readyviews logo

Apple Mb110ll/b Usb 2.0 Keyboard

Reviews for Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard

Apple Mb110ll/b Usb 2.0 Keyboard

85/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 71

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Apple Mb110ll/b Usb 2.0 Keyboard are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Paytm

3,700

Review Summary

For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
User Experience
68%
23%
Performance & Configurability
26%
14%
Connectivity & Portability
71%
Price & Value
40%
27%
Design & Looks
75%
17%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Reviews of User Experience For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Showing 10 out of 36
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
This keyboard works wonderfully, but you do have to perform routine maintenance periodically in order for it to continue to work well. it is very responsive and actuators are made for years and years of use. this is useful specially if you are looking for numpad with slim designed keyboard. few people have reviewed to be not able to use both usb's of keyboard. - smooth, fluid and simple, effortless keystrokes at a twitch of the finger. - my only complaint about the keyboard as designed is the weird delay needed to engage the caps lock. not complaint but i really wish this keyboard had backlit. it would have been ultimate keyboard to for everyday heavy use .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Bad
At Flipkart
On Aug 06, 2015
The keyboard is premium like any other mac product. the keys are mat finish and needs cleaning when gets duty. again buy only if you are a mac user because a lot of other options are available for windows user for the same price,
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 02, 2015
I was using my earlier wireless keyboard and mouse, which is from logitech. no problem what so ever with that but the issue was around the shortcuts, the shortcuts don't work from a keyboard built for windows, so i had to get a mac only keyboard. now, i have to forewarn you that you would be out right dumb if you think this keyboard will be a good choice for a windows pc. i did not know much about this keyboard but was pulled in to it due to the positive reviews and my need for it. 3000+, this was more like a piece of art, the key board is style personified. the bottom had a sort of plastic with a glass feel to it, it was as if the keyboard was moulded from one single piece of matter. i also realised that it comes with 2 usb ports on either side, for someone like me who is using the thunderbolt and had to lift from my chair and plug in the usd device at the back, this was as if christmas had arrived early, now i just plug in usd devices on either side of the keyboard. the typing is just amazing and the haptic feedback is just about right. if you are in the apple eco system, this is a perfect keyboard that will make your work even more easier and efficient
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 14, 2015
The keyboard is all its supposed to be. trendy, light and most importantly the typing are all great
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2015
Its just a keyboard but there is a difference between others and this, and its worth the price tag. if you are used to a certain key combination patterns, this keyboard will disturb that pattern. the 2 usb ports on the keyboard are quite comfortable to use. the keyboard is not backlit, it should have been. there are 7 keys on the keyboard that are of no use. keys f13 to f19 .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 04, 2015
But the a key on my keyboard has popped off within 3 months of use
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2015
Allowing the return of a wrong keyboard to buy. this great keyboard. pure white chiclet keyboard. advantage is zero noise and. absolutely dirt free keys. a slope is provided to make typing easy. better is to spend money for this keyboard if you bought. find a keyboard with following features under rs 1300/. chiclet keyboard, led light, standard layout, usb and long. difficult to find clear skins for this keyboard
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2014
Having used it for sometime, i am finding this keyboard to be better than any other keyboard available in the market. is the best investment you can make for a keyboard. you actually invest on a good ergonomic and great quality keyboard. being a flipkart first subscriber, i received it the next day of ordering the keyboard with great product tracking feature. shipped with a very tight bubble wrap and light packaging, the word "fragile" was almost everywhere on the box. if your expectation is a light weight, ergonomic and good quality keyboard which you want to use for years, this is the one. i own a mac and being a designer, a wired numeric keyboard with bigger keys is my preference for working on photoshop and other softs. a wireless keyboard can also be an option, but mind the keyboard layout
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2014
I don't know if it is my mac or the keyboard some keys don't work at all especially. i find the wireless keyboard from apple nicer. but once you get used to the ergonomics of an apple keyboard you never want to use any other keyboard
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Showing 10 out of 23
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
This keyboard works wonderfully, but you do have to perform routine maintenance periodically in order for it to continue to work well. it is very responsive and actuators are made for years and years of use. both working fine without any problem i've faced so far. - my only complaint about the keyboard as designed is the weird delay needed to engage the caps lock
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 02, 2015
No problem what so ever with that but the issue was around the shortcuts, the shortcuts don't work from a keyboard built for windows, so i had to get a mac only keyboard. if you are in the apple eco system, this is a perfect keyboard that will make your work even more easier and efficient
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2015
Few normal keyboards dont work with mac os
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2014
I own a mac and being a designer, a wired numeric keyboard with bigger keys is my preference for working on photoshop and other softs
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2014
I don't know if it is my mac or the keyboard some keys don't work at all especially
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2014
Its apple, known for their quality, bought in last month and till now working absolutely fine
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 04, 2014
I brought this for my wife and after using it for just over one month it stopped working
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 23, 2014
It is super comfortable to work with and tactile feedback is absolutely brilliant .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 01, 2014
But if you are a gamer or a game freak, don't purchase it. this keyboard s definitely not for gaming. 1 update 1 pc, tried to use bootcamp, but not working properly, so for the media keys, i'm using autohotkey .
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Showing 9 out of 10
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
But i can assure you, i am using 1 usb for my wireless mouse and another for charging my mobile
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 02, 2015
I was using my earlier wireless keyboard and mouse, which is from logitech. i also realised that it comes with 2 usb ports on either side, for someone like me who is using the thunderbolt and had to lift from my chair and plug in the usd device at the back, this was as if christmas had arrived early, now i just plug in usd devices on either side of the keyboard
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2015
Buy it this only if you need the number pad, if not go for the wireless keyboard, because it follows the same layout as that on a mac
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2014
I own a mac and being a designer, a wired numeric keyboard with bigger keys is my preference for working on photoshop and other softs. a wireless keyboard can also be an option, but mind the keyboard layout
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 17, 2014
I find the wireless keyboard from apple nicer
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2014
Touch wood
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 13, 2014
After using this keyboard for couple of days, i feel very very happy because the keys are very very soft and keyboard adds extra look to my desktop. it has extra usb ports for the keyboard and is very very handy to charge my cell phone or to connect usb drives
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 14, 2013
I have thoroughly enjoyed every key stroke, the fit, finish, look and touch of this aluminium wonder
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 30, -0001
It comes with a usb port under the keyboard to plug in your pen drive and a usb cable to be used as an extension .
Reviews of Price & Value For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Showing 10 out of 23
Bad
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2015
Flipkart refuses to return the product since its under manufacture warranty so now i have to deal with the company to get the product replaced. always a risk to buy these products online .
Good
At Flipkart
On Aug 29, 2015
Awesome at best price
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 06, 2015
Buy this if you need a lot to do with "numbers". 5k is an okay price in my opinion. again buy only if you are a mac user because a lot of other options are available for windows user for the same price,
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 12, 2015
Price has gone up since. buy again if price falls back to 2600 level .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 02, 2015
Just go for it, you wont regret the price you pay .
Good
At Flipkart
On Mar 14, 2015
I also think it was available at a great price .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2015
Its just a keyboard but there is a difference between others and this, and its worth the price tag. buy it this only if you need the number pad, if not go for the wireless keyboard, because it follows the same layout as that on a mac
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2015
Allowing the return of a wrong keyboard to buy. you wish to save money. better is to spend money for this keyboard if you bought. all in all, best buy .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Nov 04, 2014
Took the keyboard to the service center and they said they cant replace the product even if it under warranty without a mac serial number. supposedly apple has changed some policy where regardless of warranty you cannot replace a product like this keyboard without a mac serial number. buying such a costly keyboard and getting stuck even in warranty period is shere cheating
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 25, 2014
A must buy apple lovers
Reviews of Design & Looks For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Showing 10 out of 20
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 06, 2016
This is useful specially if you are looking for numpad with slim designed keyboard. - my only complaint about the keyboard as designed is the weird delay needed to engage the caps lock
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 02, 2015
No problem what so ever with that but the issue was around the shortcuts, the shortcuts don't work from a keyboard built for windows, so i had to get a mac only keyboard
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 07, 2015
Another amazingly well designed product from apple. amazing build quality & feels very strong as the body is made of aluminium
Bad
At Flipkart
On Feb 04, 2015
Didn't expect such poor quality stuff from apple .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 21, 2015
Great quality
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2014
You actually invest on a good ergonomic and great quality keyboard. manufactured last month, the product came with quality and durability present all over. if your expectation is a light weight, ergonomic and good quality keyboard which you want to use for years, this is the one
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 04, 2014
The keyboard is really sleek and easy to use, i dont own a mac but i love this keyboard and this is my third apple keyboard
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 23, 2014
The keyboard is a beautiful thing to look at
Good
At Flipkart
On May 02, 2014
The quality and the design are outstanding .

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard
Lowest price of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad keyboard  at flipkart India
2999
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple Wired Keyboard with Numeric Keypad MB110LL/B [NEWEST VERSION] keyboard  at amazon India
3490
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple MB110LL/B USB 2.0 Keyboard keyboard  at shopclues India
3550
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple mb110ll/b usb 2.0 keyboard  keyboard  at paytm India
3666
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS