Samsung Np300e5z-a0pin Laptop (titan Silver) (15.6 Inch, Titan Silver)

Reviews for Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver)
        (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver)

Samsung Np300e5z-a0pin Laptop (titan Silver) (15.6 Inch, Titan Silver)

30/100

Score

 167

Reviews

PROS
Battery
Design & Looks
Operating System
CONS
I/O
Multimedia
Positive Feedback

129

Negative Feedback

15

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver)
Battery
100%
I/O
44%
56%
Configuration & Expandability
84%
16%
Performance
86%
14%
Gaming Configuration
66%
34%
Usability
70%
30%
Price & Value
83%
17%
Multimedia
58%
42%
Operating System
87%
13%
Networking
66%
34%
Future Ready
Design & Looks
88%
12%
Software
62%
38%

Reviews in Detail

For Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver)
Reviews of Battery Showing 12 out of 14
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
Good battery backup and good performance. battery backup - samsung advertises that this laptop will give 6 hrs backup and that is absolutely right. i've been using this for a fortnight now and the battery backup has been awesome. and the battery backup is just perfect for me
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
Very good battery backup- roughly 5 hours. , this is better than any standard battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Battery backu. 2 hrs when at 100% charging. 3 hrs backup. 50 hrs of backup for internet access while i was travelling
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2012
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
Battery backup is 4-5 hours when it is fully charged, which is about 2 hours more than any other standard laptops
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
And the battery life is also really nice
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
After 5% of battery consumption laptop will completely switch off. surprisingly it sleeps even if the battery is below 10%, it will drain the battery to 5% and then switch off. + battery backup was about 3 hrs with battery life extender on
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- good battery lif
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2012
Gb and charging is comming 4-4. compare all laptop for charging also it is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
Battery is definitely a good reason to buy. it stood for more 4:30 hours with wifi on, 77% battery charge, running adobe acrobat 4 instances, adobe photoshop,. ofcourse not sure for how long this battery can do well
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
6',8-hrs battery backup. battery backu. 2 hrs when at 100% charging. 3 hrs backup. 50 hrs of backup for internet access while i was travelling
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
Long battery backup
Reviews of I/O Showing 9 out of 9
44% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
56% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
The chiclet keyboard is really good, nice smooth keys. the trackpad has multi touch support, so you can use a two finger swipes to scroll the pages. there is an hdmi output, but haven't tried it out yet. there are 3 usb slots and a card reader slot which works perfectly. i haven't tested the features like mic, camera, but i did try to burn a dvd using the drive and it worked without any problem. but would have liked to have the trackpad placed a bit towards the centre
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
No indication of caps on keys as other friends said
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Low mic quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
It had given an dvd rw supermulti drive which is very slow in copying and not detecting several dvd's and writing speed is very less. driver cd given which is not working properly. usb ports are hard to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2012
Only con thing is that low quality material of dvd writer looking and feel also very cheap
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
One strange thing about the bundled software dvd. i removed the dvd and inserted again. it failed to install adobe reader even after several attempts. + separate keypad is a plus. + function keys are good. + the touchpad is very sensitive and features multitouch. recently burned a dvd using windows disc image burner. - i found the usb sockets a bit hard. - function key for wi-fi could have been better. - keyboard is okay for normal typing. delete, home, end, page up, page down buttons are too small. pause-break key is missing. arrow keys are not well placed. i have often hit the wrong key while trying for arrow key. though arrow keys are highlighted i never look at the keyboard while typing. so if you are habitual to a 104 keyboard, it will be tough to get adjusted to this keyboard. at least this one does not heat up the keypad. - there is no scroll feature on touchpad. in few apps you can manage scroll using multitouch. usb mouse. cooling pad
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- good touchpad. - no touch panel buttons for wifi, sound etc
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2012
, the keyboard is great and the only issue i see is that the touchpad is oriented slightly to the left ,very mildly annoying
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
This laptop is awesome having matt-finish screen bezel which protects it from having scratches and spill-resistant keyboard which protects it from having problems of accidental water dropping on laptop. good keyboard. includes num keypad also. low mic quality
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 19
84% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
16% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 17, 2013
I bought this laptop on 5th jan, 2013, nice configuration with good led screen, processor is also fast
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
Storage, ram and expansion slots - comes with 750 gb hard drive and 4 gb ram which will be enough for most of the professional users
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2012
Also the configuration is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
I did a lot of research before purchase this laptop and config wise you cannot see such great combo of i5-2g,4gb ddr3 ram ,750 gb hard disk for such a low price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Memory 6/8. no other product in this price range and specifications has this much clarity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
I had done a detailed research on laptops before buying this one but let me tell you that you wont find a cheaper laptop with this configuration
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
I was looking for a laptop with 7200 rpm hdd that is recommended for visual studio. but laptops in this price range don't have that configuration. this laptop comes with a hitachi 5400 hdd
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2012
I5 core processor, 750 gb hdd, 4 gb ram. dude you wont get a laptop with such awesome specs within this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
Very good configuration in budget
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2012
Cheap laptop and i5 hard disk is 750gb and ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2012
Quality of hardware and build
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
Those who are looking for budget laptop with top configuration and little bit easier to carry
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
No other product in this price range and specifications has this much clarity
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2012
, processing times ,r/w is blazingly fast despite the 5400 rpm hdd
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2012
Intel has started making really good graphics memory
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 23
86% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
14% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 17, 2013
I bought this laptop on 5th jan, 2013, nice configuration with good led screen, processor is also fast
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
Good battery backup and good performance. processing power - comes with 2nd generation i5 processors from intel and interl hd graphics. storage, ram and expansion slots - comes with 750 gb hard drive and 4 gb ram which will be enough for most of the professional users. there are 3 usb slots and a card reader slot which works perfectly
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
I did a lot of research before purchase this laptop and config wise you cannot see such great combo of i5-2g,4gb ddr3 ram ,750 gb hard disk for such a low price. i5 processor upto 3. reasonably faster transfer speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Processor 7/8. memory 6/8. really there's no way back about its performance. the system starts for just in 6 seconds time
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
The only one point on which i feel this laptop lags is operating system. it doesnt have an operating system, so you will have to get an operating system. sound quality is pretty good, processor is fast & with 64 bit os you can easily install most of the programs & vmwares on this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2012
Good speed and performance. experienced over heating on this 10th day
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
The laptop looks stylish and works fine with windows 7 and ubuntu 12
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
I was looking for a 2nd gen i5 laptop in below 35k range, and after lot of searching, i bought this sammy. it really helps to tweak the picture and sound quality of the system. and performance wise. am getting more than 5 hrs of usage time with normal usage with decent display and performance settings. so overall, if you want good all round performance and dont want dedicated graphics. keep up the good works
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
But it won't disappoint you in the performance. + performance is excellent. + the hybrid sleep mode works excellent. + you may hear the fan sound at peak times. - it does heat up after 2-3 hrs of normal use. at least this one does not heat up the keypad
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 04, 2012
All looks good; ventilation for air flow while playing games is also nicely planned and designed
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2012
I5 core processor, 750 gb hdd, 4 gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- fast 2nd gen i5 processo
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2012
Cheap laptop and i5 hard disk is 750gb and ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
For now, this is an amazing performance. not much heat, i think the fan doing its work atleast for now
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
Really there's no way back about its performance. the system starts for just in 6 seconds time. weight is somewhat heavy
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 13 out of 15
66% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
34% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
Processing power - comes with 2nd generation i5 processors from intel and interl hd graphics. haven't tried any games at all, but being an amd powered machine user in the past, my understanding is that if you are a serious gamer, go for amd with additional graphics card support. storage, ram and expansion slots - comes with 750 gb hard drive and 4 gb ram which will be enough for most of the professional users
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2012
It doesn't having the graphic card option
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
I did a lot of research before purchase this laptop and config wise you cannot see such great combo of i5-2g,4gb ddr3 ram ,750 gb hard disk for such a low price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Graphics 5/8. gaming graphics 6/8. while playing videos/games/internet , it gives almost 3
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
The visual display of this laptop would have been far better if it had a graphics card. if you are getting a laptop for editing purpose then dont go for this laptop, get a laptop which has a graphics card
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
Am able to play skyrim and arkham city with decent frame rates in low settings. so overall, if you want good all round performance and dont want dedicated graphics
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 04, 2012
All looks good; ventilation for air flow while playing games is also nicely planned and designed
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2012
Super fast even without an additional graphic card. i5 core processor, 750 gb hdd, 4 gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
After playing games for hours, it will come to cool condition within minutes. except very high hd games
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2012
Cheap laptop and i5 hard disk is 750gb and ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
While playing videos/games/internet , it gives almost 3
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2012
Intel has started making really good graphics memory. i can play crysis 2, nfs hot pursuit 2010, and lot more on this laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
Graphics 4. gaming graphics 6
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 17
70% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
30% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 17, 2013
Flipkart told that carry bag is not available with this prodect, but while unboxing i got surprised to see bag also .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
The packing was superb and it included a really good carry case. design, weight and ergonomics - weighs a little more than 2 kgs, it is very easy to carry around. display and media capability - the laptop comes with a samsung driver cd, so as soon as you install an os, it is very easy to install the required drivers and this is a real smooth process. the display and sound are good - though yet to check the display's capability in different lighting conditions
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
Display hd led is pretty good. i got a nice samsung branded carry case in the box. somewhat heavier weight
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
6' screen is not only a good thing , but with reliable features is also important. there is a nice feature about this that the screen is having a anti-reflective with hd-led feature
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
The visual display of this laptop would have been far better if it had a graphics card
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2012
Low category laptop carry case .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
For windows lovers this laptop can give a smooth experience
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
Now it seems like an entirely different display after the picture settings are adjusted. am getting more than 5 hrs of usage time with normal usage with decent display and performance settings
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
After 2 weeks of usage i'm writing this review. i got a carry case free and i’m using it. my windows experience index is 4. + screen isn't very good, but it is certainly good in this price. - camera is average in daylight and poor in low light. like tube light
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- light weight of laptop. its really awesome display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2012
- screen viewing angles are average
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
Those who are looking for budget laptop with top configuration and little bit easier to carry. actually after using hp, acer & dell, i don't feel its weight in my back. display also too good for this price, really bright display
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
6' screen is not only a good thing , but with reliable features is also important. there is a nice feature about this that the screen is having a anti-reflective with hd-led feature. weight is somewhat heavy
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2012
Fist things you'd notice are how light the laptop is and how simple and easy the design looks. the display also is very well done, and a good size too
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
This laptop is awesome having windows experience index rating of. this laptop is awesome having matt-finish screen bezel which protects it from having scratches and spill-resistant keyboard which protects it from having problems of accidental water dropping on laptop. awesome screen protects from reflection of background images on screen
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 24
83% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
17% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 17, 2013
At such less price it is recommended to buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
There was an extended warranty offer. overall this is a very good value for money product and if you get a one year extended warranty offer, there are only a few contenders to beat this machine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2012
Coming to laptop it's a best one for the people who is looking in betwen 30000/- price
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
I did a lot of research before purchase this laptop and config wise you cannot see such great combo of i5-2g,4gb ddr3 ram ,750 gb hard disk for such a low price. worth buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
I researched a lot of products from flipkart,from where i picked up this mighty one as the best for this price. affordable pric. but can't get it for releiable price. no other product in this price range and specifications has this much clarity. but one last thing to say that is you get what you pay. and this is the best of the best in such a low price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
I had done a detailed research on laptops before buying this one but let me tell you that you wont find a cheaper laptop with this configuration. in the end its worth a buy & flipkart rocks
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
I have both os working in my laptop without any issues to fix
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 02, 2012
Only con thing is that low quality material of dvd writer looking and feel also very cheap
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
And let me tell u, its really nice for the price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
But laptops in this price range don't have that configuration. + screen isn't very good, but it is certainly good in this price. + build quality is very good 'in this price range'. overall this is a good laptop "at this price" and is a recommended buy if you are tight on budget. 32200 and the price has dropped now to rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 01, 2012
Dude you wont get a laptop with such awesome specs within this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
Very good configuration in budget. if your budget is around 32-34k then this is the only one to go for .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 25, 2012
Cheap laptop and i5 hard disk is 750gb and ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2012
No driver issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
Great product for this price. those who are looking for budget laptop with top configuration and little bit easier to carry
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 11 out of 12
58% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
42% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
The display and sound are good - though yet to check the display's capability in different lighting conditions. the speakers are excellent
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
Have the best sound clarity for this product. low camera quality. low mic quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
Sound quality is pretty good, processor is fast & with 64 bit os you can easily install most of the programs & vmwares on this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2012
Speaker sounds good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
Web cam is very poor
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
It really helps to tweak the picture and sound quality of the system. am slightly an audio buff. 5mm jack's audio quality was very disappointing for me,it had no bass at all. but recently, i found that if u change the 'default format' option in the 'speaker properties' to '24bits, 192khz', the sound quality improves dramatically
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
+ you may hear the fan sound at peak times. + speakers are good. - camera is average in daylight and poor in low light. if you are serious about video calls, this one is not for you. or get a separate webcam
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- good sound. - no touch panel buttons for wifi, sound etc. - bad camera quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
Have the best sound clarity for this product
Good
at Flipkart
on May 20, 2012
Sound quality is really very good. loud and clear speakers
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
Good speaker sound. low camera quality. low mic quality
Reviews of Operating System Showing 7 out of 8
87% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
13% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
I setup everything within an hour after unboxing it
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
Sound quality is pretty good, processor is fast & with 64 bit os you can easily install most of the programs & vmwares on this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
The laptop looks stylish and works fine with windows 7 and ubuntu 12. i have both os working in my laptop without any issues to fix. for ubuntu lovers this is a must buy product as there is no need of additional drivers. for windows lovers this laptop can give a smooth experience
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
Windows 7 ultimate 64-bit loaded in 40 minutes. i got many 'bad block' errors in windows events log. so i had to download the latest version from internet. my windows experience index is 4. downloading, file copy, installation & browsing simultaneously. recently burned a dvd using windows disc image burner
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2012
- installed windows 8 beta and worked like a charm
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2012
Have already installed a linux distro and found no issues what so ever in regards to the specs,
Good
at Flipkart
on May 05, 2012
This laptop is awesome having windows experience index rating of
Reviews of Networking Showing 8 out of 9
66% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
34% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
I'm a software tester and my main purpose with this is testing web based applications, which means i'm constantly connected with the internet. wifi. there are 3 usb slots and a card reader slot which works perfectly
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
Reasonably faster transfer speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 28, 2012
50 hrs of backup for internet access while i was travelling
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
Usb ports are hard to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
Net programming and lot of surfing. so i had to download the latest version from internet. - i found the usb sockets a bit hard. - function key for wi-fi could have been better. it takes much time and then shows up a ui, where u can actually turn on/off the wi-fi. net developers. usb mouse
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
4h if using internet. - samsung software an drivers for win 7: no need to download any drivers from internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 05, 2012
It stood for more 4:30 hours with wifi on, 77% battery charge, running adobe acrobat 4 instances, adobe photoshop,. net ide 3 applications, oxygenxml with 7 xml files
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 01, 2012
50 hrs of backup for internet access while i was travelling
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 8 out of 9
88% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
12% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
The lid looks really awesome and feels great to hold
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2012
And also please recommend the colors available in this model
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 01, 2012
I personally like the finishing and stylish looking
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
The laptop looks stylish and works fine with windows 7 and ubuntu 12
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
Styling and plastic materials used may not be to everyone's liking
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
Around the laptop box they had their own packaging with air filled plastic bubbles. - optical drive looks cheap, but it does the job so i won't care
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 04, 2012
All looks good; ventilation for air flow while playing games is also nicely planned and designed
Good
at Flipkart
on May 26, 2012
Fist things you'd notice are how light the laptop is and how simple and easy the design looks
Reviews of Software Showing 7 out of 8
62% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
38% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 14, 2013
I'm a software tester and my main purpose with this is testing web based applications, which means i'm constantly connected with the internet. display and media capability - the laptop comes with a samsung driver cd, so as soon as you install an os, it is very easy to install the required drivers and this is a real smooth process
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2012
Sound quality is pretty good, processor is fast & with 64 bit os you can easily install most of the programs & vmwares on this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2012
For ubuntu lovers this is a must buy product as there is no need of additional drivers. samsung website provides all the drivers to this device and all the other samsung laptops
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2012
To get the best out of this system, do make sure that u install 'easy software manager', which contains one important utility 'easy settings'
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 12, 2012
Took about 20-30 minutes to install drivers and utilities. one strange thing about the bundled software dvd. it failed to install adobe reader even after several attempts. in few apps you can manage scroll using multitouch. but in most apps you won't be able to scroll
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 26, 2012
- samsung software an drivers for win 7: no need to download any drivers from internet
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2012
- touchpad/kayboard is erratic unless u install drivers that come with laptop

Online Price in India 5 days ago

For Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver)
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver) is done on the basis of 167 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver) is 30 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 19th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver) fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 5 days ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver) are Battery, Design & Looks, Operating System.
  • Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver) lacks in I/O, Multimedia.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Samsung NP300E5Z-A0PIN Laptop (Titan Silver) (15.6 inch, Titan SIlver), Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;