readyviews logo

Portronics Por 153 Plug Me Captain America

Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America is available at lowest price of 0 on Amazon with
Good Features -Performance & Sound Quality ,Design & Looks ,Price & Value

Reviews for Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America

Portronics Por 153 Plug Me Captain America

57/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Average
Recommended - Yes
 9

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Performance & Sound Quality
100%
Input & Connectivity
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Not a good fit in ears. sound quality is good though
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Awesome quality in sound and worth paying for the product
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2015
Excellent sound quality. clarity at its best. fantastic bass and balanced treble. jbl, skull candy, sony etc, etc, no other product can beat this quality even at the price ranging between 500 to 2000 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Pure bass, treble and mid range frequency. even the rock music sounds really nice in this which sounds s***ty on other top brands like sony, philips and sennhiezer earphones, which has too much of treble. sounds better than bose earphones as well. do the bass check, you will get to know
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Good bass and fit, bang for your buck
Reviews of Design & Looks For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Not a good fit in ears. sound quality is good though
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Awesome quality in sound and worth paying for the product
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2015
Excellent sound quality. just a beautiful product to buy if you dont wanna waste money on recognized brands which is a total waste. jbl, skull candy, sony etc, etc, no other product can beat this quality even at the price ranging between 500 to 2000 .
Reviews of Price & Value For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Sound quality is good though
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Awesome quality in sound and worth paying for the product
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2015
Excellent sound quality. fantastic bass and balanced treble. just a beautiful product to buy if you dont wanna waste money on recognized brands which is a total waste. jbl, skull candy, sony etc, etc, no other product can beat this quality even at the price ranging between 500 to 2000 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
True value for. i keep it stock like for lifetime. pure bass, treble and mid range frequency. even the rock music sounds really nice in this which sounds s***ty on other top brands like sony, philips and sennhiezer earphones, which has too much of treble. do the bass check, you will get to know
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
Good bass and fit, bang for your buck

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Lowest price of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America headphone  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product is not Available on Amazon  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS