Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32gb 3g 2-in-1 Laptop (free Active Stylus &

Reviews for Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & Mobile Office)

Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32gb 3g 2-in-1 Laptop (free Active Stylus &

76/100

Score

 117

Reviews

PROS
Configuration & Expandability
Price & Value
Performance
CONS
Future Ready
Positive Feedback

97

Negative Feedback

20

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus &
Battery
90%
10%
I/O
60%
40%
Configuration & Expandability
100%
Performance
92%
8%
Gaming Configuration
80%
20%
Usability
75%
25%
Price & Value
95%
5%
Multimedia
66%
34%
Operating System
90%
10%
Networking
88%
12%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Design & Looks
62%
38%
Software
66%
34%

Reviews in Detail

For Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus &
Reviews of Battery Showing 11 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
10% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
-better battery than most laptops
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
The keyboard the stylus which needs a aaa battery is awesome. battery is good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
I can charge the tab via a dedicated charging port, leaving the full usb3 port and the micro usb free for other accessories
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
However, i had though i could charge the tablet via microusb which isnt the case
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Also disabled microusb charging. battery life is good though
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2015
Movies, reading books, surfing net and a great battery life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Battery back up is good. takes longer time to fully charge the battery
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2015
Battery backup awesome must buy product at this price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2015
Its a nice product, compared to bateery backup and others
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
Really good battery backup, it may last more than 6 hours on normal usage. can use while charging no issues
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
Not very sure about the battery life i did not do any testing, it seems reasonably good
Reviews of I/O Showing 10 out of 10
60% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
40% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
-full touch screen with detachable keyboard. it also works with your phone or any other touch device
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
The keyboard the stylus which needs a aaa battery is awesome
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
The provided keyboard is also good quality. i can charge the tab via a dedicated charging port, leaving the full usb3 port and the micro usb free for other accessories. also purchased the cain dock for the additional usb ports and hdd bay .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2015
Looks wise it is a decent product, but when it comes to performance and other accessorizes like keyboard and its magnetic stick used, it sucks many time. it always acts like a shortcut keys in between i am typing something. apart then usb port, there is only one, you can't expect to use mouse as well harddisk, since many external hubs will not work for hard disks .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
Really premium touch and feel of the tablet and the keyboard supplied
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Screen scratches easily at contact points with keyboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Amazing magnetic keyboard. has usb 3. 0 and mini hdmi. on screen keyboard is intuitive and good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Has all basic ports
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Placement of buttons are too densely placed close to each other on the left side. stylus on off button is placed inconveniently. flip cover with key pad is responsive but not sturdy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
I'm totally impressed with provided accessories, you get 3g ultra stick, keyboard case, propen stylus, mini to female usb cable, in addition to tablet itself. the included keyboard and touchpad works well as well. there are very few complaints, the screen i'm not sure it is gorilla glass, it comes with protector pre-attached, the screen is good though, next, restarting did not work all at all, i have to press power key few seconds before i see the notion ink logo, not sure if it is windows 10 glitch, sometimes after shutdown i have the same problem. touchpad works well even three finger gestures except for couple of swipe left/right three finger gestures, could be windows issue again. keyboard is fantastic
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 7 out of 7
100% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
Of course, the ram could have been better, but its good for the price we get at and for people like me, who are not into gaming n all .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Just imagine a microsoft surface with average power and slightly common man suited configuration -. i don't expect this to give competition to surface tab , but this 2gb ram lil guy will keep you happy and stress free. memory. this lets you down because at 13k you get 32gb 2 in 1 laptop with the same configuration. they should've given 128 or at least an external hdd at 21k. you get 50 gb free and can expand via hdd and sd card. ive seen laptops with higher configurations fail to perform the most basic task like emails and word but with this amalgamation of software and hardware -notion ink does no wrong. price might out you off a bit as you get laptops with higher hardware configs for 3000 rs extra but give this a try you wont be disappointed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
A well finished, premium looking tab with all the necessary connectivity options and adequate memory. also purchased the cain dock for the additional usb ports and hdd bay .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Could enhance graphics hardware
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Very good quality, decent specs. ram could be increased a bit .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
Very nice and compact product except you need extra hard disk memory because of 64 gb only .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Impressed with specs
Reviews of Performance Showing 13 out of 14
92% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
8% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
Of course, the ram could have been better, but its good for the price we get at and for people like me, who are not into gaming n all .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Performance. i don't expect this to give competition to surface tab , but this 2gb ram lil guy will keep you happy and stress free. the boot up is quick in under 15 seconds. memory. it also works with your phone or any other touch device. but works over a month with batteries
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 01, 2016
Its been more than 2 months that am using this overall nice performance as per the package .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
A well finished, premium looking tab with all the necessary connectivity options and adequate memory. heavy for the size
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
This is perfect 2in 1 laptop processor is very nice windows 10 works well faster and smoother laptop 3g is installed which give faster internet connection for on-the-go and it's cost is very low with 3g ultra stick any 2 in 1 laptop can not be compared with it in under 15000 i purchase it in only 13949 with 3g ultra stick
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2015
Looks wise it is a decent product, but when it comes to performance and other accessorizes like keyboard and its magnetic stick used, it sucks many time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
Excellent processing speed of processor and no lags on windows 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Very nicely designed stylus and it works with you smartphones as well. turns on quick without much lag in secs
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Ram could be increased a bit .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2015
Intel atom processor much faster than expected
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2015
Very user friendly,the screen response is very good either by finger or by pen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Butter smooth performance. however just tap the window key once or twice and the system goes back to normal again
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
The included keyboard and touchpad works well as well. propen works on all devices i tried. touchpad works well even three finger gestures except for couple of swipe left/right three finger gestures, could be windows issue again. 3g ultra stick works very well. having full fledged windows, i installed many desktop and metro apps, everything works great. to notion ink, if they are reading, they should start creating bigger version with better screen, better processor something like i3 at least, increased ram, and bigger storages, since they have already nailed 2 in 1 with cain .
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
20% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
Of course, the ram could have been better, but its good for the price we get at and for people like me, who are not into gaming n all .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
83ghz quad core , you can play mid level games , surf without glitches , work on your photoshop skills and send emails in a flash. i don't expect this to give competition to surface tab , but this 2gb ram lil guy will keep you happy and stress free. play movies and watch videos without much trouble
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
Just buy it for light work definitely not for games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Could enhance graphics hardware. only if u r a gamer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Ram could be increased a bit .
Reviews of Usability Showing 12 out of 12
75% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
25% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
It is super light and gives you all the basic functionality - ms office, internet access, videos etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
-full touch screen with detachable keyboard. -more portable. display. full hd would've made a huge difference but at for 720p and at the screen size of 10. windows is 10 is light and very user friendly and probably the best windows yet
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
Just buy it for light work definitely not for games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Heavy for the size. excellent screen with good viewing angles
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Display and looks are awesome. very handy to carry while on the move
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Screen scratches easily at contact points with keyboard. took few notes and now my screen looks like a scratch board
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Quite sleek , light and handy to use
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2015
Completely portable tab, carry it around anywhere
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
About a day with normal usage. on screen keyboard is intuitive and good. doesn't come with scratch proof display. better if a good screen guard is provided along with tab, default sticker is not good enough
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 22, 2015
Very user friendly,the screen response is very good either by finger or by pen
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Fast and high quality display
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
There are very few complaints, the screen i'm not sure it is gorilla glass, it comes with protector pre-attached, the screen is good though, next, restarting did not work all at all, i have to press power key few seconds before i see the notion ink logo, not sure if it is windows 10 glitch, sometimes after shutdown i have the same problem
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 20
95% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
5% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jun 16, 2016
Worth my purchase
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
Of course, the ram could have been better, but its good for the price we get at and for people like me, who are not into gaming n all .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
I don't expect this to give competition to surface tab , but this 2gb ram lil guy will keep you happy and stress free. price might out you off a bit as you get laptops with higher hardware configs for 3000 rs extra but give this a try you wont be disappointed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
Good deal on snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
Lots of pro's and is comparable to or better than many higher end tablets at this or more price range. may be driver issues
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
This is perfect 2in 1 laptop processor is very nice windows 10 works well faster and smoother laptop 3g is installed which give faster internet connection for on-the-go and it's cost is very low with 3g ultra stick any 2 in 1 laptop can not be compared with it in under 15000 i purchase it in only 13949 with 3g ultra stick. cost about 3000 in market .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Good for the price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 27, 2015
Worth of money and very good substitute for notebook
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Ok for this price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 21, 2015
Notion ink cain signature black edition is indeed worth the value. a good value proposition at this price
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 13, 2015
Now with the discount its available at even a cheaper price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
I am facing a lot of issue and not able to surf internet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2015
Very good at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 23, 2015
Online shopping with notion ink cain signature is very worthy and i can save my time and money to purchase this laptop with snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2015
But few issues are there we hope get it resolved in support .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 6 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
34% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Play movies and watch videos without much trouble
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
Camera is not good but still i am satisfied
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
The inbuilt speakers are tiny and you can hardly hear them. however the quality of audio output thru the earphone jack is excellent
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Good speakers. camera is bad. notionink must improve the camera quality both rear and main
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 24, 2015
Some suggestion to notion-for further 2 in 1 please include minimum of i3 processor and speaker quality more can be increased we are ready to buy more bucks for this enhancement
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
Sound quality is good. camera performance not upto mark during night although it is able to capture decent pics at day light
Reviews of Operating System Showing 10 out of 10
90% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
10% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 01, 2016
I recievd it on time,but there is no stylus pen and not in windows 10 platform. still i got the same old version
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Windows is 10 is light and very user friendly and probably the best windows yet. and the notion ink can install all your application for windows
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
Windows 10 in built given and cqn be rolled back to window 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
This is perfect 2in 1 laptop processor is very nice windows 10 works well faster and smoother laptop 3g is installed which give faster internet connection for on-the-go and it's cost is very low with 3g ultra stick any 2 in 1 laptop can not be compared with it in under 15000 i purchase it in only 13949 with 3g ultra stick
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 15, 2015
Excellent processing speed of processor and no lags on windows 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2015
Magnetic keyborad with stylus pen with latest windows
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 14, 2015
Really good device, india's apple for windows just as a well wisher i want to say, make improvement in physical body buid, its looks like "deshi - build" grooves/ joints pricking in eyes or say eye catcher, so just look on build quality of housing, otherwise all things are good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Whenever i open the keyboard flap and begin typing on keyboard it doesnt register my commands but shows shortcut windows
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
Good product,handy,light weight and ultra sleek and performance wise also good,no lags in windows os 10,all pc software supported
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
This is perfect windows tablet doing lots of things right, particularly in regards with cost-value proportion. there are very few complaints, the screen i'm not sure it is gorilla glass, it comes with protector pre-attached, the screen is good though, next, restarting did not work all at all, i have to press power key few seconds before i see the notion ink logo, not sure if it is windows 10 glitch, sometimes after shutdown i have the same problem. touchpad works well even three finger gestures except for couple of swipe left/right three finger gestures, could be windows issue again. having full fledged windows, i installed many desktop and metro apps, everything works great. to notion ink, if they are reading, they should start creating bigger version with better screen, better processor something like i3 at least, increased ram, and bigger storages, since they have already nailed 2 in 1 with cain .
Reviews of Networking Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
12% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Good
at Snapdeal
on May 26, 2016
It is super light and gives you all the basic functionality - ms office, internet access, videos etc
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 31, 2015
A well finished, premium looking tab with all the necessary connectivity options and adequate memory. over a dialup network. the wireless seems to be slow even on my 40mbps connection. i can charge the tab via a dedicated charging port, leaving the full usb3 port and the micro usb free for other accessories. also purchased the cain dock for the additional usb ports and hdd bay .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 24, 2015
This is perfect 2in 1 laptop processor is very nice windows 10 works well faster and smoother laptop 3g is installed which give faster internet connection for on-the-go and it's cost is very low with 3g ultra stick any 2 in 1 laptop can not be compared with it in under 15000 i purchase it in only 13949 with 3g ultra stick
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2015
Apart then usb port, there is only one, you can't expect to use mouse as well harddisk, since many external hubs will not work for hard disks .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 19, 2015
Movies, reading books, surfing net and a great battery life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Has usb 3
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2015
I am facing a lot of issue and not able to surf internet
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2015
Has all basic ports. the sim slot for internet is a very good add as well
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 07, 2015
I'm totally impressed with provided accessories, you get 3g ultra stick, keyboard case, propen stylus, mini to female usb cable, in addition to tablet itself
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Touchscreen saves the day .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Touchscreen has few less responsive areas
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 8 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
38% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
1 inches it looks vibrant and pleasing
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 19, 2016
The design is way too good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2015
Looks wise it is a decent product, but when it comes to performance and other accessorizes like keyboard and its magnetic stick used, it sucks many time
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2015
Display and looks are awesome
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 22, 2015
Took few notes and now my screen looks like a scratch board
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Very nice design and premium body
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 13, 2015
Flip cover with key pad is responsive but not sturdy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 11, 2015
Different than other mini laptops, fast, stylish and value for money .
Reviews of Software Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
34% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Mar 13, 2016
Software. and the notion ink can install all your application for windows. ive seen laptops with higher configurations fail to perform the most basic task like emails and word but with this amalgamation of software and hardware -notion ink does no wrong
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 10, 2015
Found very limited apps on store .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2015
Good product,handy,light weight and ultra sleek and performance wise also good,no lags in windows os 10,all pc software supported

Online Price in India 15 hours ago

For Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus &
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & Mobile Office) laptop  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 64GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & Mobile Office) laptop  at snapdeal India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & is done on the basis of 117 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & is 76 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 15 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Metallic Back-Grey Shade, metallic black-grey shade .
  • The Best features of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & are Configuration & Expandability, Price & Value, Performance.
  • Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus & lacks in Future Ready.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Notion Ink Cain Signature Black 32GB 3G 2-in-1 Laptop (Free Active Stylus &, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Snapdeal  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;