readyviews logo

Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black

Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black is available at lowest price of 12,490 on Amazon with
Good Features -User Experience ,Performance & Configurability ,Connectivity & Portability

Reviews for Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black(not included with the device)

Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black

85/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 31

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
User Experience
75%
13%
Performance & Configurability
100%
Connectivity & Portability
100%
Price & Value
75%
25%
Design & Looks
60%

Reviews in Detail

For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Reviews of User Experience For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Showing 10 out of 30
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 26, 2016
Cumbersome to use as a pad if the keyboard is attached .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2016
Despite not being a traditional keyboard the typing experience is still a delight, key travel is adequate and the way it flawlessly connects with my surface pro 4 make it worth the price i paid- 12,048/-the blue color looks good too
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2016
Few keys not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2016
Some time space key does not work .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 30, 2016
Awesome type cover with two problems @key and # key thats all, everything is fantastic
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 26, 2016
The touchpad is glorious, almost macbook levels. takes almost no time to adjust to the key spacing
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
Nice keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
When i press # key it types £, i cannot type # at all. another problem is when i press @ key it types ". is there any body to tell me weather it is defective key board or software problem. just change keyboard setting to us keyboard .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Excellent keyboard with good tactile touch. touchpad is also very good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2016
It would be nice if the strength of the keyboard is more. sometimes i feel like it will break if i i type little harder .
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Showing 8 out of 8
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 26, 2016
Works well with the surface pro4 good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2016
Few keys not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2016
Some time space key does not work .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 20, 2016
Is there any body to tell me weather it is defective key board or software problem. it is a software problem
Bad
At Amazon
On Jul 08, 2016
It is not working properly
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Haven't faced any issues on response when connected, seems to be working smoothly so far .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2016
Keyboard is awesome and working in fine .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 17, 2016
Works and feels like a regular keyboard and typing on it don't find any diffrence
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Showing 6 out of 6
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2016
Despite not being a traditional keyboard the typing experience is still a delight, key travel is adequate and the way it flawlessly connects with my surface pro 4 make it worth the price i paid- 12,048/-the blue color looks good too
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Excellent keyboard with good tactile touch
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2016
I like the form factor for a compact portable device
Good
At Amazon
On May 27, 2016
Best keyboard and touch pad to use
Good
At Amazon
On May 12, 2016
It seamlessly connects to the surface pro 4 and seems like an extension to the tablet rather than an add-on device
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2016
It is beautiful to look at, covers surface pro 4 very nicely, is soft to touch and key travel is very good
Reviews of Price & Value For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Showing 8 out of 9
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2016
Despite not being a traditional keyboard the typing experience is still a delight, key travel is adequate and the way it flawlessly connects with my surface pro 4 make it worth the price i paid- 12,048/-the blue color looks good too
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
Worth it .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 26, 2016
I got a real steal deal by amazon where this was almost free with the sp4, so it was a no-brainer for me. and after having used it, i strongly feel that even if it was at microsoft's dumb pricing of 20% of the cost of the sp itself, i'd still get it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 18, 2016
Only it's over priced at 12500
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 14, 2016
I bought this along with my surface pro 4 and this is a must buy with the surface as it actually transforms your tablet into a full fledged pc. overall its a very nice product and totally worth its money .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Also cost is ridiculously high .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 28, 2016
Good buy
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 19, 2016
Stylish & good looking but cost is high
Reviews of Design & Looks For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black
Showing 10 out of 10
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 26, 2016
Works well with the surface pro4 good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2016
Despite not being a traditional keyboard the typing experience is still a delight, key travel is adequate and the way it flawlessly connects with my surface pro 4 make it worth the price i paid- 12,048/-the blue color looks good too
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 15, 2016
It is sleek and good quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 14, 2016
I like the look and feel of this type cover
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 22, 2016
Maybe the material of the keyboard makes it look like that
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2016
I like the form factor for a compact portable device
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 14, 2016
The magnets are also strong and sturdy
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2016
Only issue is that it is not very sturdy
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 29, 2016
It is beautiful to look at, covers surface pro 4 very nicely, is soft to touch and key travel is very good. i don't think there is any compromise while typing on this except the numpad ofcourse which anyways should not be implemented in this size factor
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 19, 2016
Stylish & good looking but cost is high

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Microsoft Surface Type Cover Keyboard Black

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 12,490 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS