2017 | Indian Reviews for IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard For Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, IOS
readyviews logo

Iball Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard For Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, Ios

Reviews for IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS

Iball Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard For Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, Ios

66/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 37

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard For Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, IOS are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

1,501

Review Summary

For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
User Experience
91%
9%
Performance & Configurability
44%
12%
Connectivity & Portability
50%
13%
Price & Value
50%
Design & Looks
83%

Reviews in Detail

For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Reviews of User Experience For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Showing 10 out of 16
Good
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
Nice nifty compact and sleek bluetooth keyboard. the escape key though should be independent, as of now you have to press function and escape together .
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 01, 2016
I bought this keyboard for my tablet to work wireless, and this is perfect choice. and giving me best user experience
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 02, 2016
Nice product, perfect for typing, works with all bluetooth devices including laptops and mobiles, easy to setup, good battery backup, looking is also good .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2015
Great keyboard. it's easy enough to switch between android mode and windows mode
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 27, 2015
Keyboard when working is good but bluetooth connectivity to my laptop is bad
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 18, 2015
Keys are a bit soft but quite fine for the purpose .
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2015
Keys were a tad bit stiff and noisy for my taste. but it is a very good and compact keyboard. all keys including function keys. the layout is exactly like my asus-k53s laptop keyboard. arrow buttons are fine too .
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 18, 2015
It's good product with mobile friendly and light weight to carry. and be aware it's not a comfortable elaborate full size keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 25, 2015
Nice product & user friendly .
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 23, 2015
A cute little keyboard very convenient to handle
Reviews of Performance & Configurability For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Showing 9 out of 13
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
Works well with windows
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 01, 2016
I bought this keyboard for my tablet to work wireless, and this is perfect choice
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 12, 2016
Does not work properly, has connectivity issue, quality is okish
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 02, 2016
Nice product, perfect for typing, works with all bluetooth devices including laptops and mobiles, easy to setup, good battery backup, looking is also good .
Good
At Amazon
On Dec 01, 2015
Battery life is great. it's been 5 months since i bought it and it's still on the battery that came with the package. works great with all devices .
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 27, 2015
Keyboard when working is good but bluetooth connectivity to my laptop is bad
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2015
Work well
Neutral
At Amazon
On Sep 18, 2015
Works seamless and i don't need a laptop at all any more
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 29, 2015
The quality of keys and performance is fine too. bluetooth connection works nicely .
Reviews of Connectivity & Portability For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Showing 8 out of 10
Good
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
Nice nifty compact and sleek bluetooth keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 01, 2016
Its connecting with my tablet via bluetooth
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 12, 2016
Does not work properly, has connectivity issue, quality is okish
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 02, 2016
Nice product, perfect for typing, works with all bluetooth devices including laptops and mobiles, easy to setup, good battery backup, looking is also good .
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 27, 2015
Keyboard when working is good but bluetooth connectivity to my laptop is bad
Neutral
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2015
Connects immediately after u turn it on
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 18, 2015
Lingered a lot to make my mobile as comfortable as the laptop in terms of typing and ordered this iball mini bluekey bluetooth keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 29, 2015
Bluetooth connection works nicely .
Reviews of Price & Value For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Showing 2 out of 3
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 18, 2015
It's worth to its cost
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 18, 2015
The product arrived on time with a nice packing from amazon for a competitive price
Reviews of Design & Looks For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Showing 6 out of 9
Good
At Amazon
On May 17, 2016
Nice nifty compact and sleek bluetooth keyboard
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 12, 2016
Does not work properly, has connectivity issue, quality is okish
Good
At Amazon
On Nov 08, 2015
But it is a very good and compact keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 18, 2015
And be aware it's not a comfortable elaborate full size keyboard
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 29, 2015
The quality of keys and performance is fine too
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 23, 2015
Correct size

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS
Lowest price of IBall Mini Bluekey Bluetooth Keyboard for Tablets Runnig Android, Windows, iOS keyboard  at amazon India
1501
In Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS