Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/windows 10 Home)

Reviews for Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) NX.G0YSI.007 R3-131T-P9J9 2 in 1 Laptop(11.6 inch, SKy Blue, 1.58 kg)

Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/windows 10 Home)

68/100

Score

 284

Reviews

Price 25,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Future Ready
Price & Value
Design & Looks
CONS
Multimedia
Software
Networking
Positive Feedback

195

Negative Feedback

89

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home)
Battery
68%
32%
I/O
68%
32%
Configuration & Expandability
76%
24%
Performance
56%
44%
Gaming Configuration
61%
39%
Usability
70%
30%
Price & Value
84%
16%
Multimedia
42%
58%
Operating System
57%
43%
Networking
50%
50%
Future Ready
100%
Design & Looks
83%
17%
Software
45%
55%

Reviews in Detail

For Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home)
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 22
68% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
32% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Great battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
Super battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Good at this price and product also super for smart works not made for heavy works and charge comes upto 7 to 8 hour
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Operating systems is very good battery back up up to 8hours i like acer
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
Good deal, very good packaging, useful small screen, touch response is nice, excellent battery life, easy to carry, vfm product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Pqc gives long battery hours and ample steam for basic tasks. running up to >7 hours on battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Battery is good, is sleek and compact they way it should be
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
Battery backup is 6-7 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Battery is also good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
- the battery backup seems ok so far. two hours of usage at 40% brightness and the charge dropped to 81%
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
If u r looking for a long battery life compact laptop at this price range then this would be one of the best options
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2017
Good product, long battery life, smooth touch and fast speed
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Battery is not removable, don't know in how many years the battery will stop holding charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Good battery back up
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Only saving grace is its battery
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of 29
68% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
32% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Touchpad and keyboard input is not satisfactory while windows 10 is not at all user friendly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Till now touch is good, good look .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Touch screen sensitivity is too bad. if u need both touch screen and keyboard laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Keypad and board is feels premium. touch is quite responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
The keyboard and touch pad are exceptional
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Good touch screen response
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
My rating is 4/5 as the product was well packaged when i got and secondly the product looks awesome and it's touch is not at all bad
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
It hangs, had keyboard problem and heats like anything
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Hi guys this is a awesome laptop with gorilla glass touch screen and very much laptop as well as tab
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Touch screen is good. when i connect my usb 3. i visited sservice center and they were also unable to fix this but it supports usb 2. it means usb 3. 0 port is useless. you cannot connect usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Nice laptop for daily use, did not get ethernet usb adopter as mentioned in sales package, product delivery good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
This is screen touch ya no
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Touch is good and responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2017
Touch is like magic
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
Touch screen works well
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 17
76% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
24% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
4 gb ram more than enough for home use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
There is no partition of hard disk and there is only c drive. i want to do the partition but the company is not providing me the product key for original windows, as it pre-loaded with windows 10. i am facing lot of problem in doing partition
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Is ram upgradable to 8gb? if yes can someone suggest which ram it would be?
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Value for money with such good configuration .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Good configuration by acer
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Getting 4gb ram with 500 hdd i am very happy to get this .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
If u r looking to increase the speed, upgrading to a 8gb ram would be worth the extra expense
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
No other brands are giving this configuration in this low price. 6" configuration
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
4gb ram good for productive works like ms office, watching videos,
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Specs is something u r already aware
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
No one can reach is in the list of same configuration laptops
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Windows 10 does not fit perfectly to the hardware
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
You can have extended ram upto 8gb. 500gb memory is adequate
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
Configuration wise i couldn't have asked for more @ this price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
I do hear a little harddisk screeching sound just minutely
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 39
56% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
44% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Very nice product no lag run smooth i run some games like gta san anderias but it didn't lag even it ran game faster its a cute little pc packed of performance and its body gives you confidence to use it roughly nice product from acer
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2017
This is a beautiful, cute and light laptop with impressive performance for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
And belive me its a very good laptop according to the price range and performance is also very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Cool blue, cute, tiny, touchscreen works awesome. processor is bit slow, but that's absolutely fine as i use it for ms office and some browsing works
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Though a bit slow in processing but will suffice. good touch screen response
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
Excellent performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Is ram upgradable to 8gb? if yes can someone suggest which ram it would be?
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
Way too heavy to be used as a tablet
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2017
But heating too much .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Only the processor is extremely slow on regular usage. cost is high for that quad core processor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
4th gen. processor with base speed of upto 1. 6 ghz & throttled speed of up 2. infact, it has managed to get hanged at least 2-3 times a day everyday until now while the default audio or video players are in action & i've had to restart it every single time to get it working again. my 5 year old acer netbook with intel atom dual-core processor with max. speed of 1. 6 ghz performed better in handling such tasks, even with a weaker gpu. moreover, with a fanless design & considering the processor is built on 14 nm architecture, it gets heated up pretty bad & pretty quick too. it detects & connects to the wireless network pretty quick but still says "no internet" for at least 10-15 mins after booting up. it rattles hard & makes noise every time i press it & sometimes doesn't even register the touches
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Negative side is there is no cooling fan and cd-rom. there option to increase the ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Works like a kindle, you won't have any frustration in your eyes after using this laptop for hours and hours
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
I found the laptop to be agonizingly slow and got rid of it in exchange sale at heavy loss. but you will not find drivers and with 64bit processor you may be stuck with windows 10 .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
Touch screen works well. it gives enough speed as per specifications,
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 13 out of 13
61% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
39% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Very nice product no lag run smooth i run some games like gta san anderias but it didn't lag even it ran game faster its a cute little pc packed of performance and its body gives you confidence to use it roughly nice product from acer
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Please do not go for this of you are a heavy gamer or you need a prformance laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Is ram upgradable to 8gb? if yes can someone suggest which ram it would be?
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Programming & gaming are even far out of question
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
I do not play games, i use it for email, facebook, youtube and video download
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Size is good, perfect for students, graphics are good,easy to handle and you will love working on it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Getting 4gb ram with 500 hdd i am very happy to get this .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
But, do not expect it to perform under heavy workloads like gaming or photo and video editing
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
If u r looking to increase the speed, upgrading to a 8gb ram would be worth the extra expense
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 01, 2017
Too slow and can't even play high quality videos smoothly forget lightest of lightest games
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
4gb ram good for productive works like ms office, watching videos,. don't know about graphics intensive pc games. but mid graphics games runs smoothly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
You can have extended ram upto 8gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
I have a question for this prdct can i use in coral, photoshop, cs, windows 7, 8, video editing software, play station games???
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 31
70% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
30% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Size very handy and touchscreen display highly appreciated
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Guys display angle is not good , from front its good otherwise up and downside its black or grey .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
This is an excellent product for home usage. small to carry. touch screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Please do not go for this of you are a heavy gamer or you need a prformance laptop. a good buy for students , light office work , meeting carry out etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Comfortable size and weight
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Good touch screen response
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
Way too heavy to be used as a tablet. display quality is bad
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
The display quality is downright pathetic. the screen is an 11. although the resolution, touch sensitivity & brightness are alright. the display fades away completely if it's titled for even 15-20 degrees in either direction, vertically or horizontally. 1" non-hd lcd display had better color reproduction, contrast levels & viewing angles than this one. moreover, the display is a serious fingerprint magnet
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
13100 after exchange of my old netbook and my initial experience of using it quite good. i would have given it 5 stars but giving it 4stars just because of it not having ips display .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Very very awesome product for students and those who loves reading, it have a awesome blue light shield and i could read very ebooks continuously for hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
It's good for carry .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
It's nice laptop, if u r looking for small, light weight and daily use product. touch screen works well
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
2ndly, it's heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Touch is good and light weight
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Have to keep the screen straight always
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 14 out of 58
84% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
16% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
It is awesome for the price. really worth
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Worth of cost
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
I got it for 18k at flipkark crazy deal. i found a bit heating issue not so much
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Excellent laptop in this price range. all features are worth buying
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
Btw it is best in class with this configuration and price
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
And i can definitely say this is the best laptop anyone can get at this price. it can do anything that a 50k price laptop can do
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Good at this price and product also super for smart works not made for heavy works and charge comes upto 7 to 8 hour
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
The laptop isn't high-end or super-fast, but it makes up for it in features for a low price. this low wattage processor is very efficient and for low end/office usage, it's well worth it. can't really blame acer for this, even more expensive laptops come with 4 gigs these days. this laptop has a budget 500gb 5400rpm wd blue hard disk. there are faster laptops available, and if a larger form factor is required, there are plenty of options with a pentium quad core as well as the core i3 at a budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Nice product at this much price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
Really good, i brought it 1week back, no issues so far
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Unbelievable price great offer by flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Its really a great deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Really flipkart is d only ecommerce giant who gives exchange offers in tier 2 cities and ossm discount offers
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Plus flipkart gives it at a very cheap price .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 14 out of 14
42% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
58% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
And your use is just for browsing, watching movies and microsoft office .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Its a superb product, iam using it from past 3 months without any problem, good sensitive touch, sound quality is good but bit low with built in speakers,7 to 8 hrs back up
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
Poor speakers .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
But it's slow as hell even for basic tasks like audio & video playback, document editing on ms office or browsing with only a couple of tabs open. infact, it has managed to get hanged at least 2-3 times a day everyday until now while the default audio or video players are in action & i've had to restart it every single time to get it working again. the laptop is supposed to have hd audio with dual stereo speakers. but the sound output is always muffled & cracks at higher volumes. infact, even with an external speaker connected, the output isn't at all satisfactory. my 5 year old acer netbook with non-hd non-stereo speakers had a much clearer & louder output than this one, even without any external speakers connected
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Sound quality is worst
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
I do not play games, i use it for email, facebook, youtube and video download
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
But the speaker is not up to the marke
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
But, do not expect it to perform under heavy workloads like gaming or photo and video editing. - the webcam quality is just about acceptable
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Speaker sound - is hardly audible, you need external speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
The audio quality is amazing works totally with windows 10 no future driver problems like other oem's
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Iit has great sound
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2016
I do hear a little harddisk screeching sound just minutely
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 18, 2016
Seller is not contactable and flipkart executives are just keep on saying bullshit on mails and calls .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
I have a question for this prdct can i use in coral, photoshop, cs, windows 7, 8, video editing software, play station games???
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of 19
57% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
43% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Touchpad and keyboard input is not satisfactory while windows 10 is not at all user friendly .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Genuine windows 10 os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
I want to do the partition but the company is not providing me the product key for original windows, as it pre-loaded with windows 10. i cannot re-install as i don't have key and secondly i don't want less than windows 10
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
But windows 10 os not support
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2017
Got it at 12k with exchange of old laptop, only drawback is it is loaded with basic version of windows 10 n yoi need to buy ms office as well. my home edition got screwed after updating it to pro edition, it took hell lot of time to time to install windows 8
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Windows 10, but no sticker anywhere on the laptop. i am not sure if factory reset will bring back the windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Inbuilt original windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
Good quality of notebook with windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Its a geniune windows
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
It comes with windows 10 and lots of acer apps which you need to tweak to get more performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2017
You can feel you are working on mac book air scan copy .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Seller has provided pirated version of m
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Will need to reinstall usb drivers and see if issue is corrected
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
Just for perspective i want to mention that i already own two macs at home, one is a mac desktop and the other a macbook air, and this laptop has been bought as a cheap low cost replacement for another ageing hp windows laptop, meant to be used for light workloads and travelling. - the long setup process, with windows updates etc. - the extra apps that acer has installed
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Initially it is slow, and is filled with a lot of preinstalled bloatware, after deleting which, there is a marked difference in performance
Reviews of Networking Showing 8 out of 8
50% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
50% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Full set of ports. has 1 usb 2, 1 usb 3, 1 hdmi, 1 gigabit network port and 1 mixed audio i/o jack, and an sd card reader in the back. would have been nicer to have a couple more usb ports, but a hub can work if needed. excellent wifi/network connectivity. i wish manufacturers didn't skimp on leds for the caps lock, hdd and wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
There seems to be a major issue with the built-in wireless adapter of the laptop. it detects & connects to the wireless network pretty quick but still says "no internet" for at least 10-15 mins after booting up. interestingly, my other devices like my smartphone & tablet work flawlessly while connected to the same wireless network at the same time with no interruptions. the same is the case with the ethernet connection, that too doesn't work at all sometimes, i just wonder why. the usb ports too are awkward, both the 2. first of all, it's hard to connect anything into them because the ports somehow appear a tad smaller than other regular-sized usb ports. so i've to apply a lot of pressure & push the device very hard to get it inserted, which could obviously damage the device's port physically. secondly, both the ports go dead every time the laptop goes to sleep, shuts down or restarts. no matter what i connect, be it an usb speaker, external hard drive or just a pendrive, the laptop stops reading it
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
I have been waiting for another good deal from retail net supplier
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
When i connect my usb 3. i visited sservice center and they were also unable to fix this but it supports usb 2. it means usb 3. 0 port is useless. you cannot connect usb 3. slow like hell, i have 4laptop in my home when connected to same wifi it was slow like hell. 0 then the only mode is transfer through pendrive and this one is time consuming
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Loke bag wireless mouse
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Usb 3. 0 port not working properly. will need to reinstall usb drivers and see if issue is corrected. have also read that wireless lan and trackpad have issues, where driver reinstallation may correct the issues. after 3 days of trying to get the usb 3. 0 port to work, trying all possible fixes found online, i have come to the conclusion that the port is defective
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
- there are an adequate number of connectivity ports and the best part is it can take an ethernet cable too
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Since its a non i3/i4 model, doesnt give you hdmi ports etc
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Size very handy and touchscreen display highly appreciated
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Cool blue, cute, tiny, touchscreen works awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
The touch is accurate, it is rare that the touchscreen does not function as expected. the hdd is not too slow in it's current form, but for multitasking/ speedier rw to the disk, an ssd would be a better add-on. , it's a very good touch-screen laptop for what it offers
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Touchscreen function is pretty good, no complaints there
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 27, 2017
Overalll i think its worth spending some 3-4 k more and go for a i3/i4 model, don't need a 2-in-1 system really - 'with a removable battery" .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 18
83% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
17% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Color is superb
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Its very slow, color is matt finished
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
My rating is 4/5 as the product was well packaged when i got and secondly the product looks awesome and it's touch is not at all bad
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
But the color reproduction, contrast levels & viewing angles are awful. 1" non-hd lcd display had better color reproduction, contrast levels & viewing angles than this one. moreover, with a fanless design & considering the processor is built on 14 nm architecture, it gets heated up pretty bad & pretty quick too
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
It looks good,
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
First looks nice, features good, but little slow
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
From the looks of it, this should last a long time, and withstand a fair degree of abuse easily
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
The colour is unique and sober
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Nice & sturdy design
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Plastic body does not makes it feel cheap
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Compact stylish. the body is made of plastic. little twist or move and screen looks dull and blank. 24k for stylish portable pc for basic purpose
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Looks cool
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 12, 2016
Easy to use, light weight, stylish looks
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Compact and stylish
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
Style in low budget
Reviews of Software Showing 11 out of 11
45% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
55% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2017
I gave 3 stars because of poor service by acer as the system was having trouble and they didn't come to visit at last flipkart agreed for return but my friend who is expert in this field checked the laptop and said it has a software error and after resetting
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Best laptop ,if ur requirements are presentations, watching movie, surfing, social networking and average software use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2017
My home edition got screwed after updating it to pro edition, it took hell lot of time to time to install windows 8. you may find difficulty in finding the 32bit drivers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Planning to remove all the bloatwares and install required softwares
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
Will update more after the software update and battery check .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Some software fault
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
It comes with windows 10 and lots of acer apps which you need to tweak to get more performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Will need to reinstall usb drivers and see if issue is corrected
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 07, 2017
- the extra apps that acer has installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
There were some annoying pre-installed apps. minor lags in software .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2016
Very nice performance but if i could find better processor thn i cn install heavyer software as well

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home)
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) NX.G0YSI.007 R3-131T-P9J9 2 in 1 Laptop(11.6 inch, SKy Blue, 1.58 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
25990
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) is done on the basis of 284 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) is 68 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) in India is 25,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) are Future Ready, Price & Value, Design & Looks.
  • Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home) lacks in Multimedia, Software, Networking.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Acer Aspire R3 Pentium Quad Core 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Windows 10 Home), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 25,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;