Philips She3590 In Ear Earphones (blue) Without Mic

Reviews for Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic

Philips She3590 In Ear Earphones (blue) Without Mic

84/100

Score

 209

Reviews

Price 410
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Input & Connectivity
Design & Looks
Positive Feedback

188

Negative Feedback

20

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic
Performance & Sound Quality
89%
11%
Input & Connectivity
92%
8%
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Future Ready
100%
Price & Value
89%
11%

Reviews in Detail

For Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic
Reviews of Performance & Sound Quality Showing 15 out of 66
89% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Sound Quality.
11% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Sound Quality.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Decent quality headphone .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
It has very good sound with dynamic bass facility. & noise detection also
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
If you are thinking to buy a earphone with a very good bass and sound clarity then dont go for others just buy it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 15, 2017
Satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Amazing product with this price, i've also recommended to my friends
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Nice earphones good sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Sound quality is crystal clear and loud. no outside noise. bass also very good. wire quality is not very good. overall very good product from philips .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Good quality of sound .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2016
I am completely satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 29, 2016
The earphones are completely up to expectation
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2016
Product quality - as expected from philips good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 01, 2016
I bought it not for my personal use though but i have used it single time. with good bass n sound system but tht product was not packed well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Comfortable, quality is good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
This earphone has a balanced sound, adequate bass and treble. but the sound it produces is not crystal clear
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 07, 2016
Super quality of sound&bass
Reviews of Input & Connectivity Showing 13 out of 13
92% users reported satisfactory for the Input & Connectivity.
8% consumers are displeased with the Input & Connectivity.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
& noise detection also
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
No outside noise. wire quality is not very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 23, 2015
But there is no volume control button
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 25, 2015
Excellent sound, easy attach for mobile, no noise
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 10, 2015
Other than that, compatible with most of the cellphones round here and for less than 500 bucks, this should make it a hot deal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 26, 2015
It gives crystal clear sound and you can hear every single beat of musical instruments played in the particular song
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2014
It has got nice output with good bass. i tried checking out various devices that i had, and its bass factor varies from phone to phone and i personally felt that, its very much compatible with my moto g2 with decent bass .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 04, 2014
These r rocking headphones,voice quality is good,if u r using it for mobile especially micromax then just few adjustments in equalizer will give excellent output
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 01, 2014
Output is crisp and clear
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2014
In the ear bass reflex headphone gives more noise cancellations we all know. the full volume is awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 14, 2013
I have purchased this headphone to use with my lumia 520, no bass , audio quality is average,. i use a sony headphone its awesome good bass in low volume go for sony , but philips headphone is good to use with laptop .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 28, 2013
Such a great ear phone awesome sound quality if u increase the volume clarity of song does'nt effect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 19, 2013
Wrks well with my dell laptop and nokia c6-01
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 57
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Decent quality headphone .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Overally it is a very good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Amazing product with this price, i've also recommended to my friends
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Beautifully designed. sound quality is crystal clear and loud. wire quality is not very good. overall very good product from philips .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
Cool nice product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Good quality of sound .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2016
In terms of delivery- product got deliver within 1 day -5 star. in terms of packaging- packaging was pathetic, luckily product didn't get damaged. product quality - as expected from philips good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 01, 2016
With good bass n sound system but tht product was not packed well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 23, 2016
Comfortable, quality is good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
If you are looking for an budget earphone then go for it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 07, 2016
Super quality of sound&bass
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 25, 2016
Nice and good quality product but there is no button on it or no microphone. it is just earphones, the sound quality is good though. 3 different sizes of earpieces given for different types of ears. it is cheap and also worth buying due to its quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 06, 2016
Product is good and received in nice working condition .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2016
It's a good product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2016
Happy with product it's even better than #scullcandy
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 25, 2016
Nice and good quality product but there is no button on it or no microphone
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
There is no mic .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 24, 2015
Its only a headphone without mic
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 13, 2015
I bought it for speaking calls, but it don't have mic
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 68
89% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
11% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
It has very good sound with dynamic bass facility
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
If you are thinking to buy a earphone with a very good bass and sound clarity then dont go for others just buy it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 15, 2017
Satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 02, 2017
Amazing product with this price, i've also recommended to my friends
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Nice earphones good sound
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Awesome headphone at this price range. beautifully designed. sound quality is crystal clear and loud. bass also very good. overall very good product from philips .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Good quality of sound .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 23, 2016
I am completely satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 01, 2016
With good bass n sound system but tht product was not packed well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
This earphone has a balanced sound, adequate bass and treble. but the sound it produces is not crystal clear. but it's completely worth the price. if you are looking for an budget earphone then go for it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 07, 2016
Buy only this and good price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 25, 2016
It is just earphones, the sound quality is good though. it is cheap and also worth buying due to its quality. you get more in less price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2016
Value for money .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 17, 2016
True bass and awesome sound quality. i m satisfied .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 04, 2016
I love this earphone the sound quality is very impressive on this price range and snapdeal delivery is also good and safe

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic headphone  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 16, 2017
410
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic is done on the basis of 209 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic is 84 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic in India is 410 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic are Future Ready, Input & Connectivity, Design & Looks.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Philips SHE3590 In Ear Earphones (Blue) Without Mic, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 410 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;