Hp Core I5 3rd Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/dos/1 Gb Graphics) G4k91pa 4441s

Reviews for HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s Notebook(13.86 inch, Anodized Aluminium, 2.3 kg)

Hp Core I5 3rd Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/dos/1 Gb Graphics) G4k91pa 4441s

66/100

Score

 27

Reviews

PROS
Gaming Configuration
Configuration & Expandability
Design & Looks
CONS
Software
Multimedia
I/O
Positive Feedback

15

Negative Feedback

12

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s
Battery
50%
50%
I/O
100%
Configuration & Expandability
100%
Performance
40%
60%
Gaming Configuration
100%
Usability
Price & Value
33%
67%
Multimedia
100%
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
66%
34%
Software
100%

Reviews in Detail

For HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s
Reviews of Battery Showing 3 out of 4
50% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
50% consumers are displeased with the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Battery back up to 2. 65w six cell .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
As mentioned on the website the battery backup is not 7hours but atleast i should get 5hours case is different i am getting only 3:30 hours approximately after installing all latest drivers. i bought this laptop only because it has upto 7hours battery backup leaving other laptops with similar configurations at less price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2014
Battery is not that well also
Reviews of I/O Showing 2 out of 2

100% consumers are displeased with the I/O.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
Left side bottom portion beside touch pad is heating up very quickly if you are a software engineer don't go for this it is very difficult to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 11, 2014
About computer it heats up on the left side near the track pad need to check will give a complete feedback about the probook in another week
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 2 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Design wise it is best, ram should be 8 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
With extra 4gb ram. i don't know about the problem before placing the order after contacting him for ram upgradation he reveled this information and he even explained the type of accidents he encountered. i bought this laptop only because it has upto 7hours battery backup leaving other laptops with similar configurations at less price. 7200 rpm hardisk no improvement in the performance my old laptop with less configurations in all aspects is good when compared to this .
Reviews of Performance Showing 3 out of 5
40% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
60% consumers are displeased with the Performance.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Design wise it is best, ram should be 8 gb. processor speed is very high
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
With extra 4gb ram. i don't know about the problem before placing the order after contacting him for ram upgradation he reveled this information and he even explained the type of accidents he encountered. heating problem is huge i have compaq laptop which is 2years old even that won't heat up like this it is heating with in 30 min without playing any games just for using programming ide. air coming from the vent is as heat as air coming out from the "hand dryer". i must say that this is not a hewlett packard laptop but heat pump laptop. left side bottom portion beside touch pad is heating up very quickly if you are a software engineer don't go for this it is very difficult to use. 7200 rpm hardisk no improvement in the performance my old laptop with less configurations in all aspects is good when compared to this .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
We would like to inform you that we are processing your cancellation request for the following items in the order od001990088674468400
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 3 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Design wise it is best, ram should be 8 gb
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
With extra 4gb ram. i don't know about the problem before placing the order after contacting him for ram upgradation he reveled this information and he even explained the type of accidents he encountered. heating problem is huge i have compaq laptop which is 2years old even that won't heat up like this it is heating with in 30 min without playing any games just for using programming ide
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2015
I3/ 4gb ram/ 1 gb graphics. i5/ 4gb ram/ 1 gb graphics
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 3 out of 3
33% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
67% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
You did not get any warranty from hp website. as a consequence one year warranty was already over with in 2015 .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
Since there are potential issues with this particular model. i bought this laptop only because it has upto 7hours battery backup leaving other laptops with similar configurations at less price
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2014
Looks are fine, sound is good but if compare to other models in this price you can buy much more ,
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2014
Looks are fine, sound is good but if compare to other models in this price you can buy much more ,
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
34% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Design wise it is best, ram should be 8 gb
Bad
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2014
Looks are fine, sound is good but if compare to other models in this price you can buy much more ,
Reviews of Software Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Software.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2015
As mentioned on the website the battery backup is not 7hours but atleast i should get 5hours case is different i am getting only 3:30 hours approximately after installing all latest drivers. left side bottom portion beside touch pad is heating up very quickly if you are a software engineer don't go for this it is very difficult to use

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s Notebook(13.86 inch, Anodized Aluminium, 2.3 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s is done on the basis of 27 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s is 66 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s are Gaming Configuration, Configuration & Expandability, Design & Looks.
  • HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s lacks in Software, Multimedia, I/O.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP Core i5 3rd Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/1 GB Graphics) G4K91PA 4441s, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;