Asus R558ur Core I5 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos/2 Gb Graphics) 90nb0bf1-m00890

Reviews for Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 R558UR-DM069D Notebook(15.6 inch, Glossy Dark Brown, 2.4 kg)

Asus R558ur Core I5 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos/2 Gb Graphics) 90nb0bf1-m00890

64/100

Score

 205

Reviews

Price 43,449
On Flipkart

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890
Reviews of Battery Showing 13 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
With no heavy usage gives 3 hours of battery life. while watching full hd movies plus heavy browsing {lets say 7-8 chrome tabs opened at the background} and a couple of other applications in the background, the battery lasts for 2 to 2. charger is very delicate in comparison to dell/lenovo/toshiba chargers
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
Games likes gta v runs smoothly with charging as it is not a gaming laptop so with charging it increases the graphics capacity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
And battery backup is also great and charging speed is also good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Battery backup is descent
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
No lagging and battery backup is decent too
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Battery backup is nice
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Although we have to connect the laptop with charger for good fps in such big games because this laptop is not specifically made for gaming but still it can play mostly all games
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 05, 2016
This product have non-removable battery its very bad after we planning to change the cell it will very difficult and may be not get from market .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2016
Quick charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
The charger brick is pretty is slick
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 09, 2016
The laptop heats up fast and the battery is poor last for only 2 hours .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
The main thing of this laptop is tha it get charged full within laess than 1hour and believe me after doing work on auto cad+ watching a 2hr movie and surfing net for 1hr it last give me 1hr of backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
The charger brick is pretty is slick. non removable battery
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
The laptop is good but facing keyboard issues from the 2nd month of purchasing .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Mouse pad is alright. with multi-touch feature. keyboard is not good
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
A c type usb. simply faster than normal usb port
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Once i installed windows 10, it does not show my mouse pointer. the drivers cd is no help without mouse pointer
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Make a bootable usb using 'rufus'
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Highlights are the ddr4 ram, nividia 930 mx fraphics ,c type usb port- 700 mb download in 2-3 seconds , 15
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Loaded with latest processor and gpu and have usb 3. just one thing i want to mention here is that, make sure you laminate the laptop because it is not scratch resistant, mine's got some scratches around touchpad
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
Mouse
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
It 3 usb port one of it is 3. 1 called type c which does not allow to read the usb 2 or 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
There seems to some issue with the usb root and goes berserk about malfunction every second
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
The laptop doesn't have an inbuilt mic
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
Everything is pretty good except touch pad and display panel. touch pad has integrated left & right button. no physical buttons. with touch response which creates big problem during drag and drop of files, selecting multiple files & right clicking for option etc. there should not be touch response in button area. touch pad area is big which also create problems because when you are using one finger on touch pad, sometimes or most of the time other finger automatically comes in the area of touch pad and as you know you can not use 2 fingers on touch pad. except zooming, smart gesture purposes. there is a hinge in ethernet port. asus made this for maintaining uniform side shape but failed due to vga port
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2016
Type c usb port
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
The laptop is well built but it would have been better if asus had stick to its iconic concentric circle finish at the back instead of giving a glossy finish which is a great fingerprint magnet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Usb type-c working fine. only 2 regular usb ports
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Amazing specs in this price segment. other brands give better performance in the same specs but they are pricey too. ddr4 ram. to get the best performance you need to upgrade the ram for sure. no one even in asus knows exactly how much ram can be added to the second slot [as one slot is soldered fix with 4gb ram and only other one is free for upgradation]. i tried total 12gb ram. even with these specs booting time is quite high fresh laptop takes more than 3mins. hardware starts acting up in the room temperature of 40-45celcius. in even though the laptop comes with best specs in cheap rate the after sales and service mess is not at all worth it
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Overall good experience, the only downside i noticed is its harddisk. great gaming performance, played project cars in medium settings, without noticeable lags, some extra ram would improve performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
All specs are best just go for it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
For crystal smooth gaming one more ram slot is there so adding another 4gb u will run any games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Latest intel cpu n nvidia gpu are perfect combo with ddr4 ram n fhd display in segment .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Checkout all specs of this laptop which is so much different from all other brands. 1tb hdd. 4gigs of ram ddr4 and expandable to 16gigs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Ddr4 ram provide excellent performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Select mbr partition with uefi and make the file system fat32. u need to insert 8/4 gb more ram to play gta v with high graphics
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
At this config gta 5 should run smoothly i even checked on youtube. and also win 10 is not showing the ram is ddr4 or ddr3. i guess the quality of the hardware is not good bcoz it is providing at such a cheap price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
It was mentioned clearly as ddr4 2133mhz ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2016
Does asus r558ur model has 2 slots for ram? and what is the maximum ram available
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
I increased the ram to 8 gb ddr4 ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
Bluetooth hardware seems to be missing as well
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
The laptop is good in configuration wise within this range
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2016
Boot time is very long may due to slow 5400 rpm old school hdd
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Performance. with no heavy usage gives 3 hours of battery life. while watching full hd movies plus heavy browsing {lets say 7-8 chrome tabs opened at the background} and a couple of other applications in the background, the battery lasts for 2 to 2. other brands give better performance in the same specs but they are pricey too. great performance there as well. ddr4 ram. it's cooling system design. to get the best performance you need to upgrade the ram for sure. no one even in asus knows exactly how much ram can be added to the second slot [as one slot is soldered fix with 4gb ram and only other one is free for upgradation]. i tried total 12gb ram. no caps or num lock led indicator on the system. even with these specs booting time is quite high fresh laptop takes more than 3mins. which now comes in pendrive from microsoft but to my awe there was a bios issue due to which i was unable to install it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
I have been using it for 4 months and it works fabulously. for crystal smooth gaming one more ram slot is there so adding another 4gb u will run any games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Latest intel cpu n nvidia gpu are perfect combo with ddr4 ram n fhd display in segment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
The only problem is that it cant handle heavy games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
6th gen. processor which run max. at a clock speed to 2. 4gigs of ram ddr4 and expandable to 16gigs. and battery backup is also great and charging speed is also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
No heating problem. ddr4 ram provide excellent performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Waiting for their response .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Select mbr partition with uefi and make the file system fat32. u need to insert 8/4 gb more ram to play gta v with high graphics. overall performance is very good
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
6 inc screen, intel i5 6 th gen skylake cpu 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I have tried playing some heavy games and it works jst fine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
And also win 10 is not showing the ram is ddr4 or ddr3
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
It was mentioned clearly as ddr4 2133mhz ram. i was a big fan of flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2016
Does asus r558ur model has 2 slots for ram? and what is the maximum ram available
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Loaded with latest processor and gpu and have usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
I increased the ram to 8 gb ddr4 ram
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Ddr4 ram. to get the best performance you need to upgrade the ram for sure. no one even in asus knows exactly how much ram can be added to the second slot [as one slot is soldered fix with 4gb ram and only other one is free for upgradation]. i tried total 12gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
Games likes gta v runs smoothly with charging as it is not a gaming laptop so with charging it increases the graphics capacity. for crystal smooth gaming one more ram slot is there so adding another 4gb u will run any games. if u are a student and not gaming type it's a paisa vasool deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Latest intel cpu n nvidia gpu are perfect combo with ddr4 ram n fhd display in segment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
The only problem is that it cant handle heavy games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
A 2gb gt930mx graphic card. 4gigs of ram ddr4 and expandable to 16gigs. its play 4k video very smooth and run highly recommended games
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Gaming interface is good. ddr4 ram provide excellent performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
U need to insert 8/4 gb more ram to play gta v with high graphics
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I have tried playing some heavy games and it works jst fine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
But its lagging a lot even at the lowest graphic settings. i really doubt the graphic card they have provided which is geforce 930mx. and also win 10 is not showing the ram is ddr4 or ddr3
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Best graphic
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
It was mentioned clearly as ddr4 2133mhz ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2016
Does asus r558ur model has 2 slots for ram? and what is the maximum ram available
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
I have played high spec requiring games like gta v and watchdogs on this and they run like charm. although we have to connect the laptop with charger for good fps in such big games because this laptop is not specifically made for gaming but still it can play mostly all games
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
I increased the ram to 8 gb ddr4 ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
Good for playing heavy games at medium graphics
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Great build plus light weight. with no heavy usage gives 3 hours of battery life. while watching full hd movies plus heavy browsing {lets say 7-8 chrome tabs opened at the background} and a couple of other applications in the background, the battery lasts for 2 to 2. screen brightness is also good. screen quality could have been better
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Latest intel cpu n nvidia gpu are perfect combo with ddr4 ram n fhd display in segment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
The only problem is that it cant handle heavy games
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Full hd screen and awesome clarity
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
3 ghz ,full hd screen - these features and some of them available in only top end models of other brands and at a premium price - is now offered at an unbeatable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
I have tried playing some heavy games and it works jst fine
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
This product is not good at all pls don't believe the specification given by flipkart its not correct go and see the specification given by manufacturer also the display is pale and colour reproduction is very very poor worst product disappointed with the purchase with flipkart they denied the replacement of product also onemore thing i wanted to mention flipkart is not treating the customers like before they are very rude and ruthless when u are helpless after knowing this if you still want to purchase this product go for amazon or snapdeal at least they will replace the item with other one or refund the money any how i changed my perspective about flipkart and stopped using it to do big purchases
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Now look what my experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 24, 2016
Screen resolution is 1920*1080
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
The laptop has a very long boot time and gets stuck on the makers screen for almost 2 mins
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
Good for playing heavy games at medium graphics
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
Everything is pretty good except touch pad and display panel. not display quality. display panel has so flexible plastic that its top edge. from where you open display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
I really like the single hinge design that asus puts in its every laptop which gives great stability to the display. fhd display. overall weight distribution makes this laptop seem lightweight
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Great display quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 07, 2016
The display is crisp and vivid and specially the sound
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
The laptop is good but facing keyboard issues from the 2nd month of purchasing .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Amazing specs in this price segment. lenovo has better options in the price range of 45-55k range. which now comes in pendrive from microsoft but to my awe there was a bios issue due to which i was unable to install it. so after installation, in the second week i realized there was an issue with the wi-fi. but since it could have been anything from router issue to house structure. after troubleshooting the issue i realized that the wifi chip is faulty which was confirmed by advisor. in even though the laptop comes with best specs in cheap rate the after sales and service mess is not at all worth it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
If u are a student and not gaming type it's a paisa vasool deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
In my opinion this laptop is great in this price range
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Flipkart support says that they might take upto a week to take care of this issue completely
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 08, 2016
Best deal in the price range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
This feature rich beast at a very affordable price comes from the understated giants of the computer software, motherboard ,mobile and the electronics industry-asus. 3 ghz ,full hd screen - these features and some of them available in only top end models of other brands and at a premium price - is now offered at an unbeatable price. 5 k from snapdeal and that was a steal deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
If u r luking for a laptop of budget arnd 40k , u dnt need to think much before buying this laptop. this laptop is a good deal at this price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
I guess the quality of the hardware is not good bcoz it is providing at such a cheap price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
That's all, believe me i found no con in this laptop in this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
And it cost me 45,300 with free laptop bag
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 08, 2016
Simply awsum for this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
I have recently ordered the laptop and issues for a replacement the very first day and yet to get any thing sorted out even a week later. there seems to some issue with the usb root and goes berserk about malfunction every second. i am hoping that either flipkart or asus representatives fix this issue soon
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
This laptop is good enough in this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
I bet you can't find better laptop in this price range
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 14 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
While watching full hd movies plus heavy browsing {lets say 7-8 chrome tabs opened at the background} and a couple of other applications in the background, the battery lasts for 2 to 2. speakers quite loud too
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Sonic master sound. incredibly awesome loud and clear. its play 4k video very smooth and run highly recommended games
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Sound is loud and clear .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Sound is very loud and clear and it comes with nvidia 930m which is best under 50k laptops
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Now coming to speakers, sonicmaster has really incredible sound, unlike other laptops which have usually low sound volume it has loud and crystal clear sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2016
Everything is perfect except the sound quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
The laptop doesn't have an inbuilt mic
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2016
Loud and clear audio
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
Speaker and audio output due to bang & olufsen icepower
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Best sound quality with latest bang and olufsen technology
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 07, 2016
The display is crisp and vivid and specially the sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
Sonic master sound. incredibly awesome loud and clear. a laptop+a 8gb kingston ddr4 ram+a laptop bag+a key gard + a cleaning kit+ headphone
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Speaker and audio output due to bang & olufsen icepower
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2016
Speaker is sonic master so can't expect much .
Reviews of Operating System Showing 8 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
The laptop doesn't support anyother windows below win10 64-bit. no drivers are available for previous windows versions. since the laptop comes with free-dos i bought the original windows 10 home. waited for the windows delivery for a week
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
They also provided windows 10 pro and bag along with the laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Dos based it means easy to install any os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
I'm unable to install genuine windows 10. once i installed windows 10, it does not show my mouse pointer. same problem with windows 7 enterprise edition. genuine os provided by my office. i would like to buy a laptop with windows already installed on it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Windows installation problem solved
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
Everything os awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
Dos based it means easy to install any os
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
The package comes with a cd with all drivers required for windows 10
Reviews of Networking Showing 12 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
So after installation, in the second week i realized there was an issue with the wi-fi. after troubleshooting the issue i realized that the wifi chip is faulty which was confirmed by advisor. now they have ordered the wifi chip from china and its been more than 15days and i haven't recieved the laptop back and asus do not even provide a replacement for the time being
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
A c type usb. simply faster than normal usb port
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 01, 2016
Make a bootable usb using 'rufus'
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Highlights are the ddr4 ram, nividia 930 mx fraphics ,c type usb port- 700 mb download in 2-3 seconds , 15
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 23, 2016
Loaded with latest processor and gpu and have usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
There seems to some issue with the usb root and goes berserk about malfunction every second. bluetooth hardware seems to be missing as well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
There is a hinge in ethernet port. asus made this for maintaining uniform side shape but failed due to vga port. and because of this you can not plug in cable without lowering that hinge. sometimes you have to use your both hand and if hinge breaks, you will not able to connect cable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2016
It doesn't support" dual wifi band " wht it means
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2016
Type c usb port
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
Usb type-c working fine. only 2 regular usb ports
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
A c type usb. simply faster than normal usb port. the main thing of this laptop is tha it get charged full within laess than 1hour and believe me after doing work on auto cad+ watching a 2hr movie and surfing net for 1hr it last give me 1hr of backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
1 usb-c port *_* which hp,lenovo etc do not offer in this price range
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 4 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 05, 2017
Latest intel cpu n nvidia gpu are perfect combo with ddr4 ram n fhd display in segment .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
Except zooming, smart gesture purposes
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
Fhd display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
Fhd display
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 8 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Looks great. it's cooling system design
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
This product is not good at all pls don't believe the specification given by flipkart its not correct go and see the specification given by manufacturer also the display is pale and colour reproduction is very very poor worst product disappointed with the purchase with flipkart they denied the replacement of product also onemore thing i wanted to mention flipkart is not treating the customers like before they are very rude and ruthless when u are helpless after knowing this if you still want to purchase this product go for amazon or snapdeal at least they will replace the item with other one or refund the money any how i changed my perspective about flipkart and stopped using it to do big purchases
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
But now, looks like i have to re consider my standpoint
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
It's vedo resolution is very nice it has full hd display which looks better compare to others
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
Display panel has so flexible plastic that its top edge
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 14, 2016
The laptop is well built but it would have been better if asus had stick to its iconic concentric circle finish at the back instead of giving a glossy finish which is a great fingerprint magnet. i really like the single hinge design that asus puts in its every laptop which gives great stability to the display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 11, 2016
No color choices available yet .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
The finishing and hardware quality is much better than hp. the all black finishing looks awesome. at this price there is no other laptop which offers such high specifications and great looks
Reviews of Software Showing 6 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
No drivers are available for previous windows versions. which now comes in pendrive from microsoft but to my awe there was a bios issue due to which i was unable to install it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 22, 2016
Dos based it means easy to install any os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
I'm unable to install genuine windows 10. unable to find drivers on the website. the drivers cd is no help without mouse pointer
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
For gamers and software users
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 02, 2016
Dos based it means easy to install any os
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 24, 2016
This laptop is ideal for a student as it can provide muscle to run any software. the package comes with a cd with all drivers required for windows 10

Online Price in India 2 weeks ago

For Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 R558UR-DM069D Notebook(15.6 inch, Glossy Dark Brown, 2.4 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
43449
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 is done on the basis of 205 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 is 64 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 4th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 in India is 43,449 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus R558UR Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB0BF1-M00890, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 43,449 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;