readyviews logo

Logitech G510s Gaming Keyboard With Game Panel Lcd Screen

Reviews for Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen (Black)

Logitech G510s Gaming Keyboard With Game Panel Lcd Screen

81/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Very Good
Recommended - Yes
 27

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard With Game Panel LCD Screen are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

20,672

Review Summary

For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Last Updated: January 18th, 2017
User Experience
88%
12%
Performance & Configurability
57%
15%
Connectivity & Portability
33%
Price & Value
20%
40%
Design & Looks
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Reviews of User Experience For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Showing 9 out of 12
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
The led lights are not bright enough. and this may be just a personal preference, but i would have liked the keyboard to not have to default back to white led color every time you log off, or pc starts. the keys are great. dedicated media keys are always welcome. i got it for 4600, and for that price you won't find a better gaming keyboard with the features this one has .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2015
I am an 3d artist and i always wanted to use a gaming keyboard and put the macro keys it good use. im using maya and zbrush and im loving it by customising the g keys and bringing out its potential the single stroke and the macro are my favourite. overall i love the product its good for gaming and as well as professional use .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2015
Amazing keyboard. this keyboard is not mechanical and that. the best keyboard in this price range .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2015
This is one great keyboard. this is my first backlit keyboard and i am loving every second of it. these require of the use of logitech software though. it takes a while to adjust to the keyboard, as there are extra keys on the left and the main keyboard only starts after that. so, as per habit you kinda move to the top right to press the esc key, but it isn't there. that is the only con i have for the keyboard so far .
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 04, 2015
The g keys are placed at terribly odd position. you will feel nervous on your left hand when typing. you need altogether a month of learning to get used not to touch g keys while typing tab, caps, shift, ctrl etc. besides the keys are narrowly placed and often i see the same key typing multiple characters on single click
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
This is what came to my mind when i shifted from my mechanical keyboard to this one. simply put, you get a lot of extra buttons which are great for your gaming rotations, but be prepared to sometimes 'miss' a button even though you think you may have pressed it. the media buttons too are great and have a very sturdy feel to them
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 17, 2015
Excellent keyboard, very comfortable to type and 18 programmable g keys is just superb. you might have issues with the spacebar it mostly doesn't register the click if you press the spacebar on the right most corner. but i have a habit of pressing the spacebar in its center so no issues for me but be warned
Good
At Amazon
On Jan 08, 2015
This keyboard is awesome. even though it's not a mechanical keyboard the switches are different from the cheap membrane keys. the programmable g keys are very helpful .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2014
Amazing keyboard
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Showing 7 out of 10
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
The color you specified only shows up once you've logged into windows and the logitech software loads up. i got it for 4600, and for that price you won't find a better gaming keyboard with the features this one has .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 13, 2015
I am an 3d artist and i always wanted to use a gaming keyboard and put the macro keys it good use. overall i love the product its good for gaming and as well as professional use .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2015
Plus put 18 macros x 3 modes = 18 functions per profile and you can have unlimited profiles with 54 macros in the equation and bammm
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2015
These require of the use of logitech software though
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
Simply put, you get a lot of extra buttons which are great for your gaming rotations, but be prepared to sometimes 'miss' a button even though you think you may have pressed it
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 17, 2015
Otherwise it's an excellent keyboard, 16 million colors to choose from for the backlight and comes with applets for the game panel to view the cpu/ram usage, stopwatch, clock, rss news reader and many more once you install the logitech gaming software from the site .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 01, 2015
Not working
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Showing 3 out of 3
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2015
The best keyboard in this price range .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 05, 2015
So, as per habit you kinda move to the top right to press the esc key, but it isn't there
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 04, 2015
You need altogether a month of learning to get used not to touch g keys while typing tab, caps, shift, ctrl etc
Reviews of Price & Value For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Showing 5 out of 7
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
I got it for 4600, and for that price you won't find a better gaming keyboard with the features this one has .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2015
The best keyboard in this price range .
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
The most expensive watches in the world sometimes dont even tell you the date, with emphasis placed on simplicity and reliability. thanks to amazon for the best price available. so overall, i would again say that you should ask yourself which watch you would buy before you go for this board .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jan 08, 2015
Even though it's not a mechanical keyboard the switches are different from the cheap membrane keys
Neutral
At Amazon
On Dec 14, 2014
I just postpone g510 by price
Reviews of Design & Looks For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Showing 3 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 15, 2015
And this may be just a personal preference, but i would have liked the keyboard to not have to default back to white led color every time you log off, or pc starts. the color you specified only shows up once you've logged into windows and the logitech software loads up
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 28, 2015
The media buttons too are great and have a very sturdy feel to them
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 17, 2015
Otherwise it's an excellent keyboard, 16 million colors to choose from for the backlight and comes with applets for the game panel to view the cpu/ram usage, stopwatch, clock, rss news reader and many more once you install the logitech gaming software from the site .

Online Price in India As on January 18th, 2017

For Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen
Lowest price of Logitech G510S Gaming Keyboard with Game Panel LCD Screen (Black) keyboard  at amazon India
20672
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS