Fujitsu A Series Core I3 5th Gen - (8 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos) Cp682742 A555

Reviews for Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 Notebook(15.6 inch, Black, 5.5 kg)

Fujitsu A Series Core I3 5th Gen - (8 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos) Cp682742 A555

74/100

Score

 149

Reviews

Price 22,349
On Flipkart

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
I want to rate 10 start of this laptop because of their battery backup and performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
- 5-6 hrs of battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Battery backup is also good i think more than 4 hrs is there. once i got laptop with dead cell on screen which i got it return and got new withing 5 days
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
Its fast & responsive with excellent battery life
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
I am used 20days laptop usage nice battery backup 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
What i like d most is it's battery backup
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Charger heating issue happen after purchase 10day .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Liked the speed and the battery backup
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Great 5hr battery though a bit heavy .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
U can play easily lots of game in medium and low setting s like gta 4 gta v splinter cell blacklist csgo call of duty aw
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Most importantly it gives a battery backup of 6 hours at 30 to 40% brightness .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 05, 2016
Using this laptop from 2 days battery backup is 7hour's
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2016
Amazing build quality, battery needs to be calibrated though, it won't charge till 100% first few times .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
Great battery life. i was getting around 8 hours backup in power saving mode
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
Battery backup is good
Reviews of I/O Showing 4 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
Usb ports. - left side shift key is small as compared to other keyboards
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
They do provide drivers dvd for windows 7, 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
Usb ports are somewhat tight compared to my old toshiba satallite c640 laptop .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
Keyboard's key placement is very good & gripy for smooth typing
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
How much this ram please give me answer any one .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 17, 2017
Money value for high configuration
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
- ample ram & hdd space
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
It is good to buy laptop with all configuration in budget price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2017
Good perfomance,high configuration with modrate price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
The specs are the best for this range
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2016
Everything is awesome specially specs. i searched this laptop with same configurations but disappointed it was not available so i bought asus laptop in saudi arabia. thank you fujitsu for giving this configurations
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
Excellent buy in this price tag good specifications excellent laptop made in germany nice packaging goodwork snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Its 8 gb ram 1tb hard disk & installed windows 10 installed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
8gb --- ram its give nos to motherboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2016
Nice lappy with 8 gb ram and 1tb hdd
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
When check with a tool you can see 4gb ram only but it is more than enough to gain speed
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 26, 2016
At that price point, this is a good configuration .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
All of them were offering pentium quadcore laptop with 4 gb ram ,500 gb hdd without windows or celeron processors with windows. this laptop has an unmatched price for the specs it offers. this laptop is offering 8gb ram with 1 tb hdd along with i3 5th gen for only rs 23000, which is the great value for money
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
There is no slowness as it has 8 gb of ram. i'm running some resource hogging applications which require high amount of ram & processor. hardware benchmark provides a satisfactory result. you can install 1 more ram in case having plan for future
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
How much this ram please give me answer any one .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
I want to rate 10 start of this laptop because of their battery backup and performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
- ample ram & hdd space
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Bought this one on sale , runs perfectly without lag
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 02, 2017
I work on my laptop throughout the day so features like anti-glare screen, robust build quality, speed of operation matters a lot to me
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 31, 2017
5 k nice laptop in low price, 8gb ram, 1tb hdd, i3 processor
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Little bit heavy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
30 hours lap speed highest, heat less very nice lap .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Excel works. and superfast i3 processor. 5th gen. looks wise, it's premium and performance wise it's d boss. i have installed windows 10pro after partitioning the hd and it works quite smoothly
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Charger heating issue happen after purchase 10day .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Works well in windows 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 16, 2017
Liked the speed and the battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Worst response
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Great 5hr battery though a bit heavy .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Its 8 gb ram 1tb hard disk & installed windows 10 installed .
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 11 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 28, 2017
How much this ram please give me answer any one .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
- ample ram & hdd space
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2017
Can i play gta v on it
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Its 8 gb ram 1tb hard disk & installed windows 10 installed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 17, 2016
U can play easily lots of game in medium and low setting s like gta 4 gta v splinter cell blacklist csgo call of duty aw
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
8gb --- ram its give nos to motherboard
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2016
Nice lappy with 8 gb ram and 1tb hdd
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
When check with a tool you can see 4gb ram only but it is more than enough to gain speed
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
All of them were offering pentium quadcore laptop with 4 gb ram ,500 gb hdd without windows or celeron processors with windows. this laptop is offering 8gb ram with 1 tb hdd along with i3 5th gen for only rs 23000, which is the great value for money
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
There is no slowness as it has 8 gb of ram. i'm running some resource hogging applications which require high amount of ram & processor. you can install 1 more ram in case having plan for future
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
No laptop is available in this price for 8 gb ram
Reviews of Usability Showing 12 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
- good display. i have no issues with the brightness as mentioned in one of the review
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
Once i got laptop with dead cell on screen which i got it return and got new withing 5 days
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Little bit heavy
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 26, 2017
I am used 20days laptop usage nice battery backup 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
This laptop is really of good build, good finish and great performance, brightness is also good, not as bad as they say when you google this laptop features
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 03, 2017
Hd led display not meet my expectation, seems very dull no definition
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 31, 2016
Found some dots on display
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 27, 2016
Great 5hr battery though a bit heavy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Most importantly it gives a battery backup of 6 hours at 30 to 40% brightness .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Weight is standard as per description
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
Good display visibility in outdoor
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
As i've seen in one review earlier, the highest brightness is not so bright. means in full brightness you might feel that it should get a little brighter. so watching movie may take a bit disappointment for you anyway it's a business class laptop after all & you can't except sony vaio like glossy screen with this price range
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2017
The best services and price for the product. product is worthy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
I want to rate 10 start of this laptop because of their battery backup and performance
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
I have no issues with the brightness as mentioned in one of the review
Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 05, 2017
It is good to buy laptop with all configuration in budget price. in dell lenovo hp same comes with high price 9f 30000 and above
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 28, 2017
Good perfomance,high configuration with modrate price .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
The laptop has no nonsense all settings seems reasonable
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 24, 2017
Plz dont buy any product from snap deal .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Very nice for this price and good for office work
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
If you are looking for a low budget laptop go for it, but keep in mind that service may be a problem depending on your city
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 18, 2017
Charger heating issue happen after purchase 10day .
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Dec 25, 2016
Thank you snapdeal to making available these product in such a cheap rate .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 23, 2016
Excellent buy in this price tag good specifications excellent laptop made in germany nice packaging goodwork snapdeal
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 09, 2016
Best laptop on best price ,
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2016
Perfect laptop at this price
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 25, 2016
Super offer from snapdeal and super savings from citibank
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 2 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
Sound quality is good enough and is fairly loud also
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
Sound is very loud
Reviews of Operating System Showing 11 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
They do provide drivers dvd for windows 7, 8. i have installed windows 10pro after partitioning the hd and it works quite smoothly
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Works well in windows 7
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 19, 2016
Its 8 gb ram 1tb hard disk & installed windows 10 installed .
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 03, 2016
Working fine on windows 10
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 11, 2016
Loaded 64 bit os and required software and i was all set in a couple of hours
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 08, 2016
I installed ubuntu 16
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2016
Comes with dos later you can install your desired os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
All of them were offering pentium quadcore laptop with 4 gb ram ,500 gb hdd without windows or celeron processors with windows. hp ay019tu, dell 3542, acer aspire e, all offer i3 5th gen , 4 gb ram, 1 tb hdd, and linux for rs 27000-29000. but only install windows 8. 1 or windows 10, i tried installing windows 7, but its not compatible with some of the drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2016
Yesterday i received the laptop, installed os and drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2016
Got before delivery date and install ubuntu 16
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
But it not support windows 10 i think
Reviews of Networking Showing 2 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Feb 14, 2017
Usb ports
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 31, 2016
Usb ports are somewhat tight compared to my old toshiba satallite c640 laptop .
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 23, 2017
I have been using 8 gb variant with ssd hard disk from last 2 months .
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 6 out of

Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 27, 2017
Somewhere i read critics it has poor plastics well it has plastics which feels & looks like aluminum
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
Looks wise, it's premium and performance wise it's d boss
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
This laptop is really of good build, good finish and great performance, brightness is also good, not as bad as they say when you google this laptop features
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 12, 2016
Speed,processor and looks all are good
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
If this laptop had a better looking design like the ay019tu, it would be a massive hit
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
Looks & feel very solid
Reviews of Software Showing 10 out of

Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 30, 2017
Drivers cds provided with laptop for win 7, 8
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 23, 2017
They do provide drivers dvd for windows 7, 8
Bad
at Snapdeal
on Jan 22, 2017
1 &10 so just install your software of choice
Good
at Snapdeal
on Jan 17, 2017
Drivers are given along with laptop
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 11, 2016
Loaded 64 bit os and required software and i was all set in a couple of hours
Good
at Snapdeal
on Nov 04, 2016
Comes with dos later you can install your desired os
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 20, 2016
But only install windows 8. 1 or windows 10, i tried installing windows 7, but its not compatible with some of the drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 18, 2016
Yesterday i received the laptop, installed os and drivers
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 17, 2016
You can install 1 more ram in case having plan for future
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 08, 2016
Got before delivery date and install ubuntu 16

Online Price in India 2 weeks ago

For Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 Notebook(15.6 inch, Black, 5.5 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
22349
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 is done on the basis of 149 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 is 74 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 3rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 in India is 22,349 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Fujitsu A series Core i3 5th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) CP682742 A555, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 22,349 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;