Hp Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core I5- 8gb Ram- 1tb Hdd-

Reviews for HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- 39.62cm (15.6)- Windows 10- 4GB Graphics) (Silver)

Hp Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core I5- 8gb Ram- 1tb Hdd-

54/100

Score

 105

Reviews

Price 57,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Networking
Performance
Gaming Configuration
CONS
Future Ready
Software
I/O
Positive Feedback

73

Negative Feedback

32

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD-
Battery
63%
37%
I/O
50%
50%
Configuration & Expandability
66%
34%
Performance
81%
19%
Gaming Configuration
78%
22%
Usability
60%
40%
Price & Value
69%
31%
Multimedia
66%
34%
Operating System
75%
25%
Networking
100%
Future Ready
100%
Design & Looks
66%
34%
Software
50%
50%

Reviews in Detail

For HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD-
Reviews of Battery Showing 11 out of 11
63% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
37% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
They r writing 9hrs of battery backup but it is giving only 3hrs on 100% charge also
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 01, 2017
Laptop good battery backup and good specifications, over all really good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Battery backup is not gud
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
You may plug charger 4 better experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Later on i have faced many issues related to performance and battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
The gaming performance of the laptop on battery power is terrible. a laptop of 59k not being able to cope with gaming on battery power comes as a shock .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Battery works really +9 hrs. fast charge 90% within minutes
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Battery performance is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
But charger should be connected while playing. so for any high graphics game puton charging an can play them without lagg
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
The battery is also just amazing after using it for 8hr for moderate use from full charge battery is still 14%
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
So it has 2 gb nvidia and the other half is intel hd graphics that's how it is a 4 gb variant other than that it's fine battery back up close to 4 hr max
Reviews of I/O Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
50% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Do i get original microsoft windows dvd with this laptop?
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Screen is wider, because key pad is extra long to incorporate numeric keys. so using softwares is a bit of a problem as the top menu bar and buttons take up screen space
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Even the browser, adobe reader are hanging
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Better port placements
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 9 out of 9
66% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
34% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Good budget laptop with 940mx , ddr4 8gb ram and 7th get i5
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Unfortunately, i exchanged that for this one hoping that i am getting a better computer with higher config
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Laptop is super fast due to 8gb ddr4 ram and i5 7th gen processor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Did not expect this as laptops with much lower specifications work a lot more smoothly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Superb specs
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
8gb of ddr4 ram at 2133mhz
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Upgraded to 16gigs of ram the day i got it delivered .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Hence all the games i played / am playing, with the below config
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2016
Very bad lappy,gta5 lags even in this configuration
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 16
81% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
19% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
How it is cheaper from hp au006tx as it has i5 7th gen
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Best for gaming,seach technologist tarun on youtube and see the gta v gameplay with system info
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Only problem i had was that it didn't boot up
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Computer lags. yet to see the performance with my 3d rendering softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Laptop is super fast due to 8gb ddr4 ram and i5 7th gen processor
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
The gaming performance of the laptop on battery power is terrible. even when set on high performance mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Reviewing after 6 days of heavy usage. battery works really +9 hrs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 13, 2017
I bought this lap in a shop it is very good performance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
The product performs well, i haven't experienced any lag while playing games. battery performance is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
The laptop works like charm. the games are laggy when not connected to power brick. or ur lappy will lag
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
Latest core i5 7th gen along with intel hd 620. 8gb of ddr4 ram at 2133mhz. they don't even have a lag at high settings at 720p
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Upgraded to 16gigs of ram the day i got it delivered .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 23, 2016
Post processing - disabled
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
Amazing laptop, with superb performance
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 01, 2016
Very bad lappy,gta5 lags even in this configuration
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of 19
78% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
22% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Is this better option for games like gta5
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Good budget laptop with 940mx , ddr4 8gb ram and 7th get i5
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Fine but some games are laging in nvidia geforce
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Best for gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Laptop is super fast due to 8gb ddr4 ram and i5 7th gen processor. of you want a gaming laptop within 60k go for it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Honest review of this gaming laptop after 10 days of usage. 8 gb of ram handles multiple applications easily without any lag. i have been playing high graphic games easily
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
Nvidia graphic card is just for show. on nvidia graphic card solid works not work while on integrated graphic card works better
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
If you can live without 1080p gaming which. one can of course as 940mx won't be able to load new games in fhd anyway
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
The product performs well, i haven't experienced any lag while playing games
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Excellent graphics. no laggs while gaming. i play gta5. but charger should be connected while playing. cozs its a high end graphics game. so for any high graphics game puton charging an can play them without lagg
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
I use it for music production, gaming and video editing l. i play gta 5 in around 45 fps in 720p high textures. the games are laggy when not connected to power brick. so make sure to use power brick while gaming
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Is this laptop holds 2gb or 4gb graphic card please reply me?
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
8gb of ddr4 ram at 2133mhz. the games are running like butter. uses it on a 40 inch led tv for playing fifa at 1920*1080 its just awesome. go for it if you want a gaming and stunning look laptop .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 30, 2016
Everything is good but basically nvidia 940 mx graphics card is a 2 gb card variant made out of the factory so it cannot be a 4 gb nvidia 940mx cox there isn't any. so it has 2 gb nvidia and the other half is intel hd graphics that's how it is a 4 gb variant other than that it's fine battery back up close to 4 hr max
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Upgraded to 16gigs of ram the day i got it delivered .
Reviews of Usability Showing 10 out of 10
60% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
40% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
This device gave me a lot of heartache with the screen flickering and greying out spontaneously every now and then within a few months of purchase
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2017
This time i purchased a laptop hp au-113tx and within 1 day it started giving blue screen errors
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 23, 2017
Screen resolution this lappy?
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Premium design especially the part where the screen is joint with the rest of the body
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 13, 2017
Display is awesome. you may plug charger 4 better experience
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Honest review of this gaming laptop after 10 days of usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Reviewing after 6 days of heavy usage. light weight than lenovo. only one cons in hp is screen resolution
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Display is ok. the display has big bezels compared to old sony models
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
But the screen should be full hd instead of 768p but on smaller laptop screen like 15
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 19, 2016
Has display &audio problems,, otherthan this it is best laptop under 60k
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 13 out of 13
69% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
31% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Good budget laptop with 940mx , ddr4 8gb ram and 7th get i5
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Hp support tried their best to resolve the issue , without success .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2017
Everytime i faced issues and now i decided never ever to go with hp. i contacted support people and since three months they are just assuring me that they will resolve the issue
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
Added to that the flipkart customer care team is ill trained and full of poor knowledge on the product and none of them could ever resolve my issues with the product and therefore i don't recommend to buy any high valued technically oriented product from flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
The hp pavillion dv6000 which i bought 10 years ago for the same price was far better in terms of screen quality than this one
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
But you can buy it from flipkart at much lower price
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
Later on i have faced many issues related to performance and battery
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Sometimes the audio fades away, but this is due to audio driver issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
But the cost is more in flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Superb specefication,best product within the budget .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 28, 2016
In this laptop price very high 61603 hp original site price is 60290. so flipkart this laptop are very high price & market price in this laptop 56000 to 57000 only
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Nd nothing better than this at this budget .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 03, 2016
You can't ask for more in this price range
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 6 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
34% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Laptop's hard drive making irritating sound
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Good sound quality and can be called 'a big bang for a buck'
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Internal memory has ample space for storing movies and songs
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Better sound
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Sometimes the audio fades away, but this is due to audio driver issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 21, 2016
I use it for music production, gaming and video editing l
Reviews of Operating System Showing 4 out of 4
75% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
25% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Do i get original microsoft windows dvd with this laptop?
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Its better if you format your pc and install a fresh copy of windows 10 pro to avoid unnecessary hp softwares
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 12, 2017
This is happening even after the support team has changed my os. as a multicore processor it is supposed to operate even if i am using dual os but for small applications if it is not working at good performance how can it withstand multi os or high performance games .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Bagpack nd drivers pre installed superb
Reviews of Networking Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Better port placements
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 07, 2016
Please come retail net to sell this laptop
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
One can of course as 940mx won't be able to load new games in fhd anyway
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 6 out of 6
66% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
34% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2017
Also sometime you may feel like hp laptop looks fine but think at the end you only want is your laptop should work fine now and always. so dont go with their stylish look
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
Look extremely stylish and is also ice cool. premium design especially the part where the screen is joint with the rest of the body
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
For 3d design it is not good .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 24, 2017
Better body material awesome metal finishing and not matte fiber
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
And the back of latest that has a premium finish
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
Does it available in gold colour on flipcart?
Reviews of Software Showing 4 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
50% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
This laptop has many issues i bought this for programming but there are many softwares like android studio, eclipse, visual studio, dream viewer all are not working at all
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
So using softwares is a bit of a problem as the top menu bar and buttons take up screen space. yet to see the performance with my 3d rendering softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 16, 2017
For insurance, antivirus and other bundled softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Bagpack nd drivers pre installed superb

Online Price in India 15 hours ago

For HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD-
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP Core i5 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics) Y4F77PA 15-au114TX Notebook(15.6 inch, Natural SIlver, 2.03 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
57990
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- is done on the basis of 105 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- is 54 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 23rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- in India is 57,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 15 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- are Networking, Performance, Gaming Configuration.
  • HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD- lacks in Future Ready, Software, I/O.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP Pavilion 15-au114tx Notebook (7th Gen Intel Core i5- 8GB RAM- 1TB HDD-, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 57,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;