Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3g- 4gb Ram- Full Day Battery) (ab14489ag)

Reviews for Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG)

Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3g- 4gb Ram- Full Day Battery) (ab14489ag)

73/100

Score

 45

Reviews

Price 22,442
On Snapdeal

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Price & Value
Software
Positive Feedback

40

Negative Feedback

5

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG)
Battery
80%
20%
I/O
100%
Configuration & Expandability
75%
25%
Performance
83%
17%
Gaming Configuration
75%
25%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
100%
Multimedia
66%
34%
Operating System
100%
Networking
100%
Future Ready
100%
Design & Looks
100%
Software
100%

Reviews in Detail

For Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG)
Reviews of Battery Showing 5 out of 5
80% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
20% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
Charging takes horribly long. it would have been better if company would have provided a better high wattage turbo charger .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Otherwise the product is good, cant say much about the battery backup at the moment because after a lot if fiddling was able to get my required applications installed and running
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
With premium feel build quality, 4gb ram , 60+ gb storage , windows 10 and a good battery life - this is a great notebook/tab combo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
An all day battery for internet surfing and a screen good enough for watching videos
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
During first few days usage, battery seems to have improved quite a bit
Reviews of I/O Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
Track pad is over sensitive. you will need a external mouse for your activities
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 24, 2016
The product is good , could have had better features , like camera / soft key board
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
I love the keyboard that came long with it. the tab slots in quite nicely with the keyboard and feels robust
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
A keyboard in the package itself. ability to connect and use my favorite usb 2. 0 l***tech mouse. i didn't want to buy another mouse based on bluetooth else where would i pair by bluetooth headphones. this is an excellent transformer laptop which matched the above and there were further addons - a hard keyboard that could hold the screen's angle, a usb 3. 0 port to connect my hdd, sd card expansion and a mini-hdmi port for output to my tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
With 4gb ram, 2 full usb and detachable hard keyboard, this device is a perfect tablet or 2-in-1 for all my daily needs. able seems to have overcome major shortcomings of cain specially soft keyboard and in build 3g
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
25% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
4gb ram delivers speed & 64gb internal storage is suffice. expandable with 128gb external sd
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
With premium feel build quality, 4gb ram , 60+ gb storage , windows 10 and a good battery life - this is a great notebook/tab combo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
More than 2 gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
4gb ram has improved smoothness of windows
Reviews of Performance Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
17% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
Its been 2 months & pretty happy with the performance and usability
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
4gb ram delivers speed & 64gb internal storage is suffice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Product reached mumbai on the next day of order, tried reaching out to xpressbees requesting them their mumbai hub location where i can personally visit and get it picked, however i never got a response from them on this matter, it ws finally delivered on tuesday. in terms of ni support, would rate them as excellent in terms of response time and helping resolve the issue, however there was one small episode where the response was slightly arrogant, but eventually support team did help resolve the issue
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
With premium feel build quality, 4gb ram , 60+ gb storage , windows 10 and a good battery life - this is a great notebook/tab combo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
More than 2 gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
4gb ram has improved smoothness of windows
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
25% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 08, 2017
4gb ram delivers speed & 64gb internal storage is suffice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
With premium feel build quality, 4gb ram , 60+ gb storage , windows 10 and a good battery life - this is a great notebook/tab combo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
More than 2 gb ram
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
4gb ram has improved smoothness of windows. even playing games live asphalt 8 are feels good on this
Reviews of Usability Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Bad experience from xpressbees their logistics partner. screen brightness felt pretty low even after setting it on full brightness, specially for outdoor use and for myself because i have a seating close to the window and makes the tab unusable without the window shades on. overall a 4 star product, 1 star down due to issues with xpressbees, brightness issue of the screen and missing drivers for win7/8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
The screen is good but i would expect an even better quality. also including a screen gaurd, a cover and a stylus would have made this super compulsive deal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
An all day battery for internet surfing and a screen good enough for watching videos
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
Now using multiple tabs in chrome does not seem to have any effect on browsing experience
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
Barring few issues its a value for money. few issues like. if would be corrected in next launch, it will be like a steal deal at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
In terms of ni support, would rate them as excellent in terms of response time and helping resolve the issue, however there was one small episode where the response was slightly arrogant, but eventually support team did help resolve the issue. product build quality is great for the price. cherry on top is advance replacement warranty. not to blame the hardware, more over it is a windows 10 with application compatibility issue. overall a 4 star product, 1 star down due to issues with xpressbees, brightness issue of the screen and missing drivers for win7/8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Also including a screen gaurd, a cover and a stylus would have made this super compulsive deal. the fact that the price got slashed by 4k and introduced a old device trading, soon after i bought it makes me feel a bit shortchanged
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
34% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 24, 2016
The product is good , could have had better features , like camera / soft key board
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
I didn't want to buy another mouse based on bluetooth else where would i pair by bluetooth headphones
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
Camera is still 2mp which i believe company should have upgraded to 5mp, though i never use my tab for taking photos
Reviews of Operating System Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Otherwise the product is good, cant say much about the battery backup at the moment because after a lot if fiddling was able to get my required applications installed and running. not to blame the hardware, more over it is a windows 10 with application compatibility issue. would have been great if ni team can also share the windows 7 or windows 8 drivers, currently i was given access to windows 10 only drivers, so downgrading to lower os was not an option at the moment
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
With premium feel build quality, 4gb ram , 60+ gb storage , windows 10 and a good battery life - this is a great notebook/tab combo
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
Windows 10. i do believe that windows 10 will not run for long on a 32 gb
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
4gb ram has improved smoothness of windows
Reviews of Networking Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 16, 2016
Wi-fi, bluetooth 3+. ability to connect and use my favorite usb 2. i didn't want to buy another mouse based on bluetooth else where would i pair by bluetooth headphones. an all day battery for internet surfing and a screen good enough for watching videos. this is an excellent transformer laptop which matched the above and there were further addons - a hard keyboard that could hold the screen's angle, a usb 3. 0 port to connect my hdd, sd card expansion and a mini-hdmi port for output to my tv
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
With 4gb ram, 2 full usb and detachable hard keyboard, this device is a perfect tablet or 2-in-1 for all my daily needs
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 08, 2017
A must recommend for those looking for a budget, yet productive 2-in-1
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jul 12, 2016
With 4gb ram, 2 full usb and detachable hard keyboard, this device is a perfect tablet or 2-in-1 for all my daily needs
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Sep 21, 2016
Looks nice to feel and work on
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 04, 2016
Also including a screen gaurd, a cover and a stylus would have made this super compulsive deal
Reviews of Software Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Aug 20, 2016
Overall a 4 star product, 1 star down due to issues with xpressbees, brightness issue of the screen and missing drivers for win7/8

Online Price in India 3 days ago

For Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG)
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) laptop  at snapdeal India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
22442
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) is done on the basis of 45 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) is 73 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 20th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) in India is 22,442 on Snapdeal .
  • The Price of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG) are Future Ready, Price & Value, Software.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Notion Ink Able 2-in-1 (3G- 4GB RAM- Full Day Battery) (AB14489AG), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 22,442 on Snapdeal  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;