Acer Aspire E E5-573-36rp 15.6-inch Laptop (core I3 5005u/4gb/1tb/windows 10

Reviews for Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Intel HD 5500), Charcoal Grey

Acer Aspire E E5-573-36rp 15.6-inch Laptop (core I3 5005u/4gb/1tb/windows 10

73/100

Score

 34

Reviews

Price 29,601
On Amazon

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10
Reviews of Battery Showing 3 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
From performance to battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
But in the second month i got some problems in the charging port. problem was not in charging port
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Would start with the battery gives 3 and a half hour backup which is as expected
Reviews of I/O Showing 5 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Bigger mouse pad
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
But in the second month i got some problems in the charging port. problem was not in charging port
Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
Keyboard is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Was disappointed with the speakers part, they are below average not at all loud enough for a machine of this size, without headphones or any additional accessories its not at all enjoyable to watch youtube or facebook videos coz volume is not loud enough. rest all is as mentioned, comes with windows 10 installed but without any drivers cd in the package. keypad feels robust its not one of those chiklet size keypads
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Webcam is okay overall,,is mentioned hd cam in specs
Reviews of Performance Showing 2 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
From performance to battery life. but bit heavy but that's okay. everything works fine in this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
Mostly i watch movies, surf the web, use laptop at home for minor works limited to mails/online shopping/word/excel/ppt
Reviews of Usability Showing 4 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
But bit heavy but that's okay
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
But immediately after replacing the motherboard i got the problem in display and it is still continuing in the month of september
Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
Screen is excellent. setup & usage. i recommend it to each & every person with average to normal day to day usage
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 29, 2017
Best in that price range compare any other company
Good
at Amazon
on Jan 24, 2017
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
I would like to tell the flipkart that do not sell this type of cheap goods which are having main problems. thank god that they replaced it free of cost. please stop to sell this type of cheap goods. we pay u sincerily without bargaining because there is no option to bargain,more than that we trust flipkart
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 5 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
I have seen reviews saying that speaker volume is also good. in fact i found the sound through inbuilt speakers better then my previous laptop. speakers are very good
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Was disappointed with the speakers part, they are below average not at all loud enough for a machine of this size, without headphones or any additional accessories its not at all enjoyable to watch youtube or facebook videos coz volume is not loud enough. installing vlc does helps with watching movies. webcam is okay overall,,is mentioned hd cam in specs
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 07, 2016
But non the less its a good machine for office use and watching movies
Reviews of Operating System Showing 3 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
Setup & usage
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Rest all is as mentioned, comes with windows 10 installed but without any drivers cd in the package. overall finish of laptop is good,,,there have been some problems with windows 10 regarding compatibility with other software like i have been using iphone 6 but when i try to sync or download itunes in windows 10 it keeps on showing some error or the other
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 07, 2016
Comes with windows 10 and 1 year mcafee internet security
Reviews of Networking Showing 3 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 30, 2016
But in the second month i got some problems in the charging port. problem was not in charging port
Good
at Flipkart
on May 17, 2016
No problem with wifi
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 07, 2016
Comes with windows 10 and 1 year mcafee internet security
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 4 out of

Good
at Amazon
on May 23, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on May 23, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Overall finish of laptop is good,,,there have been some problems with windows 10 regarding compatibility with other software like i have been using iphone 6 but when i try to sync or download itunes in windows 10 it keeps on showing some error or the other
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Software Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
Rest all is as mentioned, comes with windows 10 installed but without any drivers cd in the package. overall finish of laptop is good,,,there have been some problems with windows 10 regarding compatibility with other software like i have been using iphone 6 but when i try to sync or download itunes in windows 10 it keeps on showing some error or the other

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Acer Aspire E Series E5-573 Laptop, 15.6 Inch (Intel Core I3-5005U, 4 Gb, 1 Tb, Windows 10, Intel Hd 5500 Graphics) laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
29601
In Stock
Lowest price of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 Home/Intel HD 5500), Charcoal Grey laptop  at amazon India
30990
In Stock
Lowest price of Acer Core i3 5th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) NX.MVHSI.044 E5-573-36RP Notebook(15.6 inch, Charcoal Grey, 2.4 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
31500
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 is done on the basis of 34 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 is 73 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 3rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 in India is 29,601 on Amazon .
  • The Price of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - Charcoal Grey, charcoal grey .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Acer Aspire E E5-573-36RP 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 5005U/4GB/1TB/Windows 10, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 29,601 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;