Dell Inspiron Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) Z566136hin9 5559

Reviews for Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 Notebook(15.6 inch, SIlver)

Dell Inspiron Core I3 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/windows 10 Home) Z566136hin9 5559

17/100

Score

 26

Reviews

Price 33,990
On Flipkart

Price

PROS
Performance
Networking
Battery
CONS
Price & Value
Gaming Configuration
Design & Looks
Positive Feedback

10

Negative Feedback

12

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559
Battery
100%
I/O
66%
34%
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
100%
Gaming Configuration
100%
Usability
50%
50%
Price & Value
100%
Multimedia
50%
50%
Operating System
Networking
100%
Future Ready
Design & Looks
40%
60%
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559
Reviews of Battery Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Bt i got only lptop nd charger not bag .
Reviews of I/O Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
34% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 30, 2017
Got defective keyboard
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
As port ar damege
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
Ordered this twice , both times got laptop w/o backlit
Reviews of Performance Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
Overall performance of this laptop is awesome
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Gaming Configuration.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
Guys please do not play with emotions
Reviews of Usability Showing 3 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
50% consumers are displeased with the Usability.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
I see lines on the screen and it flaps like a old television
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
Speaker n display is too awesome
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Anyways product is good in other terms, light and fast .
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 4

100% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 28, 2017
Not getting proper 1yr warranty .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 20, 2017
The issue is still open
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Firstly, warranty of the product is expiring in next one and half month. as per the dell warranty check site. while the product page says 1 year limited warranty
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 2 out of 2
50% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
50% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
Speaker n display is too awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 26, 2016
Worst experience, ordered dell inspiron silver bit got delivery blue laptop, one speaker is not working, no ms office , false commitment unhappy with this product and service
Reviews of Networking Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Networking.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
As port ar damege
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 5 out of 5
40% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
60% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2017
I book the black colour laptop , but i got white colour laptop. i will rise the complaint and replace the product, then again i got white colour laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2017
I ordered for the black glossy color but i received white one. tough white one looks also classy i hve decided to keep this. looks very good n its dell logo is eye cache
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 09, 2017
I ordered black dell laptop and they sent me white color
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 03, 2016
I had ordered for black color but i received plain white
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Delivered wrong color product

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 Notebook(15.6 inch) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
33990
In Stock
Lowest price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 Notebook(15.6 inch, SIlver) laptop  at flipkart India
34500
In Stock
Lowest price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 Notebook(15.6 inch, White) laptop  at flipkart India
37490
In Stock
Lowest price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 Notebook(15.6 inch, Blue) laptop  at flipkart India
39500
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 is done on the basis of 26 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 is 17 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 in India is 33,990 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 4 different colors - , SIlver, White, Blue .
  • The Best features of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 are Performance, Networking, Battery.
  • Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559 lacks in Price & Value, Gaming Configuration, Design & Looks.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Dell Inspiron Core i3 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) Z566136HIN9 5559, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 33,990 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;