Hp Apu Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) P3c92pa#acj

Reviews for HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ 15-af114AU Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver Color With Diamond & Cross Brush Pattern, 2.19 kg)

Hp Apu Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) P3c92pa#acj

66/100

Score

 3244

Reviews

PROS
Future Ready
Battery
Price & Value
CONS
I/O
Software
Networking
Positive Feedback

2246

Negative Feedback

998

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ
Battery
79%
21%
I/O
47%
53%
Configuration & Expandability
77%
23%
Performance
65%
35%
Gaming Configuration
73%
27%
Usability
66%
34%
Price & Value
77%
23%
Multimedia
61%
39%
Operating System
75%
25%
Networking
53%
47%
Future Ready
90%
10%
Design & Looks
75%
25%
Software
49%
51%

Reviews in Detail

For HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 167
79% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
21% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Heating, excessive noise, freezing and now the charging not happening properly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
The only good thing about dis lappy is its battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
I would recommend to buy dell/lenovo considering the delicate body and poor battery life .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Worst product from hp, very slow often crashes, poor service, battery dead in 13 months, new battery 1/4 of the laptop, unable to connect bluetooth devices, no service center only online .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
Battery perfect
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Very bad product charger is not gd and product is also
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
Good battery back up
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
30 hrs backup battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
The light that displays charging level wasnt working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Nice battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
But after 1 month ,it have battery issues. my laptop battery changed 3 times and motherboard changeed once. even service centre engineers don't know what the problem,they just told me it is due to battery .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Decent battery backup and wont get stuck while playing hd movies while operating in battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Excellent product with long battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Battery backup is good, sound quality of speakers are also good .
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of 230
47% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
53% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
Keyboard problem
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
But facing issue with power button .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
Touch pad doesn't work
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
I have used this lapy nearly 1year no problem till now but a small minor problem is occured failure of f5 button maybe it caused because of me highly usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
And one more big issue is that there is no scrollbar in the mousepad which makes it difficult to browse without an external mouse
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 26, 2017
Defective product was delivered with a crack near the keyboard and back panel
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Keypad is feeble and typing heavily could damage it sooner
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Initially i had the problem with laptop touchpad and cursor movement was not appropriate. although the touchpad problem got resolved but now the product's operating performance is very poor and it's extremely difficult for me to operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Not satisfied with touch pad u can use a mouse for better use
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Overall gud product but some keys are not working .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Takes time to get use to keyboard and trackpad
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
Mouse pad is amazing,screen is good,battery is okay
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Worst keypad ever i have used
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
4- 3 usb port
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Smooth touch
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 284
77% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
23% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
The hardware​ specifications are pretty high considering this price range. what i loved most about this laptop is that it's amd processor and ram is very fast compared to dual core intel
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2017
Amd a8 processor and and4 gb ram give soild power of this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
Performance is awesome as per the price, specifications are also good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
You would never have felt bad using a 4gb ram notebook with such slower performance moreover there is no suitable solution for the same. consider buying some another laptop in this configuration .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
You can't get anywhere this laptop with such specifications within this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
It comes with only one partition
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Great config for the price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
They changed speakers ram and motherboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
I just upgraded ram 8 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
A great laptop at around 23k with loads of specs and 2gb graphics .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
If this lapi was config with i3 processor then it could be best deal to buy
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Design is not so good but its the best configuration you can get at this prize point .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Need more ram .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
I am experiencing this issue, don't know if its the hardware or due to wndows10, which seems to be pathetic os
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Windows 10 with 4 gb ram,1 tb hdd simply great
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 519
65% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
35% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
For 4 years cq42 never had any performance issues but it's been only a year and there are all sorts of issues with this piece
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
After using it for some time, i felt sound is bit low because speakers are in the bottom and speed is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 29, 2017
Very slow processor and so are the other features
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Had issues with updates and bios and crashed once but was able to recover with recovery dvd. this is not for heavy graphics and gaming but can be a very good office companion
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Good speed and performance but, hp assistant takes much data each and every time
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Good value for money and trouble free performance till now .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
The performance of the laptop is just average
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
Processor is not as good as i3. spend little extra and go for a intel processor .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
Also system gets slowed down even when you open multiple applications
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Though not value for money , but stable laptop in terms of performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
Excellent performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
They changed speakers ram and motherboard
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Although the touchpad problem got resolved but now the product's operating performance is very poor and it's extremely difficult for me to operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Excellent laptop for official purpose not for heavy gamers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Still the performance is slow .
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of 261
73% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
27% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Definitely not for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Feels great but i am not a gamer
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
This is not for heavy graphics and gaming but can be a very good office companion
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2017
Amd a8 processor and and4 gb ram give soild power of this laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
You would never have felt bad using a 4gb ram notebook with such slower performance moreover there is no suitable solution for the same
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Not for high end gaming or for work .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Don't know about gaming
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Gaming quality is average
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
I use this laptop for see movies, play games[gta 5, mafia 3 etc] and doing cad drownings
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
They changed speakers ram and motherboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
I just upgraded ram 8 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
No integrated graphic card
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
2gb radeon graphics are good and plays re5. a great laptop at around 23k with loads of specs and 2gb graphics .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Amd is running good and graphics and colour also good. but seriously guys i am not finding any difference between i3 and amd even amd is better for gaming .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Need more ram .
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 315
66% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
34% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Good product from hp, i was worried a bit after having a very disappointing experience with my envy laptop but this low cost lappy is just fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
Laptop is good for light use. overall good experience .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Please don't buy this product display clarity is worst,many times apps doesn't cooperate to open,
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
I am using this laptop since past year ,i am very particular about care of my lappy,after 6 month of use i started noticing white spots on my display for no apparent reason. one of my friend bought the same model on my suggestion,he too saw same issue with the display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Especially the frame around screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 19, 2017
I have used this lapy nearly 1year no problem till now but a small minor problem is occured failure of f5 button maybe it caused because of me highly usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Large screen and decent speed .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 25, 2017
This is a very bad experience of buying laptop online
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Great screen
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
The display portion is also feeble
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Very bad experience with hp .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
The light that displays charging level wasnt working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Excellent laptop for official purpose not for heavy gamers
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Worst experience with laptop ever. disk usage is always at 100%, don't understand why, some install shield service stops working and your internet is dead, you have to reboot
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 23, 2016
Display have minor dot
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 597
77% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
23% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
For 4 years cq42 never had any performance issues but it's been only a year and there are all sorts of issues with this piece
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Good product from hp, i was worried a bit after having a very disappointing experience with my envy laptop but this low cost lappy is just fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Good budget laptop for daily activities
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 31, 2017
Great product very in this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Everything is perfect compared to price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
For low budget laps. it will be a worth product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Nice laptop with small budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
The laptop comes at a decent price
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
Awesome deal
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Worth for paisa .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
The price is reasonable
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Facing soo many issues from the day of purchase .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 05, 2017
Iam using without any issues. worth money
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
Good one at this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Overall it is excellent laptop at this price
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 14 out of 219
61% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
39% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
After using it for some time, i felt sound is bit low because speakers are in the bottom and speed is average
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Sound quality is fair .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Camera is not good but you can do video chat
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
When you open and close , you hear some truk truk plastic sound
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
In very first month i have started facing issue with sound while using skype. the after some days problem started with other sounds as well like mp3 and even the start sound of windows. i tried to get some assistance from hp support but on call the refuse to accept that there is any problem with sound even when i let them listen to the broken voice. they took my laptop for more then a week the also can't able what is the issue with sound. they changed speakers ram and motherboard. so in nutshell this laptop has got a problem in its sound which can't be corrected by hp it self
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Sound quality--5
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Cam is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
Expect it to hang a lot , sound from speakers is okay
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Mozilla or ie get hanged when u play full hd video. speakers not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Abt sound 3 out of 5
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Quality of sound & display is very poor .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Speaker quality was not good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Battery backup is good, sound quality of speakers are also good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
Only cons are speakers .
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of 278
75% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
25% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
The pre installed windows is good to us
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Overall nice product but amd is slow, also windows 10 is not that advanced, made user interface just like mobile phone os .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
Lappy little bit slower at the beginning may be due to windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
The after some days problem started with other sounds as well like mp3 and even the start sound of windows
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Little bit slow os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
I am experiencing this issue, don't know if its the hardware or due to wndows10, which seems to be pathetic os
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Windows 10 pre installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Windows 10 with 4 gb ram,1 tb hdd simply great
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Software was not installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Awesome hardware and a fantastic windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 27, 2016
Starting from the price for which you get, performance, multi tasking, key bard, track pad,is butterly smooth with windows 10 pre loaded
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Bought this for my dad , and have to say at this price you cant find 1 tb with windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
No problem with wifi setup & usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Preloaded authentic win 10 is simply great
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Comes with windows 10 and i am not a fan but i still loved how microsoft have improved from windows 8
Reviews of Networking Showing 15 out of 93
53% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
47% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Wifi is not upto the mark
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Worst product from hp, very slow often crashes, poor service, battery dead in 13 months, new battery 1/4 of the laptop, unable to connect bluetooth devices, no service center only online .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 28, 2016
8 hour without wifi and 4. 5 hrs with wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Disk usage is always at 100%, don't understand why, some install shield service stops working and your internet is dead, you have to reboot
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
4- 3 usb port
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Like wireless speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
, comes with dvd tray, usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
No problem with wifi setup & usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Battery easily lasts for 4-5 hrs operation with wi-fi usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Those who want to buy it for internet use, stop thinking just buy it
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
Good wireless connectivity & keypad
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
Its cheap , but if you want to use it for internet connectivity , its very slow,. lan and wifi reception is low. but if you need for professional use , want to run heavy software and always stay connected to the net then go for any other intel processor based laptop with good network connectivity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Microsoft office, video calling, net browsing, watching movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Very fast working good network connectivity
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
No vga port. only 1 usb 3. 0 port
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 9 out of 11
90% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
10% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
Touch pad with windows 10 multi-touch gesture support is simply the smoothest touch pad i have come across your fingers will glide effortlessly
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
I think a fast ssd in place of 1 tb mechanical hard drive will make this laptop really desirable for daily use though not for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
Using ssd in caddy for boot option
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2016
I would propably recomend you to switch/replace/add a new ram for better performance and also a ssd
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Though the screen looks a bit pixelated bcz its just hd not even full hd and our generation is spoilt by qhd screens on our smartphones
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2016
Good keyboards and gesture touchpad
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2015
Finishing is too good also gesture is nice
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2015
Touch pad with windows 10 multi-touch gesture support is simply the smoothest touch pad i have come across your fingers will glide effortlessly
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2015
Pointing device -- hp imagepad with multi-touch gesture support
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 168
75% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
25% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 02, 2017
The design is flawless and slim
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
The body is of delicate plastic build
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Made out of cheap plastic
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 03, 2017
How ever plastic is a little delicate .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
It started showing it's colour just within 3 months
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 03, 2017
Nice texture and colour
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
When you open and close , you hear some truk truk plastic sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
Amd is running good and graphics and colour also good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Design is not so good but its the best configuration you can get at this prize point .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
This laptop is so slow, even a snail can finish first in 100m race
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Product looks premium and feels good in hand. looks premium
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 13, 2016
Design is superb,overall a good deal for 22k
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 09, 2016
Body design extremely good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Only con i felt is poor plastic quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
I just bought this laptop and its looks good and performance is better then core i3, but laptop bag is not provided by flipkart
Reviews of Software Showing 15 out of 102
49% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
51% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Please don't buy this product display clarity is worst,many times apps doesn't cooperate to open,
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Had issues with updates and bios and crashed once but was able to recover with recovery dvd
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2017
Gr8 product bt macafee antivirus is not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Sluggish even with basic apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Disk usage is always at 100%, don't understand why, some install shield service stops working and your internet is dead, you have to reboot
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
No software or programs are running then also the cpu utilization comes to 35% and u use mozilla
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 30, 2016
Software was not installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Working for last 3 days,, no issues and good apps to download
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
The laptop was good but the fan makes a lot of noise when you install some good application like visual studio, etc
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
But if you need for professional use , want to run heavy software and always stay connected to the net then go for any other intel processor based laptop with good network connectivity .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
I am a software engineer, i have compared minimum 10 products in this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
The only problem is it takes a little longer to boot and load apps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Additional software from cyberlink is pre-installed along with some other bloatware
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
So not many heavy softwares are running on it at present
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
I'm running very high end apps like matlab, virtual machines, frameworks simultaneously and if works fine

Online Price in India 15 hours ago

For HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ 15-af114AU Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver Color With Diamond & Cross Brush Pattern, 2.19 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ is done on the basis of 3244 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ is 66 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 15 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ are Future Ready, Battery, Price & Value.
  • HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ lacks in I/O, Software, Networking.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP APU Quad Core A8 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) P3C92PA#ACJ, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;