2017 | Indian Reviews for Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone With Full Suspension (X5SHFZ-810)

Skullcandy 2xl Shakedown Headphone With Full Suspension

Reviews for Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension (X5SHFZ-810)

Skullcandy 2xl Shakedown Headphone With Full Suspension

75/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 79

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone With Full Suspension are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

1,445

Review Summary

For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Performance & Sound Quality
83%
13%
Input & Connectivity
100%
Design & Looks
75%
17%
Future Ready
Price & Value
85%
8%

Reviews in Detail

For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Showing 10 out of 31
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2016
Awesome headset
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Good sound effect & a good bass
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
Overall good product , solid , a bit tight for my ears if worn for more than 15 mins but my son loves it for whom it was bought - reccommend for people below 15sound is very good, base is just right and it is almost noise cancelling, at mid - high volumes you can't hear any sounds othr than the headphones
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
Have great sound as per price but not so comfortable
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 28, 2015
Good bass
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2015
But superb sound quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 21, 2015
Very poor. very poor service
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2015
Good sound
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2015
Amazed by the sound .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
The sound quality is very good and the colour combination is simply fantastic
Reviews of Input & Connectivity For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Showing 6 out of 6
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2016
Awesome headset
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
Overall good product , solid , a bit tight for my ears if worn for more than 15 mins but my son loves it for whom it was bought - reccommend for people below 15sound is very good, base is just right and it is almost noise cancelling, at mid - high volumes you can't hear any sounds othr than the headphones
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 26, 2014
Good working,its conecting to my mobile and also to my laptop .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2014
No ear heat up or sweating observed. i felt music output quality could have been better when compared to few hd series sennheiser headsets at ~2k price point
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 17, 2014
Buy it from gadgetdirect to get the best headset. it's a wonderful headset but real tight on your skull
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 16, 2014
Faulty headset provided by the dealer. left side of the headset had very low volume
Reviews of Design & Looks For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Showing 10 out of 32
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Nice product
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
Overall good product , solid , a bit tight for my ears if worn for more than 15 mins but my son loves it for whom it was bought - reccommend for people below 15sound is very good, base is just right and it is almost noise cancelling, at mid - high volumes you can't hear any sounds othr than the headphones
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
Have great sound as per price but not so comfortable
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2015
Not the same product shown in figure. but superb sound quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 21, 2015
Very poor. the picture doesn't just match with product i got. very poor service
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 15, 2015
The product in this image is not the product customers geti got this product
Good
At Amazon
On May 22, 2015
Looks awesome n sounds even better
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
The product is awesome and exactly what i had expected it to be. the sound quality is very good and the colour combination is simply fantastic
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 27, 2015
Excellent i love this product and assure that amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 24, 2015
Nice stylish headphones
Reviews of Future Ready For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Showing 1 out of 1
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2014
Can be used for long duration. to my friend it was a little painful on listening on it for long duration but not for me
Reviews of Price & Value For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Showing 10 out of 33
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Good sound effect & a good bass
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
Overall good product , solid , a bit tight for my ears if worn for more than 15 mins but my son loves it for whom it was bought - reccommend for people below 15sound is very good, base is just right and it is almost noise cancelling, at mid - high volumes you can't hear any sounds othr than the headphones
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
Have great sound as per price but not so comfortable
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 28, 2015
Good bass
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
These are good but originaly the do not look like this
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 18, 2015
But superb sound quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 22, 2015
Also at a gr8 price
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2015
Good sound
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2015
Amazed by the sound .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
The sound quality is very good and the colour combination is simply fantastic

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension
Lowest price of Skullcandy 2XL Shakedown Headphone with Full Suspension (X5SHFZ-810) headphone  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS