Hp 15-ac124tx 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4gb/1tb/amd Radeon R5 Series

Reviews for HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series M330), White Silver Colour with Diamond and Cross Brush Pattern

Hp 15-ac124tx 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4gb/1tb/amd Radeon R5 Series

63/100

Score

 827

Reviews

Price 41,990
On Flipkart

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2017
Long lasting battery .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
The battery backup works fine for me, but for those who need a day long battery backup, this might be a disappointment
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
Good laptop, only battery is concern, maximum normal usage time is approx 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 22, 2017
Performance, style, battery charge etc all very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Battery is very good. battery power keeps laptop on upto 4-6 hours after full charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Battery back up is good. for 5-6 hrs battery we should turn on airplane mode to save power,if you won't use wifi,bluetooth. 4-5 hrs when we watch movies 100% battery comes down to 20 after watching 2 movies
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Good battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
I watched movie online 4hrs no buffering, no heat, battery back which stand
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
The sound system isn't loud &battery back up lasts for 2 half hours,battery drains when system is kept unused for 2-3 days
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
No laptop bag is there n also no backup dvd for windows10
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 22, 2016
Battery is good , window 10 is also good but start time of laptop very slow open the window after 10 min
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 08, 2016
Only battery & charger included
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2016
They deliverd it next day with broken battery then they replaced it. i found that while playing games on charging it created chaos. so if you want to play games charge your laptop to the fullest & remove charger and put it on high performance then play
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Although you might not find a usb 3. 0 port on the device
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Its seems to be a scratch proof design or scratches are not seen clearly but the portion near the keyboard etc have very poor material quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2017
They don't give product key for microsoft office
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Some issues were there like keys of the keyboard were swapped so not easy to code,warranty in hp support centre shows that 6 months are left but i have baught it yesterday only but the customer care of flipkart assured that it will be there own guarantee so no issues with that
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Mic is the only option
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Their is no vga port
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Keyboard is also nice .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2017
There is a problem at the the right button of the mouse
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
Touchpad is having some issues though. touchpad is very bad
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 29, 2017
This product i bought is very cool awesome effective but my cd drive is working slowly than i expected
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
I bought this laptop but i am unable to fund product key for windows office
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
On the negative side, i find its touch pad keys are bit hard to press, they are not as easy to use as it should be. in starting, its touch pad is also creating some problems, but after its driver update, its working fine .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Some keys are not working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Build seems alright, however the touchpad should be better designed with a distinct surface
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
But there are some drawback it has like no wifi led or button to control it. power button is weak
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
The ram and processor get you through most of the tasks you need, but i'm not sure about how games work for it .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
This is slower than my 128 mb ram sized system
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
The product is ok,but there is some continuous sparkling sound from inside,which is said to be a harddisk sound
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
I want to know that whether we can increase its ram from 4gb to 8gb ????
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
I bought this laptop coz of its good config. i5 processor and 4gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Noisy hdd
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
In the 3 months though, it hasn't been too inspiring for the configuration it has
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Fan make some noise otherwise all specs and processing speed is good , didn't tried any game though .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Ergonomically good hardware
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
4ghz clockspeed, 4gb ram, 1tb good configuration lab
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Specs are good, performance is okay, good textured build feels premium
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Nice specs and good on working with it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
N and computer is hanging at times even though 4 gb ram is there
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
Heavy gamers should buy better graphics card and more ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
This laptop is good as it's configuration but heating is the main problem of hp laptop
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2017
No lags when multitasking
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
It's been working great, doesn't lag or drag. the battery backup works fine for me, but for those who need a day long battery backup, this might be a disappointment. like most cameras designed for laptops, this one works just fine, even in low light. the ram and processor get you through most of the tasks you need, but i'm not sure about how games work for it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
Performance is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
This is slower than my 128 mb ram sized system. even there is a noise in the processor fan
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
But lappy is awesome,less booting time,good performance,best gaming exp over all it is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Day 1 it got hanged and when i called to flipkart then they denied to replace .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
The laptop performance is very slow .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
It hangs in small works also but my need for speed runs good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Don't buy this lap,,,its lagging too much,,,its speed not up to the level and it's graphics quality is very worst,,, it's clock speed very slow responsing time is also very low,,
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Laptop is very nice and super performance and looking also good .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
The product is ok,but there is some continuous sparkling sound from inside,which is said to be a harddisk sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Good performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
I want to know that whether we can increase its ram from 4gb to 8gb ????
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Performance is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Product is still in processing stage .
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 27, 2017
Good for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
The ram and processor get you through most of the tasks you need, but i'm not sure about how games work for it .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
This is slower than my 128 mb ram sized system
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
But lappy is awesome,less booting time,good performance,best gaming exp over all it is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
2gb graphics. works smooth in medium and low setting for latest games
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Don't buy this lap,,,its lagging too much,,,its speed not up to the level and it's graphics quality is very worst,,, it's clock speed very slow responsing time is also very low,,
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
I want to know that whether we can increase its ram from 4gb to 8gb ????
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
I5 processor and 4gb ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
4 gb/1 tb hdd/windows 10 home/2 gb graphics
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
The only issue with this lappy is that it heats so much while playing games
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
All is well but i think amd radeon is not so good for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
Its a very good product i am impresed by this it is very useful for those which need a pc for daily use, gaming and other things which you require for you
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 03, 2016
It can run high graphics games also like gta 5 and overall fantastic laptop worth its price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Its amd graphics and i5 processor doesn't make any sense while playing games. in the sense the amd graphics are useless. if u really want the hardcore gaming experience then i suggest you to buy nvidia graphics. it is having 4 gb ram and windows 10 inbuilt so that is all this laptop plus points are
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
N and computer is hanging at times even though 4 gb ram is there
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Like most cameras designed for laptops, this one works just fine, even in low light
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
Experience is really wonderful
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Light and handy. screen is too delicate. opening and closing of the screen should be very much sophisticated otherwise you can loose your screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
High definition display
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Using the laptop since last 7 months , excellent experience so far .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
Screen blinking problems
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Great laptop for those who need 15" screen
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised as to how light it is compared to the older hp laptop i was using
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 31, 2017
Enough good but their is a problem with its brightness whenever i set it for 20% it automatically decrease and increase .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
Good laptop, only battery is concern, maximum normal usage time is approx 2
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Display is very average .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Looks durable
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
We trust that your experience of using hp product has been enjoyable
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Light weight and slim compare to others
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Good experience .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Windows office does not come preinstalled and buying the genuine one online is too costly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
I had contacted the customer care and they are not willing to do anything even if the lap is under warranty
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 15, 2017
Its really a worth of money. i got it on a big billion day offer for rs
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
No issues with the product
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Some issues were there like keys of the keyboard were swapped so not easy to code,warranty in hp support centre shows that 6 months are left but i have baught it yesterday only but the customer care of flipkart assured that it will be there own guarantee so no issues with that
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Thanks for giving me the opportunity to write something worth about this product. i5 is possible in less price. cheap material
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
And its worth the amount .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2017
Price heigh but product was not good hanging problem not sopport flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
A good deal altogether .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Actually it's a gift for somebody
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 21, 2017
For 13k and rest emi of 6 months , i got the ms office at a discounted price of rs 2500. extended warranty 6000 wch was25% discounted from the original price that's for 3 years + 3 months. total price @rs43500, total of 4. 3 year warranty. 1 year hp warranty + 3. plus hp laptop bag was free worth rs 1500. i believe people should compare the prices on sites to make sure they don't end up paying 9-10 k more that the product price. now it's upto people to decide from where they want to buy their products but end of the day everyone wants a good product and no one wants to get fooled nor pay extra for no reason. *i rate this product 5 star only on the basis on the actual product and its features
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Its speaker get bust when at a volume more than 80%product us fine only but at a economic price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Its a very great deal for price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2017
Quality as per price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 01, 2017
The price is very high
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Very less sound via speakers. mic is the only option
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Sound quality is very poor and not up to the mark. but using earphones and headphones,the sound is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Its speaker get bust when at a volume more than 80%product us fine only but at a economic price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2017
Not so good as i think delivery was very bad and it shows in hp site as 8month warranty it not an genuine product and audio is worst i ever seen any body know how to register in hp site for free extended warranty?
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
5 hrs for video and browsing on wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 20, 2017
One speaker is not working, i want replacement
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Good product but doing sparkling sound but costumer care of hp said it's normal sound of hard disk
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Sound is not very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
The sound is awesome, almost at par with some good external speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Good product but speakers are not as expected
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Speakers is an okay .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
4-5 hrs when we watch movies 100% battery comes down to 20 after watching 2 movies. laptop speakers are not that loud. but while using headphones it's good. web camera not looks like hd
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Sound quality is very poor and not up to the mark. but using earphones and headphones,the sound is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Sound quality is average
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Opted for emi but not converted, no reply from flipcart instead of various mails and calls
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Windows office does not come preinstalled and buying the genuine one online is too costly
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Genuine windows 10 o
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
40,000 and considering the fact that similar spec from other brands would cost you around 43000 at least and that too without windows 10, yes this hp 15ac 123tx is a good deal. genuine windows 10. only thing is that you need to update the version to anniversary edition , about 3-4 gb download
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
I bought this laptop but i am unable to fund product key for windows office
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
Windows 10 is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
We may face issue with os
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
Dont buy this laptop just go for a higher version .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Dont know if it is coz of windows 10 or the processor .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Windows 10 also doen't work so well .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
Windows upgrade available which is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
System hangs most of the times though i have not installed any software
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Windows ten and updates are making the system better
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Windows 10 is awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Genuine windows 10 o
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
It is having 4 gb ram and windows 10 inbuilt so that is all this laptop plus points are
Reviews of Networking Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Although you might not find a usb 3. 0 port on the device
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Their is no vga port
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2017
5 hrs for video and browsing on wifi
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
But there are some drawback it has like no wifi led or button to control it
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Wifi speed is good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 31, 2016
Their is no vga port
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 17, 2016
But the windows 10 version was old without inbuilt wifi
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 10, 2016
Wifi cannot tether and doesn't support 5ghz
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
Computer hangs time to time even while just browsing internet or using application such as skype
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 20, 2016
The speed of internet is also high
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 05, 2016
Got only charge cable along with this laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 31, 2016
No vga port
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 22, 2016
Connectivity type wi-fi, bluetooth - 3/5
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 13, 2016
=vga port not available
Bad
at Amazon
on Jun 27, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 16, 2016
By adding fhd antiglare screen and increasing the price to 45000rs without losing rest of the featutes already in it
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Its seems to be a scratch proof design or scratches are not seen clearly but the portion near the keyboard etc have very poor material quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
One disadvantaged is its built quality which is of poor plastic
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
On time delivery from flipkart, product looks good at this price,build quality is not impressive
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Looks durable
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Color is amazingly killer
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 02, 2016
Web camera not looks like hd
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
Stylish design
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Looks are ok ok
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
In the second instance the field executive upon inspecting my old laptop which is perfectly working laptop with no scratches or damages except a missing rubber cover of rj-45 connector, which may not cost even rs 10/- if replaced
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 21, 2016
Good and sturdy, looks less appealing in finish
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Looks wise beautiful. good colour combination
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
Best finishing
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 25, 2016
Excellent laptop i like super speed super design excellent battery back super performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
Product looks to be good till now. looks awesome style is good island keyboard fantastic. overall performance - 5/5, looks 4
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Looks good
Reviews of Software Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 27, 2016
My laptop was ready completely for use with all software and recovery software ready in this
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Engg softwares are working well
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
System hangs most of the times though i have not installed any software
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
The device was having some software issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
No bag,no antivirus software but flipkart can give laptop bag. if we purchase in shop we can get lap bag, basic softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 06, 2016
I missed 2 years additonal warranty and mcafee antivirus subscription in back to school offer
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 08, 2016
Fake offer of 2yr warranty & 1yr mfee antivirus bcoz it is not free of cost .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 02, 2016
Slow with mcafee antivirus
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 27, 2016
Ive upgraded every software comes within it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
Os win 10 comes pre loaded no need of any drivers or updates to install
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Support webpage and install the suitable drivers and you're all good to go
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 05, 2016
Please note i didnt install any other software than pre-installed ones
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 03, 2016
U can feel a bit lag in win 10, win 7 may solve the lag issue, drivers available in hp website,
Good
at Amazon
on May 26, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 11, 2016
Recovery disk automatically crashed within a week. flipkart does not replace product in case of any software issues

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP Core i5 5th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/2 GB Graphics) N8M28PA 15-ac123tx Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver, 2.19 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
41990
In Stock
Lowest price of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series M330), White Silver Colour with Diamond and Cross Brush Pattern laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
51467
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series is done on the basis of 827 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series is 63 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 2nd, 2017.
  • The Best price of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series in India is 41,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Turbo SIlver, white silver colour with diamond & cross brush pattern .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP 15-ac124TX 15.6-inch Laptop (core_i5_5200u/4GB/1TB/AMD Radeon R5 Series, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 41,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;