Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad

Reviews for Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad

Apple Keyboard With Numeric Keypad

60/100

Score

 173

Reviews

Price 3,790
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Design & Looks
Connectivity & Portability
Performance & Configurability
Positive Feedback

140

Negative Feedback

32

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad
User Experience
78%
22%
Performance & Configurability
85%
15%
Connectivity & Portability
86%
14%
Price & Value
74%
26%
Design & Looks
89%
11%

Reviews in Detail

For Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad
Reviews of User Experience Showing 15 out of 60
78% users reported satisfactory for the User Experience.
22% consumers are displeased with the User Experience.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 02, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2016
I bought apple apple keyboard from flipkart two years ago to use with my mac. i particularly liked the feature of inbuilt usb in the keyboard. i used the keyboard with utmost care and even didn't allow my child playing games using it. but few days backs suddenly two keys stopped working and i had no option but to discard it
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 04, 2016
This keyboard is absolutely perfect for my needs. the keys give enough resistance to avoid accidentally pressing keys but smooth enough for speed typing. it comes with a usb extender which you sadly cannot use for any other purposes. this keyboard retails for 50$ in the us and used to be 3500 here until they stopped manufacturing this in favor of the new bluetooth ones which are horrible and have no numpad .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2016
I'm happy replacing the earlier bluetooth keyboard - nothing like good old wires for that 100% keypress guarantee - i'm a fast typist, and need my wires, i've realised .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2016
Good keyboard feedback. finally a delete key available to use on a mac. perfect set of keys to work with a mac. over priced for a wired keyboard. not the most comfortable keyboard. very delicate keyboard. just a little bit of moisture can ruin the keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2016
This keyboard with full fledged keys is perfect for heavy users like software developers
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
The number 9 in the keyboard is hypersensitive, resulting in involuntary insertions of the number in my documents. other than that, standard issue keyboard that does the job as it is supposed to .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely great, the only thing missing is the backlit keys. otherwise, it's a pure please to use .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 01, 2015
Perfect to use with windows machine as well .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 16, 2015
Keys are amazingly soft, the keyboard also contain two usb ports, which i can use to charge my phone or connecting usb drive .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 22, 2015
Flawless keyboard, best combination with my macbook air, nicely delivered by snapdeal. anyone using apple keyboard with mac, can't go for anyother keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2015
The keyboard is original apple keyboard
Reviews of Performance & Configurability Showing 15 out of 34
85% users reported satisfactory for the Performance & Configurability.
15% consumers are displeased with the Performance & Configurability.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 02, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Gud work by flipkart
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2016
I used the keyboard with utmost care and even didn't allow my child playing games using it. but few days backs suddenly two keys stopped working and i had no option but to discard it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 04, 2016
I am a programmer and i also play games but not to the extensive degree that some c. the delivery experience was fast and excellent and the product arrived in mint condition
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 06, 2016
Working great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2016
I'm happy replacing the earlier bluetooth keyboard - nothing like good old wires for that 100% keypress guarantee - i'm a fast typist, and need my wires, i've realised .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2016
Perfect set of keys to work with a mac
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2016
This keyboard with full fledged keys is perfect for heavy users like software developers
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 05, 2015
They will still work for windows machines also .
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 03, 2015
Highly satisfied with the performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
No problem what so ever with that but the issue was around the shortcuts, the shortcuts don't work from a keyboard built for windows, so i had to get a mac only keyboard. if you are in the apple eco system, this is a perfect keyboard that will make your work even more easier and efficient
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2015
Few normal keyboards dont work with mac os
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability Showing 14 out of 15
86% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity & Portability.
14% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity & Portability.
Good
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 04, 2016
It also has 2 extra usb ports on it so you can connect your mouse to it without losing another usb port on your computer. this keyboard retails for 50$ in the us and used to be 3500 here until they stopped manufacturing this in favor of the new bluetooth ones which are horrible and have no numpad .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 20, 2016
I'm happy replacing the earlier bluetooth keyboard - nothing like good old wires for that 100% keypress guarantee - i'm a fast typist, and need my wires, i've realised .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2016
Over priced for a wired keyboard. don't connect
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 03, 2015
This also provides two usb ports which are very helpful to connect printer or wireless mouse .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
I was using my earlier wireless keyboard and mouse, which is from logitech. i also realised that it comes with 2 usb ports on either side, for someone like me who is using the thunderbolt and had to lift from my chair and plug in the usd device at the back, this was as if christmas had arrived early, now i just plug in usd devices on either side of the keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 15, 2015
Nice, soft touch keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2015
Buy it this only if you need the number pad, if not go for the wireless keyboard, because it follows the same layout as that on a mac
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2014
I own a mac and being a designer, a wired numeric keyboard with bigger keys is my preference for working on photoshop and other softs. a wireless keyboard can also be an option, but mind the keyboard layout
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 17, 2014
I find the wireless keyboard from apple nicer
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2014
Touch wood
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2014
After using this keyboard for couple of days, i feel very very happy because the keys are very very soft and keyboard adds extra look to my desktop. it has extra usb ports for the keyboard and is very very handy to charge my cell phone or to connect usb drives
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2013
I have thoroughly enjoyed every key stroke, the fit, finish, look and touch of this aluminium wonder
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 30, 2013
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 35
74% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
26% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 02, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
It's an original apple keyboard, got it for an amazing price of rs 3000
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2016
I dont think two years life after paying such price is value for money .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 04, 2016
Somewhat expensive but well worth the cost. also most sites seem to be selling this at a much higher price than the one i bought for which is rs 3700. please don't buy for that much
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2016
Over priced for a wired keyboard
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2015
Flipkart refuses to return the product since its under manufacture warranty so now i have to deal with the company to get the product replaced. always a risk to buy these products online .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2015
Awesome at best price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 06, 2015
Buy this if you need a lot to do with "numbers". 5k is an okay price in my opinion. again buy only if you are a mac user because a lot of other options are available for windows user for the same price,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2015
Worth for the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 21, 2015
As apple product no need to comment and snap deal experience excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2015
Price has gone up since. buy again if price falls back to 2600 level .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
Just go for it, you wont regret the price you pay .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 15, 2015
Worth for price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2015
I also think it was available at a great price .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Mar 09, 2015
Yo won't get this keyboard any cheaper anywhere else .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 28
89% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
11% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 16, 2016
Looks good and is stable
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 16, 2015
Really good quality product
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2015
Keyboard's pane is not built properly because of which control key is not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 30, 2015
And quality if the product was great
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 05, 2015
It can get a little dirty after sometime as its white in color
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 19, 2015
Great keyboard designed by apple
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2015
No problem what so ever with that but the issue was around the shortcuts, the shortcuts don't work from a keyboard built for windows, so i had to get a mac only keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2015
Another amazingly well designed product from apple. amazing build quality & feels very strong as the body is made of aluminium
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2015
Didn't expect such poor quality stuff from apple .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2015
Quality. design
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2015
Great quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 21, 2015
Great quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2014
It look pretty and as a programmer it is not as good as a mechanical keyboard but still get the job done
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2014
You actually invest on a good ergonomic and great quality keyboard. manufactured last month, the product came with quality and durability present all over. if your expectation is a light weight, ergonomic and good quality keyboard which you want to use for years, this is the one
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2014
The price seems steep, but the product quality more than makes up for it .

Online Price in India 21 hours ago

For Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Apple Wired Keyboard with Numeric Keypad MB110LL/B [NEWEST VERSION] keyboard  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
3790
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad keyboard  at amazon India
10693
In Stock
Lowest price of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad keyboard  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
4500
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad is done on the basis of 173 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad is 60 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad in India is 3,790 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 21 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad are Design & Looks, Connectivity & Portability, Performance & Configurability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Apple Keyboard with Numeric Keypad, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 3,790 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;