readyviews logo

Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110ll/b Keyboard

Reviews for Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard

Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110ll/b Keyboard

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 95

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

3,600

Review Summary

For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
User Experience
60%
15%
Performance & Configurability
47%
16%
Connectivity & Portability
64%
8%
Price & Value
61%
16%
Design & Looks
57%
22%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Reviews of User Experience For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 43
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2016
Great keyboard, worth buying if you are looking for a full size keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
This looks and feels like a cheap replica of the keyboard i used before this, at work. the keys feel like those of a cheap keyboard i can buy at 1/10th the price i paid for this. i would be happy with the design of the keyboard itself, which is why i purchased it in the first place – the small key travel, flat laptop-like keys and a num-key-pad were my priorities – but with the kind of experience i am getting from this, i don't think this is worth the price they're charging; but similar keyboard is also being sold for more than double the price on amazon by the same vendor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
I had a second thought even after ordering this keyboard as to whether it was worth paying 3. 5k for a keyboard. the keyboard is well built and fun to use. the keys are so soft and it is fun to use this keyboard. the 2 usb ports on either side of the keyboard are highly useful since most macbooks have got just 2 usb ports. those who work with the windows keyboard may feel little annoyed because of the absence of a delete key on a macbook which deletes the characters on the right side of the cursor. this keyboard will solve that issue. this keyboard is a perfect blend of design, usefulness, build quality, etc
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2016
The best keyboard in the world so far
Good
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Amazing keyboard and works well with windows 10 .
Good
At Amazon
On May 11, 2016
It's a very good looking keyboard and typing experience is really good. less key travel, very silent and it has butterfly mechanism. it also has two usb slots on the keyboard .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
Not a fan of extra wires on my tiny desk, but love the keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 16, 2016
Keys are a little spongier than i'm used to with my macbook pro
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 15, 2016
Great if you like to type. especially while typing your card details or filling out numbers, the exclusive number area is a great advantage. and you can also show off to yourself that you have a nice apple keyboard ; .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 05, 2016
Keyboard works good
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
This looks and feels like a cheap replica of the keyboard i used before this, at work
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Those who work with the windows keyboard may feel little annoyed because of the absence of a delete key on a macbook which deletes the characters on the right side of the cursor
Good
At Amazon
On May 31, 2016
Amazing keyboard and works well with windows 10 .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
Please keep up the good work
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 16, 2016
Doesn't lag like bluetooth keyboards do, so usable for online gaming – i do mainly c
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 05, 2016
Keyboard works good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 25, 2015
The caps lock is not working now
Bad
At Amazon
On Sep 10, 2015
Most keys no longer work. the ones which still work now give the wrong input
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 29, 2015
Works fine recommended for buy
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2015
0 adapter for my apple trackpad
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
The connector peeled out of its casing on first instance itself, there was no other way to pull out the usb plug from it
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 16, 2016
Doesn't lag like bluetooth keyboards do, so usable for online gaming – i do mainly c
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 03, 2016
Really needed a bigger and better keyboard apart from the bluetooth wireless one. only thing is this one is wired
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
Its a wired keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 18, 2015
Amongst all the other keyboards this keyboard is well preferred, but just remember that it's not wireless .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 13, 2015
I would recommend it over the bluetooth one as it is far more comfortable to type on this one .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2015
The usb ports are god sent, i'm using one to run the kinivo bluetooth 4. chose this over the wireless option and not regretting it
Good
At Amazon
On May 16, 2015
It's the most beautiful wired keyboard out there
Good
At Amazon
On May 14, 2015
Great keyboard - was a replacement for my apple wireless keyboard and works very well .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 23, 2015
Although light in weight it does not move that easily thanks to the rubber grip provided at the bottom3. i connect the logitech unified wifi usb in one of the ports and the other one i use for charging my mobile. the key touch are very soft and the feedback is great. the wire comes with the keyboard is smaller in length, however there is an extension wire which you can use to connect to long macs. the wired apple keyboard is cheaper. if your keyboard is going to be stationary, go for the wired version - it is totally worth it and a good return on investment
Reviews of Price & Value For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2016
Great keyboard, worth buying if you are looking for a full size keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
This looks and feels like a cheap replica of the keyboard i used before this, at work. the keys feel like those of a cheap keyboard i can buy at 1/10th the price i paid for this. i would be happy with the design of the keyboard itself, which is why i purchased it in the first place – the small key travel, flat laptop-like keys and a num-key-pad were my priorities – but with the kind of experience i am getting from this, i don't think this is worth the price they're charging; but similar keyboard is also being sold for more than double the price on amazon by the same vendor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
I had a second thought even after ordering this keyboard as to whether it was worth paying 3. worth every single penny that was paid .
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 17, 2016
Brand new, as promised
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 14, 2015
Some vendors on amazon is selling at much higher price. buy it only around 26 to 28 hundred inr .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 29, 2015
Works fine recommended for buy
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 19, 2015
People don't buy apple products at a much higher price to find them in such state
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 23, 2015
The wired apple keyboard is cheaper. if your keyboard is going to be stationary, go for the wired version - it is totally worth it and a good return on investment
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 14, 2015
Excellent, genuine product at a better than market price
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 05, 2015
Which can be used for warranty also
Reviews of Design & Looks For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 07, 2016
Great keyboard, worth buying if you are looking for a full size keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 28, 2016
This looks and feels like a cheap replica of the keyboard i used before this, at work. i would be happy with the design of the keyboard itself, which is why i purchased it in the first place – the small key travel, flat laptop-like keys and a num-key-pad were my priorities – but with the kind of experience i am getting from this, i don't think this is worth the price they're charging; but similar keyboard is also being sold for more than double the price on amazon by the same vendor
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
The keyboard is well built and fun to use. this keyboard is a perfect blend of design, usefulness, build quality, etc
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 26, 2016
Apple is known for its quality and there is no doubt about it
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 13, 2016
The design and the extra usb ports in it
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 16, 2016
It does what it says on the tin, the extra usb ports are handy – and can charge devices, which is a huge plus
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 24, 2015
Quality is good and it has 2 usb ports which are a big blessing as u know all macs are short on usb ports .
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 28, 2015
Pretty decent keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 24, 2015
Great product just as shown, great quality .
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 23, 2015
Aesthetic look. this keyboard gives a very rich feel and look thanks to apple for providing such a quality output both in usage and aesthetics

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad Mb110Ll/B Keyboard

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS