Asus Eeebook Atom - (2 Gb/32 Gb Emmc Storage/windows 10 Home) 90nl0072-m00610

Reviews for Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 E200HA-FD0004TS Netbook(11.6 inch, Dark Blue, 0.98 kg)

Asus Eeebook Atom - (2 Gb/32 Gb Emmc Storage/windows 10 Home) 90nl0072-m00610

76/100

Score

 224

Reviews

Price 15,900
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Battery
Networking
Usability
CONS
Future Ready
Multimedia
Positive Feedback

171

Negative Feedback

53

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610
Battery
96%
I/O
76%
24%
Configuration & Expandability
61%
39%
Performance
71%
29%
Gaming Configuration
66%
34%
Usability
82%
18%
Price & Value
76%
24%
Multimedia
54%
46%
Operating System
71%
29%
Networking
88%
12%
Future Ready
50%
50%
Design & Looks
73%
27%
Software
81%
19%

Reviews in Detail

For Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 28
96% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
4% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Great laptop but have a very rare charging point
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Amazing battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
* battery life is unbelievable, battery last almost 12 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
34hours battery and state championship i am sahil
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Battery backup is good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2017
This laptop is a little beast in terms of processing power , it is able to run street fighter x tekken at 1280 and batman arkham city at 640 to 800, devil may cry dmc without any lag , thats enough power for a budget laptop and packs heavy battery backup upto 8 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Claps for high battery life, i charge it once in 2 days and the charger provided is of high quality which works both ways
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Light weight and superb battery backup are the highlights
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
If you go for more inch size more battery use for big display. now its giving around 6hrs battery backup with continuous net surfing, watching movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Super battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Battery backup is minimum 10 hrs for me
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Battery lif. asus claims it has a 13 hour battery. you need not worry about running out of battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Good battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Battery is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Speed and battery also very good happy with this configuration
Reviews of I/O Showing 13 out of 13
76% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
24% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Keyboard could've been backlit
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Keyboard that'll put laptops twice the price of this laptop to shame. it's a tiny laptop but the keyboard is super amazing and fast to type on. has good travel, will remind you of the good old macbook air keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Keyboard and trackpad is awesome. few cons - under key light missing, low volume from speaker
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
The key travel the firmness, its perfect
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
I've been using headphones and the output is okay on it. its keyboard is quite satisfying, stretching across the full width of the chassis and it gives that nice clicky feeling. the touchpad is relatively large, and recognises both cursor movement and gestures. the sound output as mentioned is not upto the mark and i recommend to get yourself a nice pair of headphones
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Mini hdmi cable needed separately
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Horrible touchpad. minial work of word requires external mouse as you cant work with touchpad. buy it as a tablet with keyboard .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Laptop was very nice and asus gesture was good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
11 big touchpad with smart gestures moves for terrific surfing experience. 3 sound in external speakers/ headphones gets lowered after few seconds of plugin if you are not playing any music
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Product is good, but touch pad is very slow
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Efficient design and functioning, no hassles, easy to carry, good touchpad response, crystal clear display and above all heavenly battery. i only wish that the laptop had a ethernet port .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
The really good thing about this is the battery backup and keyboard which gives good feedback
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
The problem u can reliaze with trackpad some times and it is not for downloading things .
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 18
61% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
39% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Low memory space
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Though the ram seems very less, the machine handles all basic work thrown at it efficiently. expandable storage through microsd card slot. suggest to buy a 64gb microsd at the least 'cause you'll only get around 20gb as system memory. memory is very less
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Its good but it always runs out of memory .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Nice product but memory so less
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
A word of caution for the prospective buyers, please note that the available memory is around 10 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
2gb ram is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Though it just has atom with 2gb ram and 32 gb ssdbut dont go on numbers just buy it, it can run autocad upto 2014 , cod mw3, igi, wolfenstien, coreldraw, fhd videos withoud any lag. for best performence like me use ccleaner regularly set it at automatic at startup and dont install anything useless in ssd i have only installed only autocad in the ssd due to perfomence issues rest of the stuff is installed in the sd card and i have a 1 tb external hdd for media needs. this alone tells their quality standards and even for some ranges hp and dell gives asus the contract for hardware production
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
All configuration are satisfactory except ram and internal storage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
84 ghz intel cherry trail quad core z8300 processor with 2gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It's good configuration as well good speed
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
External harddisk accepted or no .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Have put 64gb memory card. inbuilt memory is low got only 6 gb free space after little upgrade. speed and battery also very good happy with this configuration
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
1 low hard drive memory only 32gb out of which usable is 28gb. you can update the bios but my experience you should not update it because when you update your bios with old windows, hardware might fail to recognize drivers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Even in google chrome if you open 5-6 tabs the memory cant handle
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Performance is lil pain , there is lag when you try to do multitasking becoz ram is an just 2gb. but still 4gb ram , 64 gb internal and better display would have put this notebook at diff level and they could have priced it at 18-20k
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 32
71% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
29% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Nicely designed and performance is just fine, what else could we expect at this price range .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Fast boot up/down. low memory space
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Due to the emmc storage the system boots us like it was on sleep mode, extremely fast. though the ram seems very less, the machine handles all basic work thrown at it efficiently. the processor in this machine is essentially a chip development by intel for tablets, so needless to say this machine has no fan. no heating issues at all. suggest to buy a 64gb microsd at the least 'cause you'll only get around 20gb as system memory. laptop cannot handle heavy tasks. memory is very less
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Its good but it always runs out of memory .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Nice product but memory so less
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Windows 10 update fills up almost all 32 gb space in the system making the system very slow for multi tasking
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2017
This laptop is a little beast in terms of processing power , it is able to run street fighter x tekken at 1280 and batman arkham city at 640 to 800, devil may cry dmc without any lag , thats enough power for a budget laptop and packs heavy battery backup upto 8 hrs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
There is a small lag in opening each webpage that's all i observed bad in this
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Bt, i don't kmow abt performance as it is only one week since i bought it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
2gb ram is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Though it just has atom with 2gb ram and 32 gb ssdbut dont go on numbers just buy it, it can run autocad upto 2014 , cod mw3, igi, wolfenstien, coreldraw, fhd videos withoud any lag
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
The sound recorded is okayish and "hey cortana" works like a charm on this notebook. 84 ghz intel cherry trail quad core z8300 processor with 2gb ram. no frame drops, no heating. i inserted sandisk 32 gb class 10 sd card and it works without any problem
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
It's good configuration as well good speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Have put 64gb memory card. inbuilt memory is low got only 6 gb free space after little upgrade. speed and battery also very good happy with this configuration
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Have to find a way to delete all the unnecessary stuff from the system and keep it clean. you cannot expect awesome performance but you can get lot of battery life for sure
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 12 out of 12
66% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
34% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Of course, don't expect hardcore tasks or intensive gaming on this and you'll love it even longer
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Though the ram seems very less, the machine handles all basic work thrown at it efficiently. old classic games like cs condition zero, age of empires play without issue. college students who need a laptop to prepare presentations and play around with word file and excel sheets for those finance sheets
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2017
First they deliver a product which is defective and also the free licenses with it doesn't work then they just play a game that they will send their executive to check the product and then they can cel the return request without even checking the product
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
2gb ram is awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Though it just has atom with 2gb ram and 32 gb ssdbut dont go on numbers just buy it, it can run autocad upto 2014 , cod mw3, igi, wolfenstien, coreldraw, fhd videos withoud any lag
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
84 ghz intel cherry trail quad core z8300 processor with 2gb ram. youtube was running slow but it did play a 4k video without any frame drops. gaming. and to my surprise, this notebook played those games with ease. - i tried playing 1080p movie and it handled it without any isssues. but it just cannot play 4k videos, which is acceptable from a laptop at this price. i worked on documents and sheets, browsed some websites, played games and watched movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Don't expect much of the system, it is decent to play music, watch videos or browse the web
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
6 good for working professionals who don't need gaming and graphic works. 3 sound in external speakers/ headphones gets lowered after few seconds of plugin if you are not playing any music
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2016
Performance is lil pain , there is lag when you try to do multitasking becoz ram is an just 2gb. but still 4gb ram , 64 gb internal and better display would have put this notebook at diff level and they could have priced it at 18-20k
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
Perfect for netbook and daily use but lags little it has only 2 gb ram but it is ok. i will not recommend for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
Flipkart is really playing with price tag so consumers has to browse for rest 2k for their best deal .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2016
2 gb of ram runs multi applications without lags. laptop runs low end games very swiftly
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 29
82% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
18% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Super light weight. lasts around 8 hours on full charge at medium brightness and basic tasks preformed. small yet good screen on this device. don't expect a shattering hd here at this price, but the screen is super pleasant to look at and surprisingly has good viewing angles. laptop cannot handle heavy tasks. it's so good, people in your class would envy you for having such a feather light laptop while others are burdened with the brick of a laptop usually everyone has
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
If your usage is only browsing websites and creating few documents consider buying this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2017
This laptop is a little beast in terms of processing power , it is able to run street fighter x tekken at 1280 and batman arkham city at 640 to 800, devil may cry dmc without any lag , thats enough power for a budget laptop and packs heavy battery backup upto 8 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Great buy for bloggers and extremely useful in light softwares. few cons - under key light missing, low volume from speaker
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Light weight and superb battery backup are the highlights
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I bought this mainly for purposes said above and also for light weight for travelling purpose. screen size is good enough around 12 inch. if you go for more inch size more battery use for big display. i am giving this review after almost 3 months usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
The screen is sharp and inputs are amazing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Hd display. just above the display is a vga camera which is a dissapointment and it lies between two micrphones. it can hadle light websites easily but websited having high content will give you trouble
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Light waited
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
It very light weight laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Screen clarity also very nice .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
The product is good for editing documents and light web surfing only .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
5 only 1 kg weight. 9 warm color display not super white nor bluish. 11 big touchpad with smart gestures moves for terrific surfing experience. after windows 10 u get max 15gb only and can be only upgrade to 64gb sdxc card via external micro sd slot though you can connect an external hd for all temp usage. you can update the bios but my experience you should not update it because when you update your bios with old windows, hardware might fail to recognize drivers. 4 if you have been working in 15" laptops or bigger desktops then you might found that fonts and display looks smaller so viewing becomes difficult .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 14, 2016
Asus slim and light weight typewriter. display quality is poor, watching 720p videos on youtube feels like 480p. if you want a sleek and light weight typewriter, go for this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Good n handy piece for light usage
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 30
76% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
24% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Nicely designed and performance is just fine, what else could we expect at this price range .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
Budget lap top
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful little machine for an amazing price. overall, this is a tremendous value for money product with it's nice blend of form and function at an affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
No heating issues at all. keyboard that'll put laptops twice the price of this laptop to shame. old classic games like cs condition zero, age of empires play without issue. even watching a 1080p video on youtube will give the laptop the issues but then this laptop wasn't meant for that. worth every penny
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
According to the price of the laptop it is good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 09, 2017
This laptop is a little beast in terms of processing power , it is able to run street fighter x tekken at 1280 and batman arkham city at 640 to 800, devil may cry dmc without any lag , thats enough power for a budget laptop and packs heavy battery backup upto 8 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Never felt like a budget laptop. windows 10 price - rs. total cost of software = rs. 11,690 thanks to sbi offer
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Best buy at this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
But if you have hard disk no issue at all. for this price you won't get metal
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
For best performence like me use ccleaner regularly set it at automatic at startup and dont install anything useless in ssd i have only installed only autocad in the ssd due to perfomence issues rest of the stuff is installed in the sd card and i have a 1 tb external hdd for media needs. dont go for cheap iball micromax etc. pay more for asus
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Nothing great there, this is what you get in this price range. but it just cannot play 4k videos, which is acceptable from a laptop at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Budget price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
This mini laptop is just awesome at this price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
If you can manage it, you wont have memory/storage issues in it either
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
1 bought on big billion deals @ only 11700/- n at this price it's super worth
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 10 out of 11
54% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
46% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Speakers are muffled
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Even watching a 1080p video on youtube will give the laptop the issues but then this laptop wasn't meant for that
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
Can i play all hd games and see hd movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2017
Its good and handy, good for movies and browsing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Now its giving around 6hrs battery backup with continuous net surfing, watching movies
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
So even you are buying a dell you are still buying an asus so why not go for the originals thanks rest for unboxing video search asus vivobook e200ha unboxing and review by techpeeyoos
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
It has two tiny speakers at the bottom. i've been using headphones and the output is okay on it. just above the display is a vga camera which is a dissapointment and it lies between two micrphones. the sound recorded is okayish and "hey cortana" works like a charm on this notebook. youtube was running slow but it did play a 4k video without any frame drops. the sound output as mentioned is not upto the mark and i recommend to get yourself a nice pair of headphones. i worked on documents and sheets, browsed some websites, played games and watched movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Good for mail , browsing and movies
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
8 good volume on internal speakers. 3 sound in external speakers/ headphones gets lowered after few seconds of plugin if you are not playing any music
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Anything like video editing, converting all take more time in this even loading each sections. but its ok to watch movies etc
Reviews of Operating System Showing 13 out of 14
71% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
29% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Windows 10 update fills up almost all 32 gb space in the system making the system very slow for multi tasking. after clearing previous windows installation files i got back upto 5 gb free space. but we cannot restore to previous working condition once we delete previous windows installation files
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Windows 10 price - rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
One or two months later u will get anniversary update by microsoft through windows updates
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
For best performence like me use ccleaner regularly set it at automatic at startup and dont install anything useless in ssd i have only installed only autocad in the ssd due to perfomence issues rest of the stuff is installed in the sd card and i have a 1 tb external hdd for media needs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
I wanted a small, lightweight, and a windows 10 laptop. i installed age of empires ii, rise of nation. it'll start updating the windows automatically. delete the previous version of windows
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Not suitable for windows 10 because of less size
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
2 genuine windows 10 home +1 year office 365 @11. i bought navy blue version. 7 can be updated to anniversary edition of windows 10. after windows 10 u get max 15gb only and can be only upgrade to 64gb sdxc card via external micro sd slot though you can connect an external hd for all temp usage. if you do want to upgrade bios then please first upgrade it then move to windows anniversary edition and do a clean reset of windows 10 without setting options
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Buy it if you are looking for a windows laptop at a budget price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Windows 10 is super cool
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Also it works flawlessly on windows 10 .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
Preloaded windows 10 os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Windows 10 is crap, but not flipkart or asus' fault. i plan to install linux soon
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
After installing windows 10, office, adobe etc
Reviews of Networking Showing 9 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
12% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2017
Anybody who needs to surf the internet should go for it
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Wifi signal catches pretty well, no problems
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Connect with bluetooth speakers and problem solved .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
Now its giving around 6hrs battery backup with continuous net surfing, watching movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Mini hdmi cable needed separately
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
The only shortcoming i felt is that it don't have provision for ethernet connection, which i didnt take care while purchasing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Day to day normal internet task can be done .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
I only wish that the laptop had a ethernet port .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
Working fine and very good for browsing internet and watching videos
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
50% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Though it just has atom with 2gb ram and 32 gb ssdbut dont go on numbers just buy it, it can run autocad upto 2014 , cod mw3, igi, wolfenstien, coreldraw, fhd videos withoud any lag. for best performence like me use ccleaner regularly set it at automatic at startup and dont install anything useless in ssd i have only installed only autocad in the ssd due to perfomence issues rest of the stuff is installed in the sd card and i have a 1 tb external hdd for media needs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Laptop was very nice and asus gesture was good
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 14 out of 15
73% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
27% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Blue finish is a smudge magnet
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Looks best
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Looks sexy and sleek
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
I previously owned a higher end dell 5558, but even that looks inferior compared to the body quality of this one
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
It looks premium and a must buy for students .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Loved it looks and suitable for my need .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
3 rich premium plastic body. 9 warm color display not super white nor bluish. 4 if you have been working in 15" laptops or bigger desktops then you might found that fonts and display looks smaller so viewing becomes difficult .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
The bezt part is its built quality and design
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
The laptop has stunning looks and an awesome battery backup. the blue color which is shown in the picture is not the exact color. the real color is very dark blue which indeed looks like black
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
I have bought blue one which easily attracts finger prints and smudes but it looks great
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
I expect only average plastic quality, but its above that
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 20, 2016
Classy look, this laptop looks fabulous. dark blue colour
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
Efficient design and functioning, no hassles, easy to carry, good touchpad response, crystal clear display and above all heavenly battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 18, 2016
Finally what happened i lost my money and i got a plastic box like a [email protected]
Reviews of Software Showing 10 out of 11
81% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
19% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Intel atom does the job for daily tasks such as emails, social media, microsoft office and simple softwares for editing and production
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Can anyone tell that we can install softwares like adobe premiere and photoshop in this?
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2017
Great buy for bloggers and extremely useful in light softwares. total cost of software = rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
After installing some softwares you may get maximum of some 5 gb out of 32 internal. i can't say whether this is good for high end software's as i didn't install such softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
For best performence like me use ccleaner regularly set it at automatic at startup and dont install anything useless in ssd i have only installed only autocad in the ssd due to perfomence issues rest of the stuff is installed in the sd card and i have a 1 tb external hdd for media needs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
You'll have to install their apps and then they'll work smoothly. some apps by asus are imporatant and your notebook won't work properly without them. another tip for new buyers is that as soon as you buy this laptop and open it up and set it up for the first time, create a recovery drive
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Other than that, apps open and close with a slight delay
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Due to recovery partitions. you can update the bios but my experience you should not update it because when you update your bios with old windows, hardware might fail to recognize drivers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Just average only, every action to open chrome or any apps take 2-3 sec to open
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 05, 2016
I plan to install linux soon

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 E200HA-FD0004TS Netbook(11.6 inch, Dark Blue, 0.98 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
15900
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 is done on the basis of 224 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 is 76 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 in India is 15,900 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 are Battery, Networking, Usability.
  • Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610 lacks in Future Ready, Multimedia.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 10 Home) 90NL0072-M00610, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 15,900 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;