)
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset With Mic(Purple) headphone  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
2399
In Stock
Lowest price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Gun Black) headphone  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset With Mic(Black/Gold) headphone  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) headphone  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) is done on the basis of 167 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) is 74 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) in India is 2,399 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 3 different colors - Purple, , Black/Gold .
  • The Best features of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red) are Performance & Sound Quality, Design & Looks, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of SoundMAGIC E10S Wired Headset (Black/Red), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 2,399 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;