Acer Aspire Es1-521 (nx.g2ksi.010) - Amd Apu Quad Core/ 4gb/ 1tb/ 15.6 Inch/

Reviews for Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ Linux

Acer Aspire Es1-521 (nx.g2ksi.010) - Amd Apu Quad Core/ 4gb/ 1tb/ 15.6 Inch/

59/100

Overall Score

 396

Overall Reviews

Price 17,400
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Design & Looks
Price & Value
Performance
CONS
Future Ready
Multimedia
Networking
Positive Feedback

272

Negative Feedback

124

Review Summary

For Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/
Battery
64%
36%
I/O
51%
49%
Configuration & Expandability
77%
23%
Performance
83%
17%
Gaming Configuration
76%
24%
Usability
54%
46%
Price & Value
90%
10%
Multimedia
37%
63%
Operating System
56%
44%
Networking
45%
55%
Future Ready
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Software
52%
48%

Reviews in Detail

For Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 28
64% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
36% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Good battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
Long battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Charges very fast and has a good battery backup of 4-5 hours
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 11, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Battery backup is 4hrs, which is quite ok for the price. charger wire is quite thin. battery backup is around 4hrs, which can be a con for some users but since i am a moderate user , its quite fine for me. battery is not detachable
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
Battery back getting near 4
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 11, 2016
Battery power only 1 hour
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 04, 2016
Laptop gives good battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2016
Battery long lasting
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
4hrs impressive battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 12, 2016
Performance amazing, battery backup too good .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 21, 2016
Betry backup is great, no hang,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 11, 2016
Has issue with battery and heating but at this price i feel very good
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of 29
51% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
49% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
One biggest disappointing thing about this laptop is the ports which are given back of laptop i don't know why
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
1 in this laptop and my laptop working great wifi working , touch pad and bluetooth working
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
No drivers cd given with this laptop, one cd is there but it does nothing. nice keyboard buttons but mouse track pad is little bit jerky or my fingers are not made for this track pad hehe
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 10, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
I got the notebook, charger, manuals, cd in the box. initially i installed win 7 but i cudn't find any win 7 drivers neither in the cd nor on acer website. only the hdmi, 1 usb n macro sd card port are on the left side of the laptop, the rest of the ports are on the back of laptop which is quite inconvenient to use, especially for the earphones/speaker port. you can do basic navigation with the touch pad- no double tapping or scrolling. no indicators, no backlight in keyboard, will be difficult to use in dim light or in dark. i basically use an usb light while using in dark. keys are stuffed together due to which it is quite uncomfortable to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Its coming with linux os and no other os cd or drivers cd in the package
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Best laptop in this range with 4gb ram 1tb hdd and dvd writer
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
My hp laptop hinges got broken 2month ago really bad laptop but keypad is not as good as hp laptap laptop
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2016
Except that usb port, hdmi, hp jack all in back side
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Nice keypad
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 20, 2016
Its good but power button is hard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 27, 2016
The ports are all at the back side except for a usb port which is on left side. the display is not hd and touchpad serves only basic navigation. 1 from bootable usb
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 27
77% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
23% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
But price point ,4gb ram, 1tb hdd we can buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
1000 gb hdd. 4 gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Performance wise it works good as 4 gb ram give enough room for multitasking
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
1tb hdd 4gb ram radeon r3graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
All of the specs mentioned in the description and ultimate product 100% matches
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Can you imagine 1tb hard disk n 4gb ram for 15500
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 28, 2016
Laptop with this configuration and price tag
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Best laptop in this range with 4gb ram 1tb hdd and dvd writer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
4 gb ram
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
4gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 28, 2016
It's a very good product at this price 1 tb hard disk 4 gb ram quad core .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 27, 2016
The laptop is not smooth as for its 4gb ram running windows 10
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 13, 2016
With its price and all those 4gb ram amd 1 tb this product is greaattttt
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 20, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 60
83% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
17% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
If you want better performance , please buy at least core i3 .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2017
Works fine till now and hence deliberately reviewed late .
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Nyc performance for windows 10. processing speed but ok according to price. 4 gb ram. no intel processor but the integrated amd processor is faster than core i3 3rd & 4th gen processors
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
No heating issue. processor is good
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 30, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Performance wise it works good as 4 gb ram give enough room for multitasking
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Amd a4 processor is good when compared with processors like intel pqc, amd e1/e2, celeron or atom
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Like it but have just a prblm with the linux system
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
1tb hdd 4gb ram radeon r3graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Good product works fine on all aspect and comes at low price as well but the only problem is its sound is not working,sound works sometime but most of the time it don't works .
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 11, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Can you imagine 1tb hard disk n 4gb ram for 15500. 4gb ram, 1tb hard disk , amd quad core processor. no hanging and heating. quite heavy notebook
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
The laptop is delivered in time and as a performance of the laptop is concerned, i still need to watch the same
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Best laptop in this range with 4gb ram 1tb hdd and dvd writer
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of 21
76% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
24% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
4 gb ram. 512 mb radeon r3 graphics. supports aerage graphic games. for high demanding games such as max payne 3 or gta v go for more ranges of notebooks. not for high graphics gaming
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Performance wise it works good as 4 gb ram give enough room for multitasking. large games can be easily played at low resolution without any lagging
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
1tb hdd 4gb ram radeon r3graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
And as per my research if you are confused between intel pentium and amd, otherthan huge price difference​ there is not much difference performance wise, in fact you will get better graphics on amd at real low coast. i have not tries any heavy games on it and probably will never do so it meets my requirement. and very important thing if the courier service provider is vulcan do think twice as these guys just dont follow timeline and gives false status to snapdeal, i did alot of things to receive this product after 4 days of delay and fun play of checking status saying product is out for delivery and not receiving it eventually on that day
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Can you imagine 1tb hard disk n 4gb ram for 15500. superb graphics. amd radeon r3 graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Best laptop in this range with 4gb ram 1tb hdd and dvd writer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Amazing graphics. 4 gb ram
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
4gb ram. amd raedon r3 graphics
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 28, 2016
It's a very good product at this price 1 tb hard disk 4 gb ram quad core .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 27, 2016
The laptop is not smooth as for its 4gb ram running windows 10
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 13, 2016
With its price and all those 4gb ram amd 1 tb this product is greaattttt
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
, and added an 8 gb kingston ram. laptop comes with 4 gb kingston 1600mhz ram. but the ssd and 12 gb ram didnt improve the laptop's performance much. it is not easy to upgrade ram , you have to remove the motherboard from the case to get a view on it. it has 2 ram slots , supports ddr3l
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Better than the n2950 and the n3700 / n3450 intel chipsets wrt processor and better than intel hd 4x00 series in graphics
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Apr 06, 2016
No one is providing 4 gb ram & 1 tb hard disk at this price
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 24
54% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
46% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Everything is good expect camera quality and display quality is very poor .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Screen is not up to the mark
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Screen is not slim but display quality is good. 1 wifi/brightness level/screen share/split screen and some other things wont work. i have not tries any heavy games on it and probably will never do so it meets my requirement. the courier guy gave me excuse that package was big and heavy hence i couldent carry it by my self
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Good display. quite heavy notebook. display is not hd. viewing angles are not good, i always have to adjust the screen which is quite inconvenient. no indicators, no backlight in keyboard, will be difficult to use in dim light or in dark. i basically use an usb light while using in dark
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2016
5 hours around with level3 brightness. and display is lot better than hp if you can configure amd catayst setting is really good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Please buy this product this is amazing good display quality
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 12, 2016
What a product i love it nice with full screen size wow
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
However not able to install / recognize display driver
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Full hd display
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 02, 2016
Happy with the snapdeal experience overall
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 18, 2016
As always i had a great experience buying from snapdeal
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 27, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 31, 2016
Iam not able to go from the one dark screen .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 76
90% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
10% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 10, 2017
But price point ,4gb ram, 1tb hdd we can buy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 09, 2017
Excellent laptop for the price
Good
at Amazon
on Feb 06, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Processing speed but ok according to price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
No heating issue
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Overall its a nice buy and best at this budget .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Purchased this laptop finally for rs 14,999 during republic day offer sale. got rs 2000 extra discount with hdfc credit card. registered in acer india website for warranty
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
Good laptop in cheap price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Good laptop for best price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Best laptop in this budget
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Best budget notebook
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Best price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 15, 2017
I am purchased acer laptop from snap deal. this acer product is vary good and useful in low price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Good product works fine on all aspect and comes at low price as well but the only problem is its sound is not working,sound works sometime but most of the time it don't works .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 12, 2017
Good product for this price .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 8 out of 8
37% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
63% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Everything is good expect camera quality and display quality is very poor .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Good product works fine on all aspect and comes at low price as well but the only problem is its sound is not working,sound works sometime but most of the time it don't works .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Webcam- poor camera clarity, lot of disturbance in the image. speakers are not so good-- sound is low. you will need a speaker for sure
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Web cam is pathetic .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 27, 2016
Sound is very less as speakers are on the bottom part
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 30, 2016
Sound 3 stars
Bad
at Snapdeal
on May 08, 2016
Notebook- browsing, pdf reading and movies. webcam is vga quality, but the worst is the quality of charger wire- so thin
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 25, 2016
Usb port and headphone port are on the backside
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of 60
56% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
44% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
Nyc performance for windows 10. comes with preinstalled linux os
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2017
Support windows 10
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 30, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Coming to the laptop it does't comes with any windows which is quite disappointing. windows 10 runs smoothly
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Installed windows 7 immediately after delivery
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 25, 2017
Packing is good but i ordered for linux but they gave me dos
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
I installed windows 8
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Like it but have just a prblm with the linux system
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
Basic useless linux os pre-installed. you must install windows 8. 1+ os that too 64bit and then install drivers. if you are installing windows by yourself then you would need to change boot setting to legacy from uefi. untill and unless you install drivers, for windows 8
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 11, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 10, 2017
Most compatible with windows 10 .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Comes with linux os, but it is useless- i first installed win 7 and win 8, both had wifi connectivity issues then later i have installed win 10 n wifi is connecting perfectly till now. initially i installed win 7 but i cudn't find any win 7 drivers neither in the cd nor on acer website
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
It is as per the specification but, disappointed because of its os. its coming with linux os and no other os cd or drivers cd in the package
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 29, 2016
Windows 10 successfully installed
Reviews of Networking Showing 15 out of 22
45% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
55% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
I don't have supporting drivers like wifi drivers bluetooth drivers for this notebook as i installed win 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
One biggest disappointing thing about this laptop is the ports which are given back of laptop i don't know why. internet surfing is very good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
1 in this laptop and my laptop working great wifi working , touch pad and bluetooth working
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 10, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Comes with linux os, but it is useless- i first installed win 7 and win 8, both had wifi connectivity issues then later i have installed win 10 n wifi is connecting perfectly till now. only the hdmi, 1 usb n macro sd card port are on the left side of the laptop, the rest of the ports are on the back of laptop which is quite inconvenient to use, especially for the earphones/speaker port. i basically use an usb light while using in dark
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 30, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 21, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
Could load windows 8,1 and wifi is working with out any problem
Bad
at Amazon
on Dec 03, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2016
Except that usb port, hdmi, hp jack all in back side
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Aug 27, 2016
The ports are all at the back side except for a usb port which is on left side. 1 from bootable usb. for windows 7 there is no wireless driver available
Good
at Amazon
on Aug 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 23, 2016
I upgraded it to windows 7 and they charged 1000 and now it doesn't support wifi i use elan cable how can i connect to wifi?m help .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
Both the hdd and dvd drive has sata 3 6gbps ports with ahci support. it has sata 3 6gbps, 1gbps etherent, usb 3, 5 hour backup, and acer website has drivers for windows 10 - all good ? no
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jun 18, 2016
I just swapped the hdd with a samsung 850 evo 250gb ssd. but the ssd and 12 gb ram didnt improve the laptop's performance much. the ssd iops are lowser than 30000- tested using samsung magician software
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Look wise its not one of fancy laptop but looks good to me
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 06, 2016
Design as all the ports on the backside except 1 usb 2
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 01, 2016
This laptop looks well, performs well and is definitely a killer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 22, 2016
Once i open the box fully happy the acer design
Reviews of Software Showing 15 out of 36
52% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
48% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 03, 2017
I don't have supporting drivers like wifi drivers bluetooth drivers for this notebook as i installed win 7. please suggest how i can install these drivers means from where
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 30, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 28, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 20, 2017
Install window 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
So without any doubt jst go for it and install windows8
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 14, 2017
No drivers cd given with this laptop, one cd is there but it does nothing. you must install windows 8. 1+ os that too 64bit and then install drivers. untill and unless you install drivers, for windows 8
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 10, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
Initially i installed win 7 but i cudn't find any win 7 drivers neither in the cd nor on acer website
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 06, 2017
Its coming with linux os and no other os cd or drivers cd in the package
Bad
at Amazon
on Jan 02, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
Drivers for windows 7 very difficult to find
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2016
Looking for laptop under 20k then go for it but remember you have to install os
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
However not able to install / recognize display driver
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 27, 2016
Install all the latest drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 04, 2016
Its just awesome but there will be no os install win8

Online Price in India 22 hours ago

For Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ Linux laptop  at amazon India
as on : Mar 25, 2017
17400
In Stock
Lowest price of Acer Aspire ES APU Dual Core A4 1st Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Linux) NX.G2KSI.010 ES1-521-40L7 Notebook(15.6 inch, Diamond Black, 2.5 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Mar 25, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ is done on the basis of 396 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ is 59 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on March 25th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ in India is 17,400 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 22 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - diamond black, charcoal .
  • The Best features of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ are Design & Looks, Price & Value, Performance.
  • Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/ lacks in Future Ready, Multimedia, Networking.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Acer Aspire ES1-521 (NX.G2KSI.010) - AMD APU Quad Core/ 4GB/ 1TB/ 15.6 inch/, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Recommendations for you !
Loading
Product Available at 17,400 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS