Kb-tabmate Zebronics Bluetooth Mini Keyboard

Reviews for KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD

Kb-tabmate Zebronics Bluetooth Mini Keyboard

6/100

Score

 22

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Design & Looks
Connectivity & Portability
Positive Feedback

22

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD
User Experience
100%
Performance & Configurability
100%
Connectivity & Portability
100%
Price & Value
100%
Design & Looks
100%

Reviews in Detail

For KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD
Reviews of User Experience Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the User Experience.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2015
For the price it's a bargain and the keyboard is if very good quality. typing is easy on it
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
I wanted a keyboard which will easily connect to my tablet, draw less power, provide seamless experience and be handy enough to be carried with my acer - 8" tablet. though there is not much after sales support info for this product from zebronics, it is definitely worth the price for a bluetooth keyboard .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 22, 2015
Compact, flexible to use on the go
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 14, 2015
And not easy to clean once the plate starts collecting dust .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2015
It has nice looks and the best size to be called a portable keyboard. it has all the important keys of a full-fledged keyboard though in a mini size. it is comfortable to type with
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
Nice looking 7" long, perfectly placed keys, special function keys. pairing with device was very easy. regular sized keyboard user may find difficult intially while typing, once get adjusted works fine .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2015
Great keyboard at good price
Reviews of Performance & Configurability Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Configurability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 27, 2015
I've got a android tv and works perfect with it .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2015
It works nicely with my 6
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
Battery lost long. regular sized keyboard user may find difficult intially while typing, once get adjusted works fine .
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & Portability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
I wanted a keyboard which will easily connect to my tablet, draw less power, provide seamless experience and be handy enough to be carried with my acer - 8" tablet. though there is not much after sales support info for this product from zebronics, it is definitely worth the price for a bluetooth keyboard .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 14, 2015
Had to invest time looking up youtube to get this thing to sync
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2015
It has nice looks and the best size to be called a portable keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
Connects easily with my galaxy grand 2 & even with my pc. pairing with device was very easy
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2015
For the price it's a bargain and the keyboard is if very good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
Though there is not much after sales support info for this product from zebronics, it is definitely worth the price for a bluetooth keyboard .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 21, 2015
Best buy for the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2015
Great keyboard at good price
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2015
For the price it's a bargain and the keyboard is if very good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 17, 2015
I wanted a keyboard which will easily connect to my tablet, draw less power, provide seamless experience and be handy enough to be carried with my acer - 8" tablet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 14, 2015
The size though is small
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 15, 2015
It has nice looks and the best size to be called a portable keyboard. it has all the important keys of a full-fledged keyboard though in a mini size

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD keyboard  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD is done on the basis of 22 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD is 6 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD are Price & Value, Design & Looks, Connectivity & Portability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of KB-TABMATE ZEBRONICS BLUETOOTH MINI KEYBOARD, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;