Asus R558uf Core I5 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos/2 Gb Graphics) 90nb09q3-m02500

Reviews for Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 DM175D Notebook(15.6 inch, Gold, 2.1 kg)

Asus R558uf Core I5 6th Gen - (4 Gb/1 Tb Hdd/dos/2 Gb Graphics) 90nb09q3-m02500

69/100

Score

 20

Reviews

Price 42,490
On Flipkart

Price

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500
Reviews of Battery Showing 3 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2017
Good but battery lasts for just 3 hours
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
On the left side, there is one charging port, ethernet port, vga, hdmi, usb 3. battery life. - though asus claims that it has an extended lifespan, the battery won’t last for more than 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
But battery lasts for max of 4 hours
Reviews of I/O Showing 1 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Ergonomics and ports. on the left side, there is one charging port, ethernet port, vga, hdmi, usb 3. 0, usb type-c and one lock port. keyboard and trackpad. while typing this review my wrist began to pain. if you are planning to buy this laptop, buy a mouse also. because the trackpad will cause pain in your palm after sometime. the trackpad makes a loud click sound when clicked
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Specifications
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Best quality,asus made hardware for other companies too
Reviews of Performance Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Performance. - it has a core i5[6th gen], so the performance was good
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
Performance is great. without any lag
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
[so, it should not happen] i never play games on my laptop, so i can’t say much about graphics card. with ‘sonic master’ you can customise the volume in “movie mode, music mode, gaming mode” etc. if you want to hear the best bass on this laptop you can go for gaming mode. i was able to play 4k movies on this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
You can play good graphics game
Reviews of Usability Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Display. its like having a permanent grey colour filter on the screen. i think this is because it has an anti-glare display
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 4 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Great laptop in this budget. as per my view this is the best laptop in this budget
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2016
I think flipkart should really give products at a very reasonable price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Day, but got a discount of only rs. worth mentioning that i had only 226/1000 gb of data installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Best deal for i5 laptops
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Sound. - sound is the best thing you get on this laptop. with ‘sonic master’ you can customise the volume in “movie mode, music mode, gaming mode” etc. i was able to play 4k movies on this laptop. web camera. - the camera is vga. you will need a web camera if you are using the primary webcam for business purpose. the trackpad makes a loud click sound when clicked. video editing. - nvidia 930m along with core i5, video editing is a charm
Reviews of Operating System Showing 1 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Maybe it was because of pirated windows. worth mentioning that i had only 226/1000 gb of data installed
Reviews of Networking Showing 1 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Ergonomics and ports. on the left side, there is one charging port, ethernet port, vga, hdmi, usb 3. 0, usb type-c and one lock port
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2017
Stylish look in golden color and fast to operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2016
Colour. - i brought the golden coloured laptop, looks good. - though it has 1920*1080p display, which looks extremely sharp and clear, the colours are not that vivid. its like having a permanent grey colour filter on the screen. - the laptop looks extremely sleek and beautiful

Online Price in India 3 weeks ago

For Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 DM175D Notebook(15.6 inch, Gold, 2.1 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
42490
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 is done on the basis of 20 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 is 69 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 3rd, 2017.
  • The Best price of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 in India is 42,490 on Flipkart .
  • The Price of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500 fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 3 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus R558UF Core i5 6th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS/2 GB Graphics) 90NB09Q3-M02500, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 42,490 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;