Portronics Por 153 Plug Me Captain America

Reviews for Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America

Portronics Por 153 Plug Me Captain America

1/100

Score

 7

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Design & Looks
Performance & Sound Quality
Positive Feedback

7

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Performance & Sound Quality
100%
Input & Connectivity
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Price & Value
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Sound Quality.
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 13, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 29, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 29, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 13, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 29, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America headphone  at amazon India
as on : Apr 04, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America is done on the basis of 7 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America is 1 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 25th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America are Price & Value, Design & Looks, Performance & Sound Quality.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Portronics POR 153 Plug Me Captain America, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Amazon  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;