readyviews logo

Skullcandy S5urgy-381-in Ear Headphone

Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone is available at lowest price of 1,999 on Amazon with
Good Features -Performance & Sound Quality ,Design & Looks ,Price & Value

Reviews for Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone (Gray)

Skullcandy S5urgy-381-in Ear Headphone

71/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 27

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Last Updated: January 20th, 2017
Performance & Sound Quality
100%
Input & Connectivity
Design & Looks
100%
Future Ready
Price & Value
77%
23%

Reviews in Detail

For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Showing 10 out of 10
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 24, 2015
It is nt working properly some loose connection inside the song playing will be cut cut but i want to go for warranty but i had threw the outer box of tht handset
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
Very comfortable and can be put on for hours without much discomfort. affordable and looks nice definitely a bang for the buck and are recommend to buy as compared to the headphones in the price range
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
Amazingly good with cool looks and excellent sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2015
Superb sound quality. satisfied with the product .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Very nice sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 18, 2015
Great in looks but you don't hear music the way it was meant to be heard
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 18, 2015
Superb sound clarity , just love it
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 07, 2015
Amazing more than my expectations
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
I have received my skull candy s5urg-381 ear headphone on december,2014 , thanks to amazon, it's a good one from skull candy ,superb sound effects and design, i am in love with this product .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2014
And the sound quality is brilliant. i recommend go for it .
Reviews of Design & Looks For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Showing 8 out of 8
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
Very comfortable and can be put on for hours without much discomfort. affordable and looks nice definitely a bang for the buck and are recommend to buy as compared to the headphones in the price range
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
Good service with authentic product .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
Amazingly good with cool looks and excellent sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2015
Superb sound quality. satisfied with the product .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Very nice sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 18, 2015
It's just an average product. great in looks but you don't hear music the way it was meant to be heard
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
I have received my skull candy s5urg-381 ear headphone on december,2014 , thanks to amazon, it's a good one from skull candy ,superb sound effects and design, i am in love with this product .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2014
And the sound quality is brilliant
Reviews of Price & Value For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Showing 9 out of 9
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
Affordable and looks nice definitely a bang for the buck and are recommend to buy as compared to the headphones in the price range
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
Good service with authentic product .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
Amazingly good with cool looks and excellent sound quality
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2015
Superb sound quality. satisfied with the product .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 29, 2015
Very nice sound quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 18, 2015
Not worth the money .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 18, 2015
It worths the total money. superb sound clarity , just love it
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 21, 2014
I have received my skull candy s5urg-381 ear headphone on december,2014 , thanks to amazon, it's a good one from skull candy ,superb sound effects and design, i am in love with this product .
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2014
I mean in this price range i dare u complain about it. and the sound quality is brilliant. i recommend go for it .

Online Price in India As on January 20th, 2017

For Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone
Lowest price of Skullcandy S5URGY-381-In Ear Headphone (Gray) headphone  at amazon India
1999
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 1,999 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS