Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap

Reviews for Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap Gadgets Keyboard Protector Skin

Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap

3/100

Score

 11

Reviews

Price 949
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Design & Looks
Performance & Configurability
Positive Feedback

11

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap
User Experience
Performance & Configurability
100%
Connectivity & Portability
Price & Value
100%
Design & Looks
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap
Reviews of Performance & Configurability Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Configurability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 08, 2015
It is working perfect
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 14, 2015
Fast and reliable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2015
Regarding dell inspiron 1545 keyboard, it is nicely fit in my laptop and working perfectly
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
I had replaced my keyboards from local vendor which goes out of order within 6 months then i purchased this product from lap gadgets through snap deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Worth the money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
I got this spare part for my laptop at very good price .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 02, 2015
The quality of the product can easily differentiate from my earlier product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 17, 2015
Good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 08, 2015
Good quality original product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 21, 2015
Exactly what i was looking for, quality product .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 13, 2015
Satisfied with the product quality .

Online Price in India 14 hours ago

For Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap Gadgets Keyboard Protector Skin keyboard  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
949
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap is done on the basis of 11 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap is 3 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 24th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap in India is 949 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 14 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap are Price & Value, Design & Looks, Performance & Configurability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Lap Gadgets Dell Inspiron 1545 Laptop Keyboard (dp/n) P446j With Free Lap, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 949 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;