Hp Pavilion Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) W0j55pa 11-u005tu

Reviews for HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU 2 in 1 Laptop(11.6 inch, Turbo SIlver, 1.41 kg)

Hp Pavilion Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) W0j55pa 11-u005tu

75/100

Score

 29

Reviews

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU
Reviews of Battery Showing 3 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
Light weight,slim,classy looks, very responsive touch n the best part its battery back up
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Battery backup with wifi on-----good but not the best. i have not yet tested, but with wifi off it is expected to give a backup of 7 hrs. expected a better battery backup. with a replacement of its hdd with an ssd will certainly enhance its performance saving time and battery. some options i adopted to enhance battery backup. after more than a week of using it i found that its battery backup can be enhanced substantially following some techniques, which actually i did are. enable battery saver. i set it activated when battery falls below 40%. when using on battery set the display off 1-2 minutes of idling. although this save a small amount of battery usage. it saves 10-20% of battery. with these options i am now getting a backup of almost 8 hours .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 31, 2016
Then i charged the device 100% it took about an hr, and it showed that the battery will last 9hrs. then once i started working, it showed at 90% that the battery will last for 4hrs. on my complete usage with wifi, it gave 4hrs of battery backup
Reviews of I/O Showing 4 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
It's touch so keyboard doesn't having backlit is not a big problem, the only problem i felt is, its vent is on back so it gets heating up quick and cannot use in tablet mode for long time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
Light weight,slim,classy looks, very responsive touch n the best part its battery back up. only problem with the laptop is its exaust is at the center of back side so get heated up while using in tablet mode for longer time and no back lit for buttons
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Touch screen is very responsive and good enough --- better than dell and almost as good as x360 13-s102tu
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 23, 2016
Viewing angle n touch is good. no backlit keyboard
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 2 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
If you are purchasing then don't expect a replacement from them even though any hardware failure. delivered a hardware damaged laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Ddr4 ram is a good addition and will certainly help better multitasking. with a replacement of its hdd with an ssd will certainly enhance its performance saving time and battery. create an hp recovery drive with 16 gb pendrive as early as possible, although it comes with a recovery partition. try to replace its hdd with an ssd. ; remember hp does not use brands like wd or seagate hdd, rather they use hgst hdd. i myself replaced its hdd with samsung 850evo 500gb ssd after cloning the os with minitool partition wizard. this replacement will not affect the warranty, provided no damage done to other hardware
Reviews of Performance Showing 5 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Laptop is sleek and performance is ok
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
It's touch so keyboard doesn't having backlit is not a big problem, the only problem i felt is, its vent is on back so it gets heating up quick and cannot use in tablet mode for long time .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2016
Buy if you want great performance and easy carrying product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
I bought one hp pavilion x360 13-s102tu on june 25, 2016 from flipkart itself, which is an excellent laptop and this one can easily be placed in the same category so far as its performance is concerned. ddr4 ram is a good addition and will certainly help better multitasking. with a replacement of its hdd with an ssd will certainly enhance its performance saving time and battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2016
It is very good product looks, functioning but still it is 3 star product as disposal of machine heat i. fan location is in back so when you fold it at 360 degree it get closed so no way for heat to get out which means quicker heating of machine and shortening of life and performance .
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Ddr4 ram is a good addition and will certainly help better multitasking
Reviews of Usability Showing 5 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
It's so stylish, cute and very light
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
Light weight,slim,classy looks, very responsive touch n the best part its battery back up
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 19, 2016
Just loved the product, great utility and usability, light weight to carry and love the perfect size and weight. buy if you want great performance and easy carrying product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Touch screen is very responsive and good enough --- better than dell and almost as good as x360 13-s102tu. sleek and light enough to carry easily everywhere. premium looks and good display --- unlike x360 13-s102tu it is an hd, but the contrast and colour saturation are great for a laptop of this price category. lower the brightness to 25-30%. when using on battery set the display off 1-2 minutes of idling. although this save a small amount of battery usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 23, 2016
Light weighted. screen size is small
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 4 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
V gud laptop worth of price. and i can't believe that my old laptop exchange price is unbelievable .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Great offer and value for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
I got product within 3 days with a big discount and exchange deal. there was a problem about free gift backpack but customer care resolved my issue within 24 hrs .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Great exchange offer of rs. premium looks and good display --- unlike x360 13-s102tu it is an hd, but the contrast and colour saturation are great for a laptop of this price category. hp laptop bag is an excellent offer ---- thanks flipkart. price is lower at amazon. price could have been lower. overall, it is a great 2 in 1 for everyday use and an excellent deal with flipkart
Reviews of Operating System Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
I myself replaced its hdd with samsung 850evo 500gb ssd after cloning the os with minitool partition wizard
Reviews of Networking Showing 1 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Battery backup with wifi on-----good but not the best. i have not yet tested, but with wifi off it is expected to give a backup of 7 hrs. disable bluetooth and enable it only when you need it. if possible switch off wifi when you don't need it
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
With a replacement of its hdd with an ssd will certainly enhance its performance saving time and battery. try to replace its hdd with an ssd. i myself replaced its hdd with samsung 850evo 500gb ssd after cloning the os with minitool partition wizard
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Premium looks and good display --- unlike x360 13-s102tu it is an hd, but the contrast and colour saturation are great for a laptop of this price category
Reviews of Software Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2016
Create an hp recovery drive with 16 gb pendrive as early as possible, although it comes with a recovery partition

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU 2 in 1 Laptop(11.6 inch, Turbo SIlver, 1.41 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU is done on the basis of 29 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU is 75 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 3rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP Pavilion Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) W0J55PA 11-U005TU, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;