Acer Es 15 Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/linux) Un.gd0si.001 Es1-572

Reviews for Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 Notebook(15.6 inch, Black, 2.4 kg)

Acer Es 15 Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/linux) Un.gd0si.001 Es1-572

62/100

Score

 392

Reviews

Price 23,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Battery
Future Ready
Price & Value
CONS
Networking
I/O
Software
Positive Feedback

277

Negative Feedback

114

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572
Battery
100%
I/O
37%
63%
Configuration & Expandability
71%
29%
Performance
82%
18%
Gaming Configuration
64%
36%
Usability
64%
36%
Price & Value
83%
17%
Multimedia
64%
36%
Operating System
71%
29%
Networking
31%
69%
Future Ready
83%
17%
Design & Looks
83%
17%
Software
59%
41%

Reviews in Detail

For Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of 21
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Battery and device power on led indicator is above key board just like cockpit of plane. most interesting thing is excellent battery back up upto 4 hour and almost no heat after use of 5 hrs with multiple application. too much heated up when laptop running with battery below 15%. but because at this type battery and laptop both eat current from adaptor. once battery fullt charged, then all is fine. suggesting to use laptop at adaptor after charging the battery full. after received, please use after charging the laptop untill the battery indicator turns blue from amber
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2017
Battery is very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Best product in this price for i3 processor 6006u 6th generation 4gb ram and 500 gb hdd 2 gigahertz clock speed 5 to 6 hours battery backup i am using it last 7days i find out every thing is partfect
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
As the description says, it has 6-gen i3 which gives better battery life. basically i am a web programmer so needs better computing and battery backup for on site works ; this gives both
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
The battery is awesome, as i type this, it is showing me 7 hours left on the battery. internal battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Sleek design, durable, only problem is that the battery can not be removed
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
The best part of the laptop is the battery life. the warranty covers laptop and charger not battery, confirmed with service center
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
5+ battery backup. non removal battery overall best laptop in this price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
A laptop with reasonable price having i3 6th gen, great battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Battery life is also pretty amazing under normal usage i. e if you are watching movies,using ms office ,surfing web then you could easily get more then 6hrs of battery life .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Best thing is its bnttery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Battery. only power and charging indicators are there .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2016
Battery backup very good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 26, 2016
Till low perfect battery life up which was main purpose of buying this model
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of 40
37% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
63% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Best laptop on that price point but touchpad will not work on below window 10 .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Am also tensed while touchpad was not worked, thank god while reading one review i have changed the settings in bios
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
My screen touch not working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Touch pad is not working after os & drivers installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
The touchpad is not working, requested replacement
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2017
Best laptop in this price but touch pad not good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
Touchpad is not so great and internal hdd which i got with it is western digital blue
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
My brother recieve it and i was not at home now i checked it today on 12th day and it's defected pad not working wifi not working what the hell
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Get a bootable dvd or thumb drive and install and later you can activate windows once it's installed or during installation. hit the like button if you found this helpful .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Requested for replacement as after installation got to know that mouse pad is not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
I have seen a lot of people complaining about the touchpad not working. and then go to main and select touchpad. your touchpad will start working again. anyways guys you will be able to get your touchpad working when you follow these simple steps
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Please tell whether the laptop comes with the laptop backpack or not & also does the laptop have any vga port or not .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 17, 2017
Touch pad not working,
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 12, 2017
The item received was defective as the touchpad was not working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 11, 2017
Track pad doesnot work
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of 32
71% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
29% consumers are displeased with the Configuration & Expandability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
I am not giving any hardware specification about the laptop, it is shared in the flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Best product in this price for i3 processor 6006u 6th generation 4gb ram and 500 gb hdd 2 gigahertz clock speed 5 to 6 hours battery backup i am using it last 7days i find out every thing is partfect
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
0 ghz and ram is ddr4 just to clear all the questions
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Well packed - prompt delivery - product as per specifications
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
I have been using, configuring and building hardware for over a decade now and am so pleased with this laptop. it has a user serviceable back cover for changing the hard drive to a ssd or to add and subtract ram. two screws are all there is to remove the back panel to change the hdd and ram. it had one stick of 4gb ddr4 ram. there is one slot free to add more memory
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2017
So bad product quality, i have returned the product after checking hardware quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2017
You can use, photoshop, playing video, and open games like asphalt which alone need the 1gb of ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Inspite of 4gb of ram lot of lagging occurs
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
The specs mentioned are a bit misleading though
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2017
One can blindly buy this if they are looking for the great configuration
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Replaced hdd with sdd now it has become buttery smooth. nice configuration with this price .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Best configuration in this price range
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Its has major issues with hardware
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Specs is the best at this price range
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Dt 11/12/16 received flipkart parcel, and open laptop parcel but inside not same configuration this is celeron and 2gb ram i given complain complain on 13/12/16 but not any action taken up to 15/12/16 from flipkart,,,, 3-din se koi jawab nahi de raha
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of 45
82% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
18% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2017
Very nice laptop , build is a little bit low , but its okay, got it for 23k and i liked it , sound is nice , performance is good, installed windows 10 and running very smoothly
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
- intel core i3 6th gen 6006- 2. 0ghz clock speed. ram. - ddr4 ram 4gb 2400mhz of micron technology but clocked at 2133mhz as intel core i3 6thsupprot upto 2133mhz as per datasheet. i have fix another ram of 8gb corsair to other slot. touchpad working very good in bios and in os. - speed is good , no lagging, fast browsing with multiple tab,. most interesting thing is excellent battery back up upto 4 hour and almost no heat after use of 5 hrs with multiple application. intel core i3 6th generation processor is very cool. no heating
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
I3 processor. am also tensed while touchpad was not worked, thank god while reading one review i have changed the settings in bios
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Best product in this price for i3 processor 6006u 6th generation 4gb ram and 500 gb hdd 2 gigahertz clock speed 5 to 6 hours battery backup i am using it last 7days i find out every thing is partfect. one thing more flipkart is provide this product with unix cammand based operating system which is useless so you have to install os owns
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Processor runs blazing fast and performs very good. ram handles multiple applications easily. laptop does not lag what so ever. internal memory has ample space for data storage
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
So far the performance is good. though we cannot compare this laptop with high end ones, but it is fine for day to day works
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
Windows 10 works fine even on my 2010 laptops. guys go to bios options. e press f2 when computer is booting up
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
4- system is very fast working
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2017
At the time of ordering this thing they specify that i3 6100u with clock speed of 2. 30 ghz and now m getting i3 6006u and clock speed of 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
When i ordered the product, they mentioned that the processor was 6100u
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 09, 2017
Acer es 15 core i3 6th gen -. please note the operating system mentioned is ubuntu/linux
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
The intel core i3 processor is 6006u with 2. 00 ghz clock speed
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2017
Beware of this seller, who offers a product with core i3 6100u and clock speed 2. 3ghz, but sending a product with processor 6006u and clock speed 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Only windows 10 supported delivery very fast processor speed 2
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2017
The processor is core i3 6006u which is 2 ghz rather than 6100u 2
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of 17
64% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
36% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Ram. - ddr4 ram 4gb 2400mhz of micron technology but clocked at 2133mhz as intel core i3 6thsupprot upto 2133mhz as per datasheet. i have fix another ram of 8gb corsair to other slot
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Best product in this price for i3 processor 6006u 6th generation 4gb ram and 500 gb hdd 2 gigahertz clock speed 5 to 6 hours battery backup i am using it last 7days i find out every thing is partfect
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
0 ghz and ram is ddr4 just to clear all the questions
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
It has a user serviceable back cover for changing the hard drive to a ssd or to add and subtract ram. two screws are all there is to remove the back panel to change the hdd and ram. it had one stick of 4gb ddr4 ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 07, 2017
You can use, photoshop, playing video, and open games like asphalt which alone need the 1gb of ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 15, 2017
Inspite of 4gb of ram lot of lagging occurs
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 11, 2017
I have not tried any games coz i am not a gamer .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
I have replaced its hard drive with samsung evo 750 120 gb ssd and added a 4 gb ram making to working to dual channel mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
4gb ram
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Dt 11/12/16 received flipkart parcel, and open laptop parcel but inside not same configuration this is celeron and 2gb ram i given complain complain on 13/12/16 but not any action taken up to 15/12/16 from flipkart,,,, 3-din se koi jawab nahi de raha
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2016
Ram 3
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 21, 2016
Ram dump error and dvd r/w some files missing at the time of installation
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 15, 2016
Even you get an option for expanding ram which is cool .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Ram - 4gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
22900, it has intel's 6th generation skylake chipset and core i3 6100u processor with intel hd520 graphics. added corsair value 4gb ram. 6th gen+ssd+8gb ram. preinstalled ram is a-data 4gb 1600mhz 1. battery is low spec on paper, but real world performance is decent, i get 5-6 hours with ease which includes gaming. it's pin drop silent, fan only spins when gaming etc. most brands these days have very made it very difficult to upgrade ram and storage, you need to open whole back cover. i have 2 tb external hdd for games and movies
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of 17
64% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
36% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Laptops is good for normal usage
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
My screen touch not working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Is this laptop made by acer or local laptop repair centre? wrost experience .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Screen is not good clear pic when compare to dell quite disappointing
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Screen produces nice natural colors
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
I only needed to download the vga display driver for the intel 520 from the intel site
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
Display quality average
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Display is good and it has built in blue-shield technology for blocking harmful colors for eyes
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Battery life is also pretty amazing under normal usage i
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Very bad experience n service
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Now after two days of usage i writing this review. 6 screen is good deal here. with full brightness
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
Day 1 its screen got off
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Screen is good, viewing angles are decent, it's very bright, led backlit, happy with it
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2016
Flipkart site experience - 5/5. no heating issues experienced so far while usage or charging. did not have to install any drivers for default usage. value for money product plus a good experience with flipkart service .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 08, 2016
For my end it's display is not good compare to other laptop asus is best in lcd. eye is every thing ,so mac give retina screen but high budget
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 83
83% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
17% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2017
Excellent deal features with i3
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
If u r facing with any laptop issue. i got a problem with laptop display issue. and u do can get this product with better price in acer website .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 20, 2017
It's a pretty good laptop at this price range. you don't get 6th gen processor at the price range they offer. cheap quality the product made of plastic. overall at this price range this laptop is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
I will come back after the price drop .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
Good laptop for a tight budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
It is totally worth it
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
Worth for the money at this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Thanks for such a amazing device @ steal price. i faced some issue in finding drivers for this model with exact match
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
Great deal on such a low price. cheap built quality. if you are on a tight budget and wanna a decent machine then definitely go for it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Excellent laptop at economical price. got extended warranty for additional 2 years and 1'st year accidental protection plan for just rs 800
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Worth for money
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2017
Multiple issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Awesome laptop at great price range battery backup is really good windows 10 works very smooth, vaule for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 27, 2017
Considering the price point, its the best. there is no issue with touchpad
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Good laptop st this price .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 15 out of 17
64% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
36% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2017
Very nice laptop , build is a little bit low , but its okay, got it for 23k and i liked it , sound is nice , performance is good, installed windows 10 and running very smoothly
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
It's produce clicking sound when i touch the trackpad
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2017
Except webcam
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
I made a video of this laptop on youtube. it handles day to day tasks like a champ and even with some video editing software like filmora it was working seamlessly with no lags so even basic to moderate video editing is possible on this machine
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
The sound is just amazing. proper stereo with two small speakers in the bottom
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
But camera quality is very bad
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Speakers are under the hand rest part so the sounds sometimes get disturbed when in lap otherwise speakers are good
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Zero sound laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Product is good but it only support drivers for windows 10 , sound is below average would need external speakers .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
3 usb 1 hdmi, headphone with mice jack, mmc reader jack. a pin drop silent laptop, i havent heard any fan spin sound yet. speaker is like nothing to improve, its 10/10, few people have a complain regarding speakers location. and laptop speaker itself. camera is dull and nothing to use, is just kamchalauu in hindi. it is like black and white laptop camera
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 11, 2016
Nice laptop this price, some os installation problem other than it good sound and display quality is very good .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Vendor shipped laptop with defective speakers
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Speakers astonished me, crystal clear stereo loud sound. i have 2 tb external hdd for games and movies. i will upload a video on youtube very soon .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
The speaker sound is little bit low volume or else everything is perfect .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2016
No issues encountered while installing windows 10 and it comes with default drivers for graphics, touchpad, wireless, sound etc. sound effect is pretty decent not bad at all
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of 57
71% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
29% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 17, 2017
A lot of people complaining that windows cannot be loaded here, touchpad isn't working blah blah. windows 10 is only supported in it and it works fine in my unit. touch pad will not work out of the box, driver is need to be installed for that after installing the windows
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 16, 2017
But no os provide by seller
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Installed win10 & working fine like my old vaio laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2017
Wasting money buying acer, no good support, apart from windows 10 its not supporting anything .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
I have installed win 10 and it is working like a cake
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
Installed win10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
No windows 10 but specified as windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
Installed windows 10. but cleared once i installed with keyboard and re installed the mouse software
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 26, 2017
Amazing for 19k, installed win 10 it's working smoothly .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 25, 2017
Below windows 10 will not work. after installing the windows 10 now the wifi is not working .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
I can confirm that it does not work right out of the box when trying to install windows. also, people complaining or even flipkart staff that windows is not supported. windows 10 works fine even on my 2010 laptops
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Installed windows 10 and working fine without any issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 20, 2017
Not installed windows 10
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
How to enable touchscreen scrolling on windows 8
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2017
Flipkart mentioned that linux operating system on it but not mentioned clearly that its only command prompt linux operating system, you will see only black screen on starting up the system and flipkart don't take any responsibility
Reviews of Networking Showing 14 out of 16
31% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
69% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Worst product wifi doesn't work guys don't buy this this is worst deal ever i dislike this
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 12, 2017
Waste laptop bluetooth drivers are not working waste replacement policy from flipkart flipkart sucks .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
My brother recieve it and i was not at home now i checked it today on 12th day and it's defected pad not working wifi not working what the hell
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 21, 2017
Please tell whether the laptop comes with the laptop backpack or not & also does the laptop have any vga port or not .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Built quality is good, ports on the back is not a big issue as no one needs to connect to all ports at a time, one port is there and it goes the job done and if you connect multiple usb , they are in back and doesn't get disturbed while moving
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
Delivered defective laptop, touch pad, usb port, cd/dvd drive not working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Usb connector is given backside .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Some facing issue bcoz port are placed back side of laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Sometimes the trackpad stop working n sometimes wifi is not detected
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Ports. 3 usb 1 hdmi, headphone with mice jack, mmc reader jack. rh45 ethernet. ports are located at back is a bad thing at least usb need to be at left or right panel
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
The model number is es1-572-38c as per one review but can't find any info on this model number in internet
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Touchpad starts to work with drivers only, so keep a usb mouse handy
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 05, 2016
2 usb port on back side. hdmi port on back side. rj45 port on back side
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 04, 2016
Best for daily use like internet surfing, video streaming. only one usb port is at the front and the rest two are at the back of the laptop, annoys every time you insert a usb device
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
17% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2017
I am thinking of upgrading ram and replacing hdd with internal ssd .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
It has a user serviceable back cover for changing the hard drive to a ssd or to add and subtract ram. do note that i get a little more gain because i swapped the mechanical hard drive with a efficient ssd. i never turned it back, a fully functioning touch pad is more usefull than a gesture driven one for me. with a 120gb ssd upgrade, the laptop is flying
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 18, 2017
How to enable touchscreen scrolling on windows 8
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
I have replaced its hard drive with samsung evo 750 120 gb ssd and added a 4 gb ram making to working to dual channel mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
And kingston suv400 ssd 120gb. windows 10 installation took 10 minutes on ssd. 120 gb ssd is more than enough for my windows, apps etc. so ssd has occupied hdd place
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 08, 2016
Firstly when i decided bought laptop there are good laptop with high configuration and i read some review of other buyer and i would know about laptop i will upgrade ram and ssd to be so i decide to bought it and it is very well so note some point. add ssd drive
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 18
83% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
17% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 21, 2017
Looks like high price laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
Can i get red color of this product
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2017
Only thing was that i got dual coloured laptop, black from outside and rosewood red coloured inside,but it looks excellent
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
Screen produces nice natural colors
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 24, 2017
It has a user serviceable back cover for changing the hard drive to a ssd or to add and subtract ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
Display is good and it has built in blue-shield technology for blocking harmful colors for eyes
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
Like colour
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
The product and spec is awesome for this price but the colour that was shipped was red which looks so odd and the laptop looks old not sure if this was old one or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 04, 2017
Delivered red colour instead of black
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 12, 2017
Ultraslim design cons
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Looks 8/10 actually a great laptop by look. dvd writter, its good but look like a plastic toy
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Design was cool, overall a nice product at this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Body - looks sturdy/light-weight
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Most brands these days have very made it very difficult to upgrade ram and storage, you need to open whole back cover. this acer laptop has old style separate compartment. i like wavy pattern design on it, it's matt black, smudge free
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 10, 2016
Look wise the product is good - black matte finish with curve imprints on the lid
Reviews of Software Showing 15 out of 22
59% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
41% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2017
Wifi works good with the drivers from resource cd given along with the laptop or you can download directly from acer website for model aspire e15-72. it comes with acer command based linux, so you have to install windows 10 on your on .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
I want window 7 drivers of lan, usb, wlan etc .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2017
One thing, flipkart must do that individual laptop's drivers link must be provided instead of giving site link. so, that it took less time to download drivers. i faced some issue in finding drivers for this model with exact match
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2017
One thing more flipkart is provide this product with unix cammand based operating system which is useless so you have to install os owns
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 30, 2017
It handles day to day tasks like a champ and even with some video editing software like filmora it was working seamlessly with no lags so even basic to moderate video editing is possible on this machine. get a bootable dvd or thumb drive and install and later you can activate windows once it's installed or during installation
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2017
I can confirm that it does not work right out of the box when trying to install windows
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 06, 2017
I installed windows 10 and it is working fine, drivers disc came with it and all he drivers for installed smoothly
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 06, 2017
And lastly those who are talking about touchpad not working they definitely do not know how to install windows and driver they need expert guidance
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 27, 2016
Included drivers from acer were a great help. do not try loading windows 7/8 32bit as the drivers for some of the devices especially the touchpad are not available on the included dvd or even online .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 14, 2016
Product is good but it only support drivers for windows 10 , sound is below average would need external speakers .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Laptop drivers are not available for most of the os. windows 10 64 bit is the only option you have to install or keep going with linux. no touchpad drivers are available since laptop manufatured in oct 2016 it bearable, and anyone can wait for
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
? and is it possible to install windows version on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 02, 2016
Can i install os windows 7
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 01, 2016
I install windows 10 also work very well
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 28, 2016
Drivers for any other os is not available. if you wish to install linux or windows 8

Online Price in India 2 days ago

For Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 Notebook(15.6 inch, Black, 2.4 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
23990
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 is done on the basis of 392 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 in India is 23,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 days ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 are Battery, Future Ready, Price & Value.
  • Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572 lacks in Networking, I/O, Software.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Acer ES 15 Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/Linux) UN.GD0SI.001 ES1-572, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 23,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;