Hp Apu Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/dos/256 Mb Graphics) T0x76pa

Reviews for HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA AF138AU Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver With Cross Brushed Pattern, 2.19 kg)

Hp Apu Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 Gb/500 Gb Hdd/dos/256 Mb Graphics) T0x76pa

62/100

Score

 37

Reviews

Price 21,999
On Amazon

Price

PROS
Price & Value
Software
Design & Looks
CONS
Networking
Positive Feedback

34

Negative Feedback

3

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA
Battery
100%
I/O
100%
Configuration & Expandability
100%
Performance
100%
Gaming Configuration
100%
Usability
100%
Price & Value
100%
Multimedia
66%
34%
Operating System
83%
17%
Networking
100%
Future Ready
Design & Looks
100%
Software
100%

Reviews in Detail

For HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA
Reviews of Battery Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Battery.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
My only issue is that battery wont last beyond 3
Reviews of I/O Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the I/O.
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Reviews of Configuration & Expandability Showing 1 out of 1
100% users reported satisfactory for the Configuration & Expandability.
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2016
Wish i had bought this product with windows and 1tb memory
Reviews of Performance Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Performance.
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 20, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 20, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2016
Wish i had bought this product with windows and 1tb memory
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Amd always has better integrated graphics than intel and even though this laptop has the older a6 chip instead of the more capable a8 chip, the performance is at par with my hp i3 4th gen laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
I installed genuine windows 10 on this laptop, so cant say about its performance with windows 7 or 8. as far as performance is concerned
Reviews of Gaming Configuration Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Gaming Configuration.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Amd always has better integrated graphics than intel and even though this laptop has the older a6 chip instead of the more capable a8 chip, the performance is at par with my hp i3 4th gen laptop. as far as gaming is concerned, i have run some pre 2010 titles at decent fps, which is fine given the integrated r5 graphics only have 256 mb vram,
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
I am not a gaming buff, but i am able to run windows store games like asphalt 8 and tiny trooper run at good fps. i am also able to run some of the older games like gta san andreas and nfs most wanted at high setting
Reviews of Usability Showing 3 out of 3
100% users reported satisfactory for the Usability.
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Quality of internal speakers was above average, screen quality and brightness level too was adequate for daily work and youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
For every day use like light web browsing, ms office and youtube, its pretty good, screen quality though not full hd, is still bright and clear enough for movie binge
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 10 out of 10
100% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
Good
at Snapdeal
on Oct 21, 2016
Best product @best price
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 11, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 11, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
I have no issues buying it from the same seller .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 04, 2016
Ohhh it is cheaper than show room price by 1000, i baught it for 21900
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 09, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on Apr 09, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
My only issue is that battery wont last beyond 3
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
Sound quality of built in speaker is decent enough at this price
Reviews of Multimedia Showing 3 out of 3
66% users reported satisfactory for the Multimedia.
34% consumers are displeased with the Multimedia.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 09, 2016
I have received faulty laptop and we are trying to get replacement or refund from day one, but even after multiple mails and calls also we are not getting proper support from any one
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Quality of internal speakers was above average, screen quality and brightness level too was adequate for daily work and youtube
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
Sound quality of built in speaker is decent enough at this price
Reviews of Operating System Showing 6 out of 6
83% users reported satisfactory for the Operating System.
17% consumers are displeased with the Operating System.
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 10, 2016
By mistake self had ordered a dos based os. i wish to buy a different product with windows 10 / 8. 1 os
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 01, 2016
Wish i had bought this product with windows and 1tb memory
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2016
Can i install windows 8 in this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
I installed genuine windows 10 on this laptop, so cant say about its performance with windows 7 or 8. i am not a gaming buff, but i am able to run windows store games like asphalt 8 and tiny trooper run at good fps
Reviews of Networking Showing 1 out of 1

100% consumers are displeased with the Networking.
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
5 hrs, which is only possible if you are not on wifi and just using ms word or excel
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
Good
at Amazon
on May 28, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
Looks as good as some laptops costing rs 35000
Reviews of Software Showing 2 out of 2
100% users reported satisfactory for the Software.
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 14, 2016
Can i install windows 8 in this laptop
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 08, 2015
I got all the drivers from hp website, which was a bit of an effort but, still better than no drivers

Online Price in India 1 day ago

For HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA
MEMORY
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of HP 15-AF138AU 15.6-inch Laptop (A6-5200/4GB/500GB/DOS/Integrated Graphics), Turbo Silver laptop  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
21999
In Stock
Lowest price of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA AF138AU Notebook(15.6 inch, Turbo SIlver With Cross Brushed Pattern, 2.19 kg) laptop  at flipkart India
as on : Apr 17, 2017
26000
In Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA is done on the basis of 37 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA is 62 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 29th, 2017.
  • The Best price of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA in India is 21,999 on Amazon .
  • The Price of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 1 day ago.
  • This product is available in 2 different colors - turbo silver, Turbo SIlver With Cross Brushed Pattern .
  • The Best features of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA are Price & Value, Software, Design & Looks.
  • HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA lacks in Networking.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of HP APU Quad Core A6 4th Gen - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/DOS/256 MB Graphics) T0X76PA, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product Available at 21,999 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;