Asus X205ta-bing-fd027bs Netbook (90nl0733-m04230) (intel Atom- 2gb Ram- 32gb

Reviews for Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB eMMC- 29.46 cm (11.6)- Windows 8.1) (Gold)

Asus X205ta-bing-fd027bs Netbook (90nl0733-m04230) (intel Atom- 2gb Ram- 32gb

65/100

Score

 2431

Reviews

Flipkart sale

Review Summary

For Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB
Battery
I/O
Configuration & Expandability
Performance
Gaming Configuration
Usability
Price & Value
Multimedia
Operating System
Networking
Future Ready
Design & Looks
Software

Reviews in Detail

For Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB
Reviews of Battery Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Light weight good battery life and easy to navigate while browsing
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Great battery backup nice looks
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Hilight is the light weight and amazing battery backup .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
Its battery last appprox 8 hour of full use with one tome full charge
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 18, 2017
8-10 hrs battery back up
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
And it works so fine and has excellent battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful product i have been using it for almost 1 and a half years now and i've used it frivolously and till date there is no problem at all very very happy with the product screen size is just perfect very lightweight would recommend to many others many of my office colleagues have also bought the same laptop after seeing my asus battery backup is too good screen resolution is also good sound output is also decency in the size of the laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 04, 2016
Awwsome product great battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2016
Its been more than one year am using it , great battery backup & nice looks
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Battery backup good and performance also satisfactory
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Its light weight, no heating, long battery hours are good features that helps eficient working .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
It islight to hold and with great battery life
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
10 hours battery back up, marvelous key board, looking beautiful, and i am fully satisfied with eee book and flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Amazing battery life minimum 10hrs even after heavy use of watching movies back to back. basically for ppl who use it while travelling as the battery back up is good and to watch movies and listen music .
Reviews of I/O Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2017
If u got to use of its key board. amazing function of touchpad for zoom in/out, scrolling and mank others
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Nice keyboard with extra large track pad. asus smart gesture
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Touchpad is not very good. performance is decent for its price and can output 1080p through micro hdmi .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
10 hours battery back up, marvelous key board, looking beautiful, and i am fully satisfied with eee book and flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
No cd drive but doesnt affect much
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2016
But, the keyboard looks like of very bad quality. some keys get stuck and then nothing works. i need to switch-off the machine, then move my fingers all over the keyboard to release any potential stuck keys, then switch it on
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Office 365 is preloaded and all we have to do is enter the product key which is with the manuals and stuff and follow the instructions which also activates one drive. by the way the product key i received has the option of activating office 365 on my ipad as well. track pad is almost 5" diagonally and very responsive. 0, wifi, 1 micro hdmi port and two 2. 0 usb ports. no cd drive or lan. but we can always get a usb rj45 lan connector
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2016
Dis advantage- o hard disk, o cd drive, lan port, hdmi port
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
I like very much its keyboard. touch pad is also responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
I learnt typing also after buying this and i feel quite comfortable on it typing now
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Nice keyboard easy to type. a great touch pad with gestures support
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
No usb 3 and no lan port. charger should have been micro usb
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
-micro hdmi is a treasure. -no usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2016
Smart os, the microsoft office product key attached is that is. touch as said , is super responsive
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
The one aspect which i was worried about was the keyboard as i have a fairly broad hands, but this laptop is really comfortable to type on and is nearly a full size keyboard. if you're looking for a good, sturdy laptop with good screen, keyboard and a great battery life
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Some limitations due to lack of memory. low internal memory
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Good price netbook, fast delivery, but hardware problem not detecting network wifi, since one month after purchase, service center asked 10000rs to replace the hardware unit, highly disappointing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Harddisk space problem, slow processor, so far it is good product if using for standalone tasks
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2016
Hw can we increase its memory is it a good but or nt i needd an laptop
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
3 ghz and 4 gb ram though its unbelievable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Drive is not working but with pen drive and memory card it provides all the facilities of a costly laptop
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Flash memory as it doesnt have a hard drive so u have to completely depend upon external hard drives and the flash memory gets used up easily with regular use and downloading and storing many apps or software will not be possible. playing games also will not give much satisfaction as it doesnt have memory to store huge files so small games are playable
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
The only sad part is 32 gb memory out of which user accessible memory is only 14-15 gb. also ordered for a samsung 64 gb micro sd card which would suffice my memory requirements
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2016
Well at 15k you are getting the best specs. i have nothing to complain as i know the hardware before buying
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
Only one drawback is its internal memory. i purchased samsung memory card for it
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 14, 2016
The memory card was not not properly fitting in. i tried different memory cards. i explained the problem and he asked me different questions wheteher i am using it properly or not, whether i have tried different memory cards or not
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Only 2 gigs of ram but it hasn't been a problem at all. 32gb emmc is limited but who will store movies n songs there? it's only for app installation for me coz i purchased 1tb external hdd plus 1
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
-32gb not enough i use a 1tb external hdd
Reviews of Performance Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Please don't overload it with heavy softwares
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Not for professional use but works for internet up to 7 hrs and ms office for 8 hrs but no gaming, no professional softwares and no graphics .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
And it works so fine and has excellent battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Amazing machine for the price top class performance. some limitations due to lack of memory. low internal memory
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Harddisk space problem, slow processor, so far it is good product if using for standalone tasks
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 15, 2016
Hw can we increase its memory is it a good but or nt i needd an laptop
Good
at Amazon
on Sep 08, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Battery backup good and performance also satisfactory
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
This is my first asus product fully satisfied with performance and also rates are very reasonable and also satisfied with flipkart for timely delivery, looking for asus upcoming mobile plus letv led in upcoming days
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 27, 2016
I received asus product with software boot issues
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Performance is decent for its price and can output 1080p through micro hdmi .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Drive is not working but with pen drive and memory card it provides all the facilities of a costly laptop
Good
at Amazon
on May 07, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on May 07, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Not for professional use but works for internet up to 7 hrs and ms office for 8 hrs but no gaming, no professional softwares and no graphics .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
3 ghz and 4 gb ram though its unbelievable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Playing games also will not give much satisfaction as it doesnt have memory to store huge files so small games are playable
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
No hardcore gaming or heavy programs
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2016
Need for speed mw works with full graphics
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
I on the other hand, wanted a laptop not to play games, so didn't need all those things mentioned above
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Only 2 gigs of ram but it hasn't been a problem at all
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
No games and heavy softwares .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
Have been using this product for more than 20 days and the performance is brilliant did not lag even once while watching movies or playing games or browsing for a whole day
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2016
Gaming. - this device isn't meant for gaming. older games like wolfenstein
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2016
720p videos play without any issues on this notebook; however, when it comes to 1080p videos, the ones with higher than 15mbps bitrate do not play smoothly. why would someone want to play a 1080p video on a 768p display?
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 03, 2016
Intel atom quad core and 2 gb ddr3 ram handle any task with ease
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2016
This is not a high end laptop for extreme gaming
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2016
The 2 gigs of ram is okay, the interface doesn't freeze, and you can use the office 365 full version free for a year. the ram is okay and will work fine. for me, the battery life after a incessant usage consisting of internet, gaming. yes, you can play dota and csgo on it
Bad
at Amazon
on Mar 03, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Usability Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Light weight good battery life and easy to navigate while browsing. please don't overload it with heavy softwares
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Good basic notebook for light use. hilight is the light weight and amazing battery backup .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Light weight. storage an issue but i have a portable hard disk i use as an alternative
Good
at Snapdeal
on Dec 16, 2016
Recommended for light user, handy ,sturdy
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 11, 2016
Good screen. very compact and light weight .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful product i have been using it for almost 1 and a half years now and i've used it frivolously and till date there is no problem at all very very happy with the product screen size is just perfect very lightweight would recommend to many others many of my office colleagues have also bought the same laptop after seeing my asus battery backup is too good screen resolution is also good sound output is also decency in the size of the laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 05, 2016
Good for daily use with light weight
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 18, 2016
Machine is o'some for normal usage. i love to carry this coz of its weight .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Light and extremely portable
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 27, 2016
Very bad experience
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
Its a good product for the kind of usage it is built for. its light weight, no heating, long battery hours are good features that helps eficient working .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Perfect machine for day to day usage
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Nice battery, but is meant for light work like web browsing type
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
The product is very light weight and compact
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2017
Storage an issue but i have a portable hard disk i use as an alternative. so neva faced that as an issue
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
Very good product at this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Amazing machine for the price top class performance. price. screen resolution not excellent but ok for price
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 05, 2016
I'm not happy with the product because there are some issues in the item
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 16, 2016
Worth for money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Good price netbook, fast delivery, but hardware problem not detecting network wifi, since one month after purchase, service center asked 10000rs to replace the hardware unit, highly disappointing
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 25, 2016
Nice n affordable
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Great device in its price range however after sales service is equally bad. experienced some software issues and extremely appalled by the level of service. even after keeping the notebook for 5 days they couldn't fix the issue. had to fix the issue from a local engineer .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
Good one but one screw went out high price after 5 months
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 26, 2016
Nice laptop with such a low price
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 15, 2016
Flipkart sent me a cheaper model e200ha and i asked for the actual model and customer care advised me that its out of stock and now they will give me moneyback as the e200, model that i recieved as bill and invoice and package had x205ta on it so its and the box snd device was e200ha and now they not even provide me waranty for this e200 ha that they provide so now i cant use it
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 07, 2016
This is my first asus product fully satisfied with performance and also rates are very reasonable and also satisfied with flipkart for timely delivery, looking for asus upcoming mobile plus letv led in upcoming days
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 27, 2016
I received asus product with software boot issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 23, 2016
With minimum frills and at this cost it is a good buy for people who work mostly on web
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Performance is decent for its price and can output 1080p through micro hdmi .
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Sound is bit low
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Good audio loudness
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful product i have been using it for almost 1 and a half years now and i've used it frivolously and till date there is no problem at all very very happy with the product screen size is just perfect very lightweight would recommend to many others many of my office colleagues have also bought the same laptop after seeing my asus battery backup is too good screen resolution is also good sound output is also decency in the size of the laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Like internet surfing , music listening , documents creating editing
Bad
at Amazon
on May 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Amazon
on May 18, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 14, 2016
4stars because the front cam was not to the satisfaction .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Amazing battery life minimum 10hrs even after heavy use of watching movies back to back. decent sound quality for this small laptop. basically for ppl who use it while travelling as the battery back up is good and to watch movies and listen music .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Don't expect anything from the camera. the vga camera is hopeless. and lastly i might sound like a fanboy but "asus" you deserve a salute for manufacturing a master piece
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Movies, songs are loud enough good speakers. 32gb emmc is limited but who will store movies n songs there? it's only for app installation for me coz i purchased 1tb external hdd plus 1
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
Speaker quality is below average
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
Have been using this product for more than 20 days and the performance is brilliant did not lag even once while watching movies or playing games or browsing for a whole day
Good
at Snapdeal
on Apr 08, 2016
Overall its a good product battery backup is awsome u can use it for movies ur word documents presentations n all
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2016
The b key produces an unpleasant "tac" sound but this is not a complaint really. watching movies is a tolerable experience, one you'd reserve for your travelling times only
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 04, 2016
Why would someone want to play a 1080p video on a 768p display?. vga camera is a letdown, however the camera does quite well within the skype app and i am not going to use this to take selfies or direct movies
Reviews of Operating System Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2017
After windows 8
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
I was planning to buy mac book
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
We cannot update windows 10 actually the update always get downloaded but cannot install
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 02, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 02, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 17, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
It crashes when you are trying to update to windows 10 .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
So limited apps can only be installed
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Office 365 is preloaded and all we have to do is enter the product key which is with the manuals and stuff and follow the instructions which also activates one drive
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
As of now no lagging, it booting os only in 5secs. windows 8
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2016
Windows 8
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Windows 8. 32gb emmc is limited but who will store movies n songs there? it's only for app installation for me coz i purchased 1tb external hdd plus 1
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2016
But i will tell you, the laptop installs any software which supports windows 7, i had microsoft office, adobe reader, and flash etc. , any for windows 7,. i installed it and it is working fine. the windows 8 is dual, one is complete windows 7, for desktop users. and the second is windows 8 smart os i. tablets, two os are mingled in windows 8. for smart windows 8 , you have load it, and use, i. e, it is windows 8. of smart os. one important thing, i intially checked for installing another os. i have to again write asus care for this problem, atleast for booting windows 8. asus should have installed a screen guard with this laptop, and can charge for it, i tried in market but hard to find out
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
Windows 8
Reviews of Networking Showing 15 out of

Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 30, 2017
1 update, the wireless has stopped working
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Not for professional use but works for internet up to 7 hrs and ms office for 8 hrs but no gaming, no professional softwares and no graphics .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 27, 2017
Internet surfing and other office work
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
All my work limited to powerpoint excel and net surfing , not more than that
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 04, 2016
Good price netbook, fast delivery, but hardware problem not detecting network wifi, since one month after purchase, service center asked 10000rs to replace the hardware unit, highly disappointing
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 02, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Internet browsing or downloading
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 14, 2016
Like internet surfing , music listening , documents creating editing
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Wifi signal is strong and this piece immediately catches a wifi network. connectivity option. bluetooth 4. 0, wifi, 1 micro hdmi port and two 2. 0 usb ports. no cd drive or lan. but we can always get a usb rj45 lan connector
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 23, 2016
Dis advantage- o hard disk, o cd drive, lan port, hdmi port
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
No usb 3 and no lan port. charger should have been micro usb
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
-no usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2016
Bluetooth and wifi is working fine
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
0 usb but when cdrom is connected it showing usb 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 06, 2016
Can it be connected to external usb hard disk 500 gb wd passport , can it read and write from this
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Asus smart gesture
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
--> 32 gb storage, this is ssd very fast storage but feel less who want to store more
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2016
- let me clarify at the outset that emmc is not ssd - there is a qualitative difference
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 08, 2016
I had intended to go for the hp touchscreen one, but the gold colour caught my eye
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 18, 2016
Touchpad is awesome ,,,,check the asus gesture control video
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2015
-wifi, sound, gesture don't work for linux
Bad
at Flipkart
on Nov 29, 2015
Ram and ssd not upgradable. ssd is slow. mobile ssd speed
Good
at Amazon
on Oct 02, 2015
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 02, 2015
It's asus smart gesture is really helpful for scrolling web page
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 29, 2015
However due to ssd the harddisk space is 10-15gb free
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2015
The touchpad is dodgy and slow, since the asus smart gesture app is pitifully poor but the driver cannot be un-bundled from the software, and the fall back os driver is not good enough
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 31, 2015
Asus smart gesture - need to update with smart gesture driver for windows 10 from asus download center
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 29, 2015
Inconsistent touchpad gesture recognition
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 26, 2015
> asus smart gesture is really great thing, sure you'll forget the mouse, touchpad rocks, but sure needs a bit improvement
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 18, 2015
, comfotable keyboard, speaker sound is nice but low, wifi and bluetooth are very good,asus smart gesture very nice, trackpad very wide like in bigger laptops as well as smooth like smartphone
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 19, 2017
Great battery backup nice looks
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 08, 2017
Looks well but not in proper work .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 18, 2016
Its been more than one year am using it , great battery backup & nice looks. just buy any colour except blue .
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 03, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jun 03, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
I purchased the gold colour one
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Display is not very good as colors are not very vibrant and has a dull look
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 25, 2016
But, the keyboard looks like of very bad quality
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 24, 2016
Red color looks like a premium much more expensive laptop. satin matte finish
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2016
I bought white one and its looks like very expensive
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Superbly designed and pure stylish look. premium looks n feel
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2016
The look and feel is great along with the simple and sleek design
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
The cam is good , the body is good , looks classy
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
The feel and the texture of the laptop is really amazing
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 05, 2016
Build quality and design. everything is plastic of course, but decent quality plastic. i don't understand why people are calling the plastic a fingerprint magnet. except the asus logo in the middle of the top cover, the rest of the exterior has a matte tone that shouldn't attract fingerprints. the design is small and beautiful. - the keyboard is large and keys have a rugged matte finish. the keys looks sturdy and appear capable of surviving my ruthless onslaught for a considerable amount of time. this one produces washed out colors and while viewing angles are okay, the overall quality of the screen leaves something to be desired
Reviews of Software Showing 15 out of

Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 22, 2017
Please don't overload it with heavy softwares
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2017
Not for professional use but works for internet up to 7 hrs and ms office for 8 hrs but no gaming, no professional softwares and no graphics .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
We cannot update windows 10 actually the update always get downloaded but cannot install
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Experienced some software issues and extremely appalled by the level of service
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 12, 2016
Software compatibility. softwares like matlab,ansys work on the device
Good
at Flipkart
on Jul 27, 2016
I received asus product with software boot issues
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
You may have software issues
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 01, 2016
Flash memory as it doesnt have a hard drive so u have to completely depend upon external hard drives and the flash memory gets used up easily with regular use and downloading and storing many apps or software will not be possible
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 19, 2016
1 feels so cute and its metro apps makes the experience even better
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 18, 2016
It is not if you want to install heavy and bulky softwares like mahematica or matlab
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 13, 2016
Daily performer in works like web browsing with ease with 6 tabs open in chrome while writing this review along with 3-4 apps open. around 1gb free initially and with 3-4 apps running including chrome with 6 tabs open i still have 500-600 mb available
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 10, 2016
No games and heavy softwares .
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 09, 2016
Is it possible to install software or apps on external sd card
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 08, 2016
But i will tell you, the laptop installs any software which supports windows 7, i had microsoft office, adobe reader, and flash etc
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 07, 2016
It is not detecting cdrom any software needs to be installed ?

Online Price in India 2 weeks ago

For Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Asus X205TA-Eeebook-FD015BS 11.6-inch Notebook (4th Gen Intel Quad Core Z3735F/2GB/32GB eMMC/Win 8.1/Intel HD Graphics), Dark Blue laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Asus EeeBook Atom - (2 GB/32 GB HDD/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 8.1) 90NL0732-M07230 X205TA Netbook(11.6 inch, Dark Blue, 980 g) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Asus Atom - (2 GB/32 GB HDD/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 8.1) 90NL0734-M07250 X205TA Netbook(11.49 inch, Red, 980 g) laptop  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Asus EeeBook X205TA Notebook (4th Gen Atom Quad Core/ 2GB/ 32GB EMMC/ Win 8.1/Office 365)(11.49 inch, Gold, 980 g) laptop  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Asus Atom - (2 GB/32 GB EMMC Storage/Windows 8 Pro) 90NL0731-M07240 X205TA Notebook(11.6 inch, White, 980 g) laptop  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB is done on the basis of 2431 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB is 65 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on May 5th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 2 weeks ago.
  • This product is available in 5 different colors - blue, Dark Blue, Red, Gold, White .
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Asus X205TA-BING-FD027BS Netbook (90NL0733-M04230) (Intel Atom- 2GB RAM- 32GB, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Amazon  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;