Asus K53sv-sx520v Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4gb/ 750gb/ Win7 Hp/ 2gb Graph)

Reviews for Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph)
        (15.6 inch, Brown Aluminium)

Asus K53sv-sx520v Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4gb/ 750gb/ Win7 Hp/ 2gb Graph)

4/100

Score

 15

Reviews

PROS
Price & Value
Usability
Gaming Configuration
Positive Feedback

15

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph)
Battery
100%
I/O
100%
Configuration & Expandability
100%
Performance
100%
Gaming Configuration
100%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
100%
Multimedia
Operating System
100%
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph)
Reviews of Battery Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2012
Moreover, the battery back up is great too
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Super cool,though the only drawback being is the need to make a backup dvd cause i have no idea what will hapen if i have no backup and the windows go corrupted
Reviews of I/O Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Super cool,though the only drawback being is the need to make a backup dvd cause i have no idea what will hapen if i have no backup and the windows go corrupted
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2012
I was doing research for almost 3 months to get a decent laptop and was looking for at least i5, 4gb ram and 1gb graphics card as gaming blood runs through my veins. i got i5,4gb ram,2gb ram,750gb hdd for less than 43k with win 7 premium
Reviews of Performance Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2012
I was doing research for almost 3 months to get a decent laptop and was looking for at least i5, 4gb ram and 1gb graphics card as gaming blood runs through my veins
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2011
Performance laptop is great
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 4 out of 4
100% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 07, 2012
I have 2 gaming laptops hp and 1 netbook but asus has coolest on lap thanx to asus motherbord and their ice-cool technology
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2012
I was doing research for almost 3 months to get a decent laptop and was looking for at least i5, 4gb ram and 1gb graphics card as gaming blood runs through my veins
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
This laptop's graphic card
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2011
Its gives 2 gb graphics. go ahead guy only asus provides 750 gb hd in 2 gb graphics in 40917
Reviews of Usability Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
1366x768 hd display is awesome
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2012
Then i bumped upon this laptop and couldn't believe my self what i was getting at this price. it was a great deal and after using this laptop for two months. all in all this has been a great deal and i m glad that i went for this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
I rate it a 5 star not cause i bought it, but because it deserves it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2011
Seeing the price of it. i mean who gives u so much at that cost. for how much u pay
Reviews of Operating System Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2012
Super cool,though the only drawback being is the need to make a backup dvd cause i have no idea what will hapen if i have no backup and the windows go corrupted

Online Price in India 16 hours ago

For Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph)
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph) is done on the basis of 15 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph) is 4 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 24th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 16 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph) are Price & Value, Usability, Gaming Configuration.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus K53SV-SX520V Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ Win7 HP/ 2GB Graph), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;