Iball Compbook- Excelance Notebook (intel Atom- 2 Gb Ram- 32 Gb Emmc- 29.46 Cm

Reviews for iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm (11.6)- Windows 10) (Blue)

Iball Compbook- Excelance Notebook (intel Atom- 2 Gb Ram- 32 Gb Emmc- 29.46 Cm

81/100

Score

 213

Reviews

Price 9,998
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Gaming Configuration
Performance
Usability
CONS
Configuration & Expandability
Positive Feedback

187

Negative Feedback

26

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm
Battery
93%
7%
I/O
61%
39%
Configuration & Expandability
42%
58%
Performance
96%
Gaming Configuration
100%
Usability
93%
7%
Price & Value
92%
8%
Multimedia
88%
12%
Operating System
81%
19%
Networking
70%
30%
Future Ready
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Software
85%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 29
93% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
7% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 14, 2017
Charger quality not good but ok
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 24, 2017
Good laptop perfect gameing and working battery fully charge wooow .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 16, 2017
Look gud, compact great battery back up upto 6 hrs dual speakers are much better than other high cost laptops best laptop in this price segment
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
This is my second laptop its nice and smooth working it is good for you -tube and online surfing you can run more software tally and more but not for gaming purpose its batery backup good light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Battery backup is quite good. i watched about 5 hours of video and still had 35% battery remaining. battery takes a very long time to get charged
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Preloaded windows 10, excellent battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Pros - simple, sober, good design, convenient for daily use, windows 10 performance is good, battery backup is ~9 hrs. cons - slow charging. takes ~3 hrs to charge fully
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Battery backup upto 8hrs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Low weight and easy to handle good battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Long battery life more than 7 hr .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Great battery back up 8 hours. charge full battery in 4h
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
You get 8 hours of battery life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
Battery life is another good point. 8+ hours of backup on full charge. i would liked if the charger quality was better or was with a longer cable at least
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2016
Nice, affordable, good battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Acceptable battery life 5 to 7 hrs .
Reviews of I/O Showing 13 out of 13
61% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
39% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 03, 2017
In this notebook touch pad mouse was not working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2017
V affordable to every segment of buyer with fine touch of look and design .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
I don't like this usb port soo problem windows 10 not properly working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
So for the best experience use a good headphone. the keyboard layout is good. it was a charm typing on the device. the touch pad is very bad. it is probably a must to have a mouse for this device
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
The only drawback of this laptop is the keyboard is not so good to type .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
I was planning to purchase a tab but then diwali sale and all those discounts attracted me to buy this 10inch screen with built in keyboard. and added an external mouse. - the only thing i didn't like in this notebook is the trackpad which is very annoying while typing. but then it is one key operation to disable this trackpad, so it does not worry me any more
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Some keys like right swift keys are missing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
2 usb ports is a treat, and hdmi is awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 02, 2016
Inbuilt mouse inconvenient and troublesome .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2016
Mini hdmi makes us to buy converter. usb ports are too tight. red colored letter "i" in keyboard is inconvenience while typing
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 26, 2016
The mouse is very hard to click
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 04, 2016
Touch pad is so easy to use,everyone i recomend to buy this product
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 19, 2016
No function/shortcut key for adjusting screen brightness. the keyboard does not have a right hand side shift key. only two usb sockets. the touch pad is too sensitive, causes problems while typing if the palm touches the pad, the cursor keeps jumping around
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 7 out of 7
42% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
58% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 12, 2017
1 star jo maine kaata h wo v iske memory k kaaran ha aur sach bolu to iss price me isse jyada memory nhi mil sakti
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
After updating windows, installing office and vlc player about 15 mb of unused memory was available. so the onboard memory is very low
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
No sufficient memory
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2016
But the specifications they mentioned wrong as 1
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
But in my opinion somehow memory is less
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2016
Good hardware , handy and above all it is giving 8 hrs battery back up
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 25, 2016
From 1 year we were searching for a good laptop then one day i saw an advertisement of iball compbook ,a laptop with windows 10 then i checked out the technical specifications of this laptop that was fantabulous then i told it to my father he allowed me to buy this laptop overall its comparison can be done with a laptop of rs 25000-30000 just there is a problem of storage as it is having storage capacity of32 gb but can be expanded to 64gb but that is not a big issue
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 28
96% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
4% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 30, 2017
This item is very good but mobile video is not play and game app not running graphical is not most looking is very good windows 10 system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 19, 2017
Work fine hd movie play without any lag
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 04, 2017
Processing is very nice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2017
Not for heavy software .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
Speedy performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Even full hd content was playable without any lag. next the word processing. there was some lag observed here especially with powerpoint. after updating windows, installing office and vlc player about 15 mb of unused memory was available. so the onboard memory is very low
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Pros - simple, sober, good design, convenient for daily use, windows 10 performance is good, battery backup is ~9 hrs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 13, 2017
Laptop look good and works good to for that price but problem is with shipping it took 8 day to reach me ""are you f**king kidding me "" i am not living in jungle i am living in metro city your shipping need a lots of improvement
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Not heating. speed. no sufficient memory
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Chrome, ms word 365 and microsoft edge can run simultaneously with 10 tabs open in both browsers - without any lags
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 28, 2016
For online work the product is far good than other which are heavy on all aspects
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
The performance is excellent. it takes less than a min for boot and i have not experienced frozen screen issue any time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2016
I used it for one week till now no issue of heating or lagging. 83 processor but actual processor 1
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 09, 2016
Less wight, acceptable speed , good quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Not meant for heavy games
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 30, 2017
This item is very good but mobile video is not play and game app not running graphical is not most looking is very good windows 10 system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 19, 2017
Work fine hd movie play without any lag
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
This is my second laptop its nice and smooth working it is good for you -tube and online surfing you can run more software tally and more but not for gaming purpose its batery backup good light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Not meant for heavy games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 19, 2016
Of course, it is not meant for gaming
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 30
93% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
7% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 12, 2017
This laptop is very light easy to carry
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 11, 2017
$ light wait
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 24, 2017
Great experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2017
Not for heavy software .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Great experience .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Display is good. so for the best experience use a good headphone
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Design is stunning, light weight & thin, smooth keypads,. takes too much time in full charging, screen resolution is average,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Its almost 3 days i am using this product extensively and i guess i can share my experience
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 09, 2017
Best laptop which is very sleek and easy to carry and run all documents plus good movie watching experience and last not least snapdeal express delivery
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 01, 2017
Low weight and easy to handle good battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 26, 2016
Light wait
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
Light and compact for mobility
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 28, 2016
For online work the product is far good than other which are heavy on all aspects
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
At my home and i had bought this notebook for my son's general usage. i was planning to purchase a tab but then diwali sale and all those discounts attracted me to buy this 10inch screen with built in keyboard. - my experience has been wow with this miracle book. it takes less than a min for boot and i have not experienced frozen screen issue any time. - screen is not bad. ; the viewing angle is small but then this machine does provide me the necessary screen area to watch quick videos; check my mails; normal browsing; and office application usage
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2016
This is light weighted and functioning also smooth
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 52
92% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
8% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 13, 2017
Best laptop for office use with minimum price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 21, 2017
Using since one year, no issues as such, it has both pros and cons of small size .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 16, 2017
Look gud, compact great battery back up upto 6 hrs dual speakers are much better than other high cost laptops best laptop in this price segment
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 12, 2017
Really really worth for the money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 27, 2017
Great product i love it i had purchase it i have order on 19/2/17 and i receive my comp book on 21/2/17 delivery too fast i love it thanks snapdeal and i ball for such a great product at a very affordable product
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2017
V affordable to every segment of buyer with fine touch of look and design .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
Good price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
This is really a great deal for price under 10k
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Perfect example of value v/s price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Kudos for iball for bringing out a laptop with genuine windows 10 at this price point. i did not have any issues browsing and the pages also loaded quick enough. actually no one should complain at this price point but still here are some issues i feel could have improved. but as i said all of this forgiven for this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Good product with cheap price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Overall good product in this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2017
It is worthy and useful .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Its an awesome product worth of its price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 13, 2017
Laptop look good and works good to for that price but problem is with shipping it took 8 day to reach me ""are you f**king kidding me "" i am not living in jungle i am living in metro city your shipping need a lots of improvement
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
12% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 30, 2017
This item is very good but mobile video is not play and game app not running graphical is not most looking is very good windows 10 system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 16, 2017
Look gud, compact great battery back up upto 6 hrs dual speakers are much better than other high cost laptops best laptop in this price segment
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
To watch movies 2. movies run like a charm. sound quality is acceptable but i doubt if it will be useful in loud places and also audio got distorted above 85 volume. so for the best experience use a good headphone. i watched about 5 hours of video and still had 35% battery remaining
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
, best for browsing, watching movies and ms office
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
5 inches if you want to watch movies etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2016
Design is very good, screen is very good, light weight, battery back up is very good, speaker is average. have not used camera yet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
Good sound quality
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 19, 2016
Sound output is very much adequate, in fact better than many bigger laptops
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 12, 2016
Sound is loud
Reviews of Operating System Showing 11 out of 11
81% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
19% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 30, 2017
This item is very good but mobile video is not play and game app not running graphical is not most looking is very good windows 10 system
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
I don't like this usb port soo problem windows 10 not properly working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 06, 2017
I was using macbook from last 5 years but also need windows laptop and this is super
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Kudos for iball for bringing out a laptop with genuine windows 10 at this price point. i installed office 2016 pro and again worked ok
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Preloaded windows 10, excellent battery backup. after installing updates of windows 10 its indicate for low space
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Pros - simple, sober, good design, convenient for daily use, windows 10 performance is good, battery backup is ~9 hrs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2016
You get windows 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 24, 2016
Its a top rated windows 10 budget laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
It works great and windows 10 comes free
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
You will get new windows 10 and intel processor
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 25, 2016
From 1 year we were searching for a good laptop then one day i saw an advertisement of iball compbook ,a laptop with windows 10 then i checked out the technical specifications of this laptop that was fantabulous then i told it to my father he allowed me to buy this laptop overall its comparison can be done with a laptop of rs 25000-30000 just there is a problem of storage as it is having storage capacity of32 gb but can be expanded to 64gb but that is not a big issue
Reviews of Networking Showing 10 out of 10
70% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
30% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 04, 2017
We wat more facilities for this laptop like lan with wire adaptor is not available
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
I don't like this usb port soo problem windows 10 not properly working
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Also wireless connectivity is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2016
Good one for internet browsing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
I would liked if the charger quality was better or was with a longer cable at least
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
2 usb ports is a treat, and hdmi is awesome. the charging cable is slightly short
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 15, 2016
You can do normal works ms office, internet browsing, watching videos etc
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2016
Usb ports are too tight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 30, 2016
Best for office use , e-mail , net surfing & other
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 19, 2016
Performance is very good in the context of general internet surfing, watching youtube and general office work involving ms office. only two usb sockets
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 11 out of 12
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2017
V affordable to every segment of buyer with fine touch of look and design .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
- the blue coloured laptop of mine with the textured finish has cool looks .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Design is stunning, light weight & thin, smooth keypads,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 13, 2016
Stylish .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2016
It does not show me 100% real color
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 20, 2016
It looks good for the prise
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 19, 2016
Design is very good, screen is very good, light weight, battery back up is very good, speaker is average
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 05, 2016
Stylish
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2016
Good product, good display, good finishing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 24, 2016
Sleek design
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 19, 2016
Build quality can be vastly improved, the plastic parts are really poor in looks and quality, but may be it is expected in a low priced product. in my opinion, the the price of the laptop will not be affected much by improving the finish of the plastic parts and the quality of the plastic
Reviews of Software Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
15% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 19, 2017
But there is a little problem to download software like photoshop, ms office etc .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 11, 2017
Not for heavy software .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
This is my second laptop its nice and smooth working it is good for you -tube and online surfing you can run more software tally and more but not for gaming purpose its batery backup good light weight
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 03, 2016
Don't forget to create restore disk as soon as you buy it, there is no recovery disk
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 10, 2016
Good battery backup and smoothly running apps
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Sep 01, 2016
Its good but msoffice should aslo be added advantage which you haven't install in this .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 31, 2016
Earlier i have used laptop with dual core and also i3 processor, but it is more fast than those to open apps like google chrome

Online Price in India 6 days ago

For iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm (11.6)- Windows 10) (Blue) laptop  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
9998
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm is done on the basis of 213 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm is 81 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 17th, 2017.
  • The Best price of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm in India is 9,998 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 6 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm are Gaming Configuration, Performance, Usability.
  • iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm lacks in Configuration & Expandability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of iBall CompBook- Excelance Notebook (Intel Atom- 2 GB RAM- 32 GB eMMC- 29.46 cm, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 9,998 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;