Hp Pavilion 15-e017tx Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4gb/ 500gb/ Win8/ 2gb Graph)(15.6

Reviews for HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 inch, Imprint Mineral Black Vertical Brush Pattern, 2.35 kg)

Hp Pavilion 15-e017tx Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4gb/ 500gb/ Win8/ 2gb Graph)(15.6

17/100

Score

 81

Reviews

PROS
Software
Design & Looks
Configuration & Expandability
Positive Feedback

71

Negative Feedback

10

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6
Battery
85%
15%
I/O
100%
Configuration & Expandability
100%
Performance
83%
17%
Gaming Configuration
91%
9%
Usability
83%
17%
Price & Value
85%
15%
Multimedia
85%
15%
Operating System
83%
17%
Networking
66%
34%
Future Ready
Design & Looks
100%
Software
100%

Reviews in Detail

For HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6
Reviews of Battery Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
15% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
It is nice laptop and now also battery backup is good, sound is also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
It gives a battery backup of around 3 hrs when running on hp recommend and gives around 4. also the battery does not take a lot of time to charge, once completely discharged it charges in around 1
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2014
Initial days i felt over heat while using it and less battery backup. after 2 weeks its less heat and 2nd half hours battery backup as i expect
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
Battery backup is awesome with almost 4-5 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Hp laptops are not known for its battery performances. but its battery is good. long backup. battery backup is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Hp laptops are known for its battery performances. battery backup is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
Great battery backup, display, design
Reviews of I/O Showing 6 out of 6
100% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
Cyberlink power dvd
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
The best thing i like about this laptop is it keyboard. the best keyboard you can get
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 15, 2014
Good product but keyboard not having lighting,it is difficult to use night times
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Now a days hp concentrates on it sleek body which feels awesome and touch experience is best of all. hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
Hp pavilion-15-e017tx laptop key feature. 6 inch hd led backlit display
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2014
Students may be benificial ore by this product as all the required configurations are covered .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2013
* 4gb ram. * 500gb hdd
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2013
Best configurations for normal users and also for occasional gamers
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
>>4gig ram
Reviews of Performance Showing 12 out of 12
83% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
17% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
It gives one the money's worth with its excellent features, enjoyable performance it keeps one enthralled
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
3rd gen ci3/ 4gb/ 500gb/ win8/ 2gb graph
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
As i said earlier this is a completely performance lappy if u want sheer performance go for it blindly. i tried hitman absolution, blood money, crysis 2 all of them were lag free and playable. but u really dont need a cooler for this laptop the inbuilt fan in enough for this
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2014
Initial days i felt over heat while using it and less battery backup. after 2 weeks its less heat and 2nd half hours battery backup as i expect
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2013
Cool lappy in a view of budget and performance wise can be rated at 5 star
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2013
Crisis 2 and assassin;s creed 4 black flag works without a glitch in normal graphic settings. very much please with the performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2013
* 3rd gen ci3 processor. * 4gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
I have been using it since last two months and i m not at all disappointed with it, being a programmer it satisfies my needs, i3 is enuf for my work, gaming is ok not that good, far cry 3 was playable at low settings, nfs most wanted lags tho and i was not able to play it lagfree even on lowest settings
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Windows 8, 4 gb ram, i3 processor. 3rd gen. what else you need than this ?? its performance is incredible
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Windows 8, 4 gb ram, i3 processor. 3rd gen. what else you gonna need than this ?? its performance is incredible
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
3rd gen. >>4gig ram. i bought this laptop for processing my photographs, coding and everything i need to do on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2013
Laptop is good n also good performance ,great graphics
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 12 out of 12
91% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
9% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
Hp games powered by wildtangent
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2014
2 gb graphic in this price range is grate, and nice build quality, i have been using this laptop for 8 months now, i suggest don't update to windows 8
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2014
Also if someone is interested in gaming then also this lappy will satisfy the gaming need. 2gb amd radeon graphic card is enough for most of games. and all the specification as you know are just above and ya one con is this lappy get really hot when u play high end games like blood money etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2013
I am using this laptop for my work and sometime playing games and its really good experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2013
Really good for gaming. crisis 2 and assassin;s creed 4 black flag works without a glitch in normal graphic settings
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2013
* 4gb ram. * 2gb graphics card .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
I have been using it since last two months and i m not at all disappointed with it, being a programmer it satisfies my needs, i3 is enuf for my work, gaming is ok not that good, far cry 3 was playable at low settings, nfs most wanted lags tho and i was not able to play it lagfree even on lowest settings. 7670m is better than 8670m in gaming
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2013
2 gb graphic
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
, 500 gb hard disk, 2 gb graphic card
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
, 500 gb hard disk, 2 gb graphic card
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
>>4gig ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2013
Laptop is good n also good performance ,great graphics
Reviews of Usability Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
17% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2013
I am using this laptop for my work and sometime playing games and its really good experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2013
Speakers and display excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
Screen is very good i enjoy watching movies and sound is good too
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2013
I bought this , within 7 days webcam became faulty and within 15 days display became faulty. again it seems display problem can exist in future
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Now a days hp concentrates on it sleek body which feels awesome and touch experience is best of all
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
6 inch hd led backlit display. it is light as well. the carry case that came with this notebook is also of very good and durable quality
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 14 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
15% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2015
Dont go for hp trouble in warranty ,,,,,,never opt extended warranty,company has various tricky words to avoide warranty and customer has to pay full repair payment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2014
It gives one the money's worth with its excellent features, enjoyable performance it keeps one enthralled
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2014
2 gb graphic in this price range is grate, and nice build quality, i have been using this laptop for 8 months now, i suggest don't update to windows 8. 1 the laptop goes slow and even some drivers don't support, so better to stick with windows 8, over all a nice laptop in this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2014
Good product for this budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2014
Except that so far no issues with this prodcut and working fine as i expected
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2013
Cool lappy in a view of budget and performance wise can be rated at 5 star. i have used and there are no issues so far .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2013
5000inr as cash back from flipkart and also received the hp diwali offer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2013
I would totally suggest and its a cash worth product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
I brot this during diwali offer with cashback of 10%, be wise and take proper desicion
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2013
Good laptop under great deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
Overall a very good laptop at this price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2013
I ordered this laptop on 17 august ,flipkart didnt mentioned hp offer date now it is writtened ,so i lost hp extended warranty so buy before date of expiry of offer see it care fully
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
15% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2015
The best thing about this lap everyone forgets to mention are its speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2015
It is nice laptop and now also battery backup is good, sound is also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
Hp connected music
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2013
Speakers and display excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2013
Screen is very good i enjoy watching movies and sound is good too
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2013
I bought this , within 7 days webcam became faulty and within 15 days display became faulty
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
>>hd webcam and stereo speakers
Reviews of Operating System Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
17% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
Hp registration for windows 8. getting started guide with windows 8. windows live essentials
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2014
2 gb graphic in this price range is grate, and nice build quality, i have been using this laptop for 8 months now, i suggest don't update to windows 8. 1 the laptop goes slow and even some drivers don't support, so better to stick with windows 8, over all a nice laptop in this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2013
* windows 8
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Windows 8, 4 gb ram, i3 processor
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Windows 8, 4 gb ram, i3 processor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
>>windows 8 basic os
Reviews of Networking Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
34% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2013
Hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2013
Hp branded bag, wireless mouse and 2 years extented warranty
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
>>wi-fi, ethernert, bluetooth connectivity
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2013
Configuration, looks great
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2013
Great battery backup, display, design
Reviews of Software Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 28, 2014
Hp recovery manager. recovery partition, recovery usb/flash unit creation tool
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2014
1 the laptop goes slow and even some drivers don't support, so better to stick with windows 8, over all a nice laptop in this price range .

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 inch, Imprint Mineral Black Vertical Brush Pattern, 2.35 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 is done on the basis of 81 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 is 17 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6 are Software, Design & Looks, Configuration & Expandability.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP Pavilion 15-e017TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph)(15.6, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;