readyviews logo

Hp K3500 Wireless Keyboard

Reviews for HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard (Black)

Hp K3500 Wireless Keyboard

85/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 111

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

1,216

Review Summary

For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
User Experience
43%
26%
Performance & Configurability
52%
12%
Connectivity & Portability
57%
22%
Price & Value
45%
19%
Design & Looks
54%
14%

Reviews in Detail

For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Reviews of User Experience For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 69
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2016
After 10 days, led on capslock button is not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 14, 2016
Very nice keyboard for 1050k , the keys are smooth and it works without any lag .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 08, 2016
Useless product, keys are very hard and no smooth at all, finally throwing stupid product .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 29, 2016
I love chiclet keys. i don't like mechanical keyboards as much as ones with chiclet keys. this keyboard is perfect for that. keys are soft and its super comfortable to type with this keyboard. i use it for programming and gaming. only 1 con is that there is no battery indicator or any light for num and caps lock .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 19, 2016
Good finish and sturdy keyboard. but badly needs a power indicator led
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 01, 2016
Good quality keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
The keyboard is great and connects easily, adding a power button would have been great .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 16, 2016
Didn't get the usb connector along with the keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
I just ordered a brand new hp link 5 3 button mouse
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 10, 2016
Nice keyboard
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 46
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2016
Apart from high battery drain, i have replace batteries on every second day, every thing else is fine. after 10 days, led on capslock button is not working. therefore forcefully i had to buy rechargeable batteries lets see whats the result .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 14, 2016
Very nice keyboard for 1050k , the keys are smooth and it works without any lag .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 29, 2016
I use it for programming and gaming. only 1 con is that there is no battery indicator or any light for num and caps lock .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2016
Sometime it doesn't work
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 19, 2016
But badly needs a power indicator led. the battery cover is difficult to open
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
The keyboard is great and connects easily, adding a power button would have been great .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
Hope that the combo works well with one receiver .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2016
And it does work with my mac which is awesome
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
I see some users have reported performance issues, but i've had no such problems so far
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
You don't even need to put in batteries. thanks amazon for a fast delivery .
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 25, 2016
The keyboard is great and connects easily, adding a power button would have been great .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
Hope that the combo works well with one receiver .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2016
Go for it if you need a really good wireless keyboard at a budget price point .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
It is the cheapest wireless keyboard with premium brand hp
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Just take it out of the box,plug in the nano-receiver,push the connect button on the back of the keyboard and you're good to go
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2016
Using it is a breeze - just plug the usb wireless pin and start using the keyboard .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2016
This is the beast in its price range .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2016
However i would suggest to buy combo pack, as it will save one usb port of your laptop or desktop
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 08, 2016
Go for this if you are looking for a good quality wireless keyboard .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 03, 2016
Had to return the product as the bluetooth was not functioning properly. not sure if there was some other interference as there are too many bluetooth devices around my laptops
Reviews of Price & Value For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 24
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 04, 2016
Therefore forcefully i had to buy rechargeable batteries lets see whats the result .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2016
I just ordered a brand new hp link 5 3 button mouse
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 08, 2016
Go for it if you need a really good wireless keyboard at a budget price point .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
Got it for 700-something, worth it .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
It is the cheapest wireless keyboard with premium brand hp
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
Overall; totally worth the money
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 12, 2016
This is the beast in its price range .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2016
However i would suggest to buy combo pack, as it will save one usb port of your laptop or desktop
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 27, 2016
Worth money .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 08, 2016
Price is really good
Reviews of Design & Looks For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Showing 10 out of 34
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 19, 2016
Good finish and sturdy keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 01, 2016
Good quality keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 05, 2016
Compact design. very good build quality
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 03, 2016
I love the way it looks. sleek
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 01, 2016
If you type really fast looking for a very responsive keyboard, look elsewhere .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 27, 2016
The keyboard itself is very light and sleek
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 19, 2016
Looks like a laptop keyboard but not nearly as good
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2016
Due to its light it seems to be less sturdy but i have used it quite rough and no issues till date
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 04, 2016
I also received a keyboard with the seals on the box removed though the keyboard looks new
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2016
The keyboard design is very good

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard
Lowest price of HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard (H6R56AA#ABA) keyboard  at amazon India
3799
In Stock
Lowest price of HP K3500 Wireless Keyboard (Black) keyboard  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of HP K3500 WIRELESS KEYBOARD keyboard  at shopclues India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS